Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

Solved Blocking model from console


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
Str4x3D1x
Member
Join Date: Feb 2014
Old 11-17-2017 , 06:15   Blocking model from console
Reply With Quote #1

Hello!

Sorry if wrong place to post, i am having problem. Players are allowed to use model in console and change model to one of my models from server that are for VIP's or Admins...How can i solve this?
__________________
First you learn to read. Then you read to learn.

Last edited by Str4x3D1x; 11-17-2017 at 16:23.
Str4x3D1x is offline
edon1337
Penguin Enthusiast
Join Date: Jun 2016
Location: Macedonia
Old 11-17-2017 , 06:18   Re: Blocking model from console
Reply With Quote #2

Tell me the Default Player model name and I'll fix it.
__________________
edon1337 is offline
Str4x3D1x
Member
Join Date: Feb 2014
Old 11-17-2017 , 06:19   Re: Blocking model from console
Reply With Quote #3

Default models are for ct and t models...I mean like any new server. There are just some new for vip and admins...
__________________
First you learn to read. Then you read to learn.

Last edited by Str4x3D1x; 11-17-2017 at 06:19.
Str4x3D1x is offline
Suntox
Member
Join Date: Nov 2016
Old 11-17-2017 , 11:19   Re: Blocking model from console
Reply With Quote #4

PHP Code:
#include <amxmodx>
#include <fakemeta>

public plugin_init()
   
register_forward(FM_SetClientKeyValue"Fw_SetClientKeyValue")

public 
Fwd_SetClientKeyValue(id, const infobuffer[], const key[])
{   
    if (
equal(key"model"))
        return 
FMRES_SUPERCEDE;
        
    return 
FMRES_IGNORED;

Suntox is offline
Str4x3D1x
Member
Join Date: Feb 2014
Old 11-17-2017 , 13:12   Re: Blocking model from console
Reply With Quote #5

Quote:
Originally Posted by Suntox View Post
PHP Code:
#include <amxmodx>
#include <fakemeta>

public plugin_init()
   
register_forward(FM_SetClientKeyValue"Fw_SetClientKeyValue")

public 
Fwd_SetClientKeyValue(id, const infobuffer[], const key[])
{   
    if (
equal(key"model"))
        return 
FMRES_SUPERCEDE;
        
    return 
FMRES_IGNORED;

Doesn't work. :/
__________________
First you learn to read. Then you read to learn.
Str4x3D1x is offline
Suntox
Member
Join Date: Nov 2016
Old 11-17-2017 , 16:12   Re: Blocking model from console
Reply With Quote #6

put the plugin on top in plugins.ini
Suntox is offline
Str4x3D1x
Member
Join Date: Feb 2014
Old 11-17-2017 , 16:13   Re: Blocking model from console
Reply With Quote #7

Still not working
__________________
First you learn to read. Then you read to learn.
Str4x3D1x is offline
Str4x3D1x
Member
Join Date: Feb 2014
Old 11-17-2017 , 16:23   Re: Blocking model from console
Reply With Quote #8

Fixed, my bad. I tested it as an admin. As a player it won't change models. Love you man! Added as friend ^_^ Changed to solved
__________________
First you learn to read. Then you read to learn.
Str4x3D1x is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 20:39.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode