Raised This Month: $117 Target: $400
 29% 

H-Reserved (Advanced Reserved Slots)


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
WebNoob
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2008
Old 11-02-2016 , 10:11   Re: H-Reserved (Advanced Reserved Slots)
Reply With Quote #701

Quote:
Originally Posted by luki1412 View Post
Updated the plugin for sourcemod 1.8+ - Transitional syntax
- improved readability
- removed deprecated natives and flags

Might not compile with the web compiler so Im attaching the compiled version as well.
Compiler doesnt return errors or warnings but I havent tested the plugin yet.
Tried update to your version, and receive the following error in the logs (in TF2, on Windows server 2008R2 using latest SM version):

Code:
L 11/02/2016 - 09:04:14: [hreserved_slots.smx] 'connect' extension present but inoperable due to '' (code -1)
WebNoob is offline
luki1412
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: OnPluginStart()
Old 11-02-2016 , 12:12   Re: H-Reserved (Advanced Reserved Slots)
Reply With Quote #702

Quote:
Originally Posted by WebNoob View Post
Tried update to your version, and receive the following error in the logs (in TF2, on Windows server 2008R2 using latest SM version):

Code:
L 11/02/2016 - 09:04:14: [hreserved_slots.smx] 'connect' extension present but inoperable due to '' (code -1)
Not a problem with the plugin but with Connect. The extension was found but failed to load.
__________________

Last edited by luki1412; 11-02-2016 at 12:22.
luki1412 is offline
SytekBox
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Feb 2017
Location: Argentina
Old 03-14-2017 , 12:59   Re: H-Reserved (Advanced Reserved Slots)
Reply With Quote #703

So, i just finished downloading and installing the plugin but whenever i check the command on console it shows that i currently have 60 public slots which wouldn't be possible as my sv_maxvisibleplayers is set to 22 (The slots of my server) but i the reserved slots display properly as 64 would be the max and i got 4 reserved slots setup on the configuration.

This is my plugin cfg at the moment http://pastebin.com/5FZdd9kD

Am i doing something wrong or is it supposed to say 60 minus reserved?
SytekBox is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 19:36.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode