Raised This Month: $68 Target: $400
 17% 

Hero: Admin Azraelv2


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
dishbemarkxp
Member
Join Date: May 2007
Location: by reading this, your ba
Old 06-26-2007 , 11:00   Hero: Admin Azraelv2
Reply With Quote #1

Hi, this is my second version of Azrael, i had to reedit my whole first version with the help of Rolnaaba for making this possible. For those abusive admins, or admins who just plain suck or just basic admins, this brings admin to a whole new level. This hero will teach others to never mess with you . This Hero is Admin only, you can reedit to make it non admin (not recommended) for it is too goddly. Since your installing heros into your server, im pretty sure your admin lols .

Descriptions:
you have a exploding m4 bullets, 1000hp, 1000ap, 1000 speed.

Cvars: Copy and Paste this to your Shero cfg
// Azrael
azrael_bullets - How many explosive bullets does he get each round
azrael_getM4a1 - Does he get a free M4a1 on respawn.
azrael_health - How much hp he has
azrael_armor - How much ap he has
azrael_gravity - How much gravity he has
azrael_speed - How fast he is

Credits:
Rolnaaba


you can test the hero out on my test server:
64.182.164.36:27015

pictures: couldnt upload them for some reason

Before:
http://img508.**************/my.php?i...vez0007kj9.png
After:
http://img254.**************/my.php?i...vez0008az8.png
Attached Files
File Type: sma Get Plugin or Get Source (sh_azraelv2.sma - 1567 views - 9.7 KB)
__________________
+ KARMA IF I HELPED d:)
iLLiCENT EViNE PROZACS ARE BENEFICIAL FOR YOU

Last edited by vittu; 10-26-2009 at 18:24. Reason: this*=Test* grammical error
dishbemarkxp is offline
Send a message via AIM to dishbemarkxp
codraptor
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Florida
Old 06-26-2007 , 23:25   Re: Hero: Admin Azraelv2
Reply With Quote #2

Wow this is pacman just admin only and more ap and hp. http://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=30247
__________________
codraptor is offline
Send a message via Yahoo to codraptor
dishbemarkxp
Member
Join Date: May 2007
Location: by reading this, your ba
Old 06-27-2007 , 18:02   Re: Hero: Admin Azraelv2
Reply With Quote #3

oh, i searchd ebrywhere on the forums but didnt find it, gosh hard work for nothing
__________________
+ KARMA IF I HELPED d:)
iLLiCENT EViNE PROZACS ARE BENEFICIAL FOR YOU
dishbemarkxp is offline
Send a message via AIM to dishbemarkxp
Rolnaaba
Veteran Member
Join Date: May 2006
Old 07-01-2007 , 21:45   Re: Hero: Admin Azraelv2
Reply With Quote #4

nice job dish.
__________________
DO NOT PM me about avp mod.
Rolnaaba is offline
heroeskiller
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2007
Old 07-04-2007 , 14:04   Re: Hero: Admin Azraelv2
Reply With Quote #5

Can u add 2 CVars plz
1. wich flag u must have to use that hero (e.g.: azreal_flag a)
2. a cvar to turn this hero on or off (e.g.: azreal_on 0/1 (1=on, 0=off)
heroeskiller is offline
dishbemarkxp
Member
Join Date: May 2007
Location: by reading this, your ba
Old 07-07-2007 , 10:19   Re: Hero: Admin Azraelv2
Reply With Quote #6

the hero cvar is already set to admin_immunity, and the cvar to turn the hero on and off could be done thru amxmodmenu, pause plugins.
__________________
+ KARMA IF I HELPED d:)
iLLiCENT EViNE PROZACS ARE BENEFICIAL FOR YOU
dishbemarkxp is offline
Send a message via AIM to dishbemarkxp
j3shu4
Junior Member
Join Date: Aug 2007
Old 08-21-2007 , 21:58   Re: Hero: Admin Azraelv2
Reply With Quote #7

Um the cvar for admin flag does not work. I tried and all admin able to do it even without immunity.
j3shu4 is offline
j3shu4
Junior Member
Join Date: Aug 2007
Old 08-21-2007 , 22:00   Re: Hero: Admin Azraelv2
Reply With Quote #8

Nvm fixed it u set it to flag b not flag a.
j3shu4 is offline
nate-dog
Member
Join Date: Sep 2009
Old 10-23-2009 , 10:50   Re: Hero: Admin Azraelv2
Reply With Quote #9

It never happen to me, but right now when i open it i cant select it it says
"sh_azraelv2.amxx") (native "sh_create_hero") - debug not enabled!
L 10/23/2009 - 16:47:20: [AMXX] To enable debug mode, add "debug" after the plugin name in plugins.ini (without quotes).
how can i get it to work?
nate-dog is offline
loztdevil
Member
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: The Netherlands
Old 10-17-2011 , 13:47   Re: Hero: Admin Azraelv2
Reply With Quote #10

can i change the level of this hero?
becouse it set on lvl 20 and my server got 80 levels
how cna i change the lvl from 20 to 80?
loztdevil is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:14.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode