Raised This Month: $32 Target: $400
 8% 

Transferring all players in one team


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
OciXCrom
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Macedonia
Old 04-30-2017 , 15:17   Re: Transferring all players in one team
Reply With Quote #11

Post your code.

Quote:
and knife stay during the whole folder.
Folder?
__________________

Last edited by OciXCrom; 04-30-2017 at 15:18.
OciXCrom is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to OciXCrom
Krtola
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Serbia
Old 04-30-2017 , 15:29   Re: Transferring all players in one team
Reply With Quote #12

I will post when go back home.
Not folder,map
Krtola is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to Krtola
Craxor
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jan 2016
Location: Romania
Old 04-30-2017 , 23:27   Re: Transferring all players in one team
Reply With Quote #13

You can a use Knife API by backstabnoob
__________________
Project: Among Us
Craxor is offline
Send a message via ICQ to Craxor
Krtola
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Serbia
Old 05-01-2017 , 13:31   Re: Transferring all players in one team
Reply With Quote #14

I use this to setup player and knife model
PHP Code:
#define superHModel "awp_brutal_rambo" 
new const super_knife_p_model[] = "models/p_rambo_brutal.mdl" 
new const super_knife_v_model[] = "models/v_rambo_brutal.mdl" 
PHP Code:
public plugin_precache() 

    new 
szText[64
    
format(szText63"models/player/%s/%s.mdl"superHModelsuperHModel
    
precache_model(szText

    
precache_model(super_knife_p_model
    
precache_model(super_knife_v_model)

PHP Code:
public bh_extra_item_selected(iditemid

   if(
itemid == rambo_item
   { 
        if(!
get_pcvar_numtoggle_plugin ))
        {
              
colored_print(id"^x04[WARNING]^x01 You can not buy this item now.")
             
              
client_cmd(id"spk %s"SOUND_2)

              return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED;
        }

        
rambo_check[id] = true 
        rambo_hp 
true
        g_cooldown 
true
        set_task
(800.0"cooldown_off")
        
client_cmd(0"spk %s"SOUND)

        
cs_set_player_model(idsuperHModel)
        
cs_set_player_view_model(idCSW_KNIFEsuper_knife_v_model
        
cs_set_player_weap_model(idCSW_KNIFEsuper_knife_p_model)
        
        new 
Players[32], Num
        get_players
(PlayersNum"ae"get_user_team(id) == "TERRORIST" "CT")

        for( new 
i=0Numi++ )
        {
               if(
Players[i] != id)
               {
                   
cs_set_player_teamPlayers[i], fm_get_user_teamid ) == CS_TEAM_CT CS_TEAM_T )
                   
cs_reset_user_model(Players[i])
                  
               }    
         } 
   }
   return 
PLUGIN_CONTINUE 


Last edited by Krtola; 05-01-2017 at 13:36.
Krtola is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to Krtola
CrazY.
Veteran Member
Join Date: May 2015
Location: SP, Brazil
Old 05-04-2017 , 08:58   Re: Transferring all players in one team
Reply With Quote #15

Quote:
cs_set_player_view_model(id, CSW_KNIFE, super_knife_v_model)
cs_set_player_weap_model(id, CSW_KNIFE, super_knife_p_model)
This is for amx 1.8.3 ?
__________________








CrazY. is offline
OciXCrom
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Macedonia
Old 05-04-2017 , 08:59   Re: Transferring all players in one team
Reply With Quote #16

It's a custom function.
__________________
OciXCrom is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to OciXCrom
CrazY.
Veteran Member
Join Date: May 2015
Location: SP, Brazil
Old 05-04-2017 , 09:05   Re: Transferring all players in one team
Reply With Quote #17

I don't think exactly if this will help you, but try.

Code:
for( --Num; Num >= 0;  Num-- ) {     id = Players[Num]; }

And I think you need use this when player buy item to update knife model. (Use ham deploy to change knife model.)

Code:
engclient_cmd(id, "weapon_knife");
__________________









Last edited by CrazY.; 05-04-2017 at 09:07.
CrazY. is offline
Krtola
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Serbia
Old 05-06-2017 , 15:55   Re: Transferring all players in one team
Reply With Quote #18

Hello one more time.
I'd like to do scoreboard in hud like this: Rambo : Others just like in zp mod where we have Zombies : Humans.
But here I do not understand how to adjust that the server separated and remembers when Rambo win and when Rambo loss.
Who cam help me ?
Krtola is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to Krtola
OciXCrom
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Macedonia
Old 05-06-2017 , 16:38   Re: Transferring all players in one team
Reply With Quote #19

With a simple global variable that increases on each win.
__________________

Last edited by OciXCrom; 05-06-2017 at 16:38.
OciXCrom is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to OciXCrom
Krtola
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Serbia
Old 05-06-2017 , 17:47   Re: Transferring all players in one team
Reply With Quote #20

Quote:
Originally Posted by OciXCrom View Post
With a simple global variable that increases on each win.
I make from this plugin new mode so now every round we have 1 player who is Rambo and who play vs all other players.
I do not understand how to scoreboar be adapted to this.
Can you make that for me?

Last edited by Krtola; 05-06-2017 at 18:08.
Krtola is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to Krtola
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:20.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode