Raised This Month: $91 Target: $400
 22% 

amx_drug has no effect


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
damnyourefine
Junior Member
Join Date: Aug 2010
Old 10-20-2019 , 14:23   amx_drug has no effect
Reply With Quote #1

Hi,

I run a CS fun server with a few plugins, including AMX Super 5.0.2.

I noticed that running amx_drug in console does not actually drug a player, but the console logs and the chat will state "ADMIN has drugged PLAYER".

However, using the drug feature of the amx_supermenu DOES WORK.

Why is this? How can I get the command line function amx_drug to function?

-- I have already manually compiled amx super with our version of amxx
-- We were running 1.8.2 and this issue was already present.
-- We are now running 1.9 dev5258 and this issue is already present.

Thank you for any help.
damnyourefine is offline
DruGzOG
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Unknown
Old 10-21-2019 , 21:44   Re: amx_drug has no effect
Reply With Quote #2

List the following outputs:

version
amxx plugins
meta list
__________________

Home of the AMX SUPER
Discord
DruGzOG is offline
Send a message via AIM to DruGzOG
damnyourefine
Junior Member
Join Date: Aug 2010
Old 10-22-2019 , 12:21   Re: amx_drug has no effect
Reply With Quote #3

version
Protocol version 48
Exe version 1.1.2.7/Stdio (cstrike)
Exe build: 15:16:04 Jul 24 2019 (830

amxx plugins
Currently loaded plugins:
name version author file status
[ 1] Advanced Bans 0.8.1 Exolent advanced_bans.a running
[ 2] Admin Votes 1.9.0.5258 AMXX Dev Team adminvote.amxx running
[ 3] Admin Base 1.9.0.5258 AMXX Dev Team admin.amxx running
[ 4] Admin Commands 1.9.0.5258 AMXX Dev Team admincmd.amxx running
[ 5] Admin Help 1.9.0.5258 AMXX Dev Team adminhelp.amxx running
[ 6] Multi-Lingual System 1.9.0.5258 AMXX Dev Team multilingual.am running
[ 7] Menus Front-End 1.9.0.5258 AMXX Dev Team menufront.amxx running
[ 8] Commands Menu 1.9.0.5258 AMXX Dev Team cmdmenu.amxx running
[ 9] Players Menu 1.9.0.5258 AMXX Dev Team plmenu.amxx running
[ 10] Teleport Menu 1.9.0.5258 AMXX Dev Team telemenu.amxx running
[ 11] Maps Menu 1.9.0.5258 AMXX Dev Team mapsmenu.amxx running
[ 12] Plugin Menu 1.9.0.5258 AMXX Dev Team pluginmenu.amxx running
[ 13] Admin Chat 1.9.0.5258 AMXX Dev Team adminchat.amxx running
[ 14] Anti Flood 1.9.0.5258 AMXX Dev Team antiflood.amxx running
[ 15] Scrolling Message 1.9.0.5258 AMXX Dev Team scrollmsg.amxx running
[ 16] Info. Messages 1.9.0.5258 AMXX Dev Team imessage.amxx running
[ 17] Galileo v5.9.1-926 Brad Jones/Addon galileo.amxx running
[ 18] TimeLeft 1.9.0.5258 AMXX Dev Team timeleft.amxx running
[ 19] Pause Plugins 1.9.0.5258 AMXX Dev Team pausecfg.amxx running
[ 20] Stats Configuration 1.9.0.5258 AMXX Dev Team statscfg.amxx running
[ 21] Restrict Weapons 1.9.0.5258 AMXX Dev Team restmenu.amxx running
[ 22] StatsX 1.9.0.5258 AMXX Dev Team statsx.amxx running
[ 23] CS Misc. Stats 1.9.0.5258 AMXX Dev Team miscstats.amxx running
[ 24] CS Stats Logging 1.9.0.5258 AMXX Dev Team stats_logging.a running
[ 25] AMX Super Cmd Manager 5.0.2 SuperCentral.co amx_super-cmdma running
[ 26] Amx Super Fun 5.0.2 SuperCentral.co amx_super-fun.a running
[ 27] AMX_Super Menu 5.0.2 SuperCentral.co amx_super-menu. running
[ 28] Amx Super Others 5.0.2 SuperCentral.co amx_super-other running
[ 29] Amx Super Serious 5.0.2 SuperCentral.co amx_super-serio running
[ 30] Parachute 1.3 [email protected]/JTP10181 amx_parachute.a running
[ 31] Admin Chat Colors 2.0 Arion admin_chat_colo running
[ 32] Anti Auto/Rebuy Crash 0.0.3 ConnorMcLeod autobuy_fix.amx running
[ 33] Accuracy Fix 3.0 Numb accuracy_fix.am running
[ 34] amx_respawn 0.9.4 f117bomb amx_respawn.amx running
[ 35] round_money 0.7 SweatyBanana round_money.amx running
[ 36] Cherry Bombs 1.0 Harman cherry_bomb.amx running
[ 37] Lucia Hallucination 1.0 joaquimandrade luciaHallucinat running
[ 38] Advanced Roll The Dice v2.5 RC 4 Striker roll_the_dice.a running
[ 39] Reset Score 1.0 Silenttt resetscore.amxx running
[ 40] ChickenMod: Rebirth 1.0a T(+)rget amx_chicken.amx running
[ 41] Knife Duel 1.0 Alka knife_duel.amxx running
[ 42] Bhop Abilities 0.5.2 ConnorMcLeod amx_bhop.amxx running
[ 43] Custom Flashlight 0.5.4 ConnorMcLeod CustomFlashLigh running
[ 44] Ultimate Sounds 1.7 Dizzy / Bmann_42 f_ultimate_soun running
[ 45] HATS 1.8 SgtBane Hats_fixed.amxx running
[ 46] AMXX Piss 2.0 KRoTaL amxx_piss_cs_cz running
[ 47] AMX Ejaculate 0.1 KRoTaL amx_ejaculate.a running
[ 48] AMXX Public server rul 1.20 Priski public_rules.am running
[ 49] Super Bunny Hopper 1.2 Cheesy Peteza bunnyhop.amxx running
[ 50] SpecList 1.2a FatalisDK speclist.amxx running
[ 51] Players Models 1.3.1 ConnorMcLeod players_models. running
[ 52] TakeADookie 2.3 PaintLancer amx_dookie.amxx running
[ 53] Map Spawns Editor 1.0.16 iG_os Map_Spawns_Edit running
[ 54] Loading Music II 1.2.9 Simon Logic loading_music2. running
[ 55] CS AFK Manager 1.0.6 (amx Freeman afk_manager_1-8 running
55 plugins, 55 running


meta list
Currently loaded plugins:
description stat pend file vers src load unlod
[ 1] AMX Mod X RUN - amxmodx_mm_i386. v1.9.0.5 ini Start ANY
[ 2] Engine RUN - engine_amxx_i386 v1.9.0.5 pl1 ANY ANY
[ 3] FakeMeta RUN - fakemeta_amxx_i3 v1.9.0.5 pl1 ANY ANY
[ 4] Fun RUN - fun_amxx_i386.so v1.9.0.5 pl1 ANY ANY
[ 5] Ham Sandwich RUN - hamsandwich_amxx v1.9.0.5 pl1 ANY ANY
[ 6] CStrike RUN - cstrike_amxx_i38 v1.9.0.5 pl1 ANY ANY
[ 7] CSX RUN - csx_amxx_i386.so v1.9.0.5 pl1 ANY ANY
7 plugins, 7 running



Even with all plugins except amx_super disabled, the issue still occurs.

damnyourefine is offline
DruGzOG
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Unknown
Old 10-22-2019 , 17:09   Re: amx_drug has no effect
Reply With Quote #4

Ran a test with a few players and I am unable to reproduce the same issue. Could any of the other plugins you have be clashing with it?

Tested on the latest build with players, and bots.

Send me your server IP.

Edit:
You also have a few plugins clashing with some of the modifications that amx_super has, such as the afk and all. Hope you have it disabled in the cfg.
__________________

Home of the AMX SUPER
Discord

Last edited by DruGzOG; 10-22-2019 at 17:26.
DruGzOG is offline
Send a message via AIM to DruGzOG
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:03.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode