Raised This Month: $71 Target: $400
 17% 

Bug Report Error Connecting


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
GrooveS
Junior Member
Join Date: Sep 2013
Old 10-04-2013 , 10:50   Error Connecting
Reply With Quote #1

I opened the ports
27015 and 27116 (its my gameserver port)

I uploaded all Gameserver stuff
and edited the Server ID from the Webpanel
All server are sucesfull online listed in the Sourcebans Interface
but my third server not.. he still gets error connecting..
I think it is a new bug, or ?
GrooveS is offline
Maxximou5
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Feb 2013
Old 10-05-2013 , 03:32   Re: Error Connecting
Reply With Quote #2

Well you only opened two ports, for three servers, that sounds like your problem, not sourcebans.
__________________
Maxximou5 is online now
GrooveS
Junior Member
Join Date: Sep 2013
Old 10-05-2013 , 10:17   Re: Error Connecting
Reply With Quote #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by Maxximou5 View Post
Well you only opened two ports, for three servers, that sounds like your problem, not sourcebans.
No that was the info for the port of the gameserver, which has the error connecting
i opened 4 Ports (4 Gameservers).
I copied exactly the same database CFG's from Server to Server.
10 Minutes ago i reinstalled sourcebans completly, but the same error is there.
I get error connecting... I added the correctly Steam ID but Sourcebans
signed only the 2 first gameservers and then the rest is error connecting!
GrooveS is offline
Maxximou5
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Feb 2013
Old 10-06-2013 , 22:15   Re: Error Connecting
Reply With Quote #4

Did you give this a whirl?
http://sourcebans.net/faq
Could be that your ip is banned on that server.
__________________
Maxximou5 is online now
GrooveS
Junior Member
Join Date: Sep 2013
Old 10-07-2013 , 20:03   Re: Error Connecting
Reply With Quote #5

Quote:
Originally Posted by Maxximou5 View Post
Did you give this a whirl?
http://sourcebans.net/faq
Could be that your ip is banned on that server.
Tranks for Reply, but Yes, I have already read the FAQ..
And no my Gameserver IP is Not banned. The IP Ban List of
Every Gameserver is Empty...
GrooveS is offline
FlyingMongoose
Veteran Member
Join Date: Mar 2004
Old 10-08-2013 , 10:34   Re: Error Connecting
Reply With Quote #6

Make certain that the server ID is configured properly, it doesn't always do so automated. That goes for both web panel and server config
__________________
Please do NOT PM for support.

Only ask for support in plugin threads.

TunedChaos.com - Precision Tuned Game Servers
FlyingMongoose is offline
GrooveS
Junior Member
Join Date: Sep 2013
Old 10-09-2013 , 20:16   Re: Error Connecting
Reply With Quote #7

Quote:
Originally Posted by FlyingMongoose View Post
Make certain that the server ID is configured properly, it doesn't always do so automated. That goes for both web panel and server config
Thanks for Reply, but I told already, that I have configured the Right Server ID in the webpanel and Config on the Gameserver!
GrooveS is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:34.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode