Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

client_print position


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
lolkie02
Junior Member
Join Date: Aug 2018
Old 08-03-2018 , 03:25   client_print position
Reply With Quote #1

Hello
I need help changing the position of the client_print. Right now it's above the crosshair, but I need it to be under the crosshair?
Thank you



Code:
// Shows The Rank Information Message
public ShowHud( id ) {
	if( g_bToggleHud[ id ] ) {
		set_dhudmessage(0, 255, 0, -1.0, -1.0, 1, 2.0, 0.2, 0.1, 0.2, -1 );
		if( g_iPlayerLevel[ id ] < MAXLEVEL ) {
			client_print(id, print_center, "[DeAth-MaNns] Auszeichnungen: [Level %s] und (Kills: %i/%i)",
			g_mPlayerData[ g_iPlayerLevel[ id ] ][ m_szRankName ],
			g_iPlayerXP[ id ],
			g_mPlayerData[ g_iPlayerLevel[ id ] + 1 ][ m_iRankXP ],
			get_timeleft( ) / 60,
			get_timeleft( ) % 60,
			g_mPlayerAuth[ g_iPlayerStatus[ id ] ] );
		} else {
			client_print(id, print_center, "[DeAth-MaNns] Auszeichnungen: [Level %s] und (Kills: %i/%i)",
			g_mPlayerData[ g_iPlayerLevel[ id ] ][ m_szRankName ],
			g_iPlayerXP[ id ],
			get_timeleft( ) / 60,
			get_timeleft( ) % 60,
			g_mPlayerAuth[ g_iPlayerStatus[ id ] ] );
		}
	}
}
lolkie02 is offline
Relaxing
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Jun 2016
Location: White Plains
Old 08-03-2018 , 05:39   Re: client_print position
Reply With Quote #2

Look at client_print native and change the second param to print_chat.
__________________
Relaxing is offline
lolkie02
Junior Member
Join Date: Aug 2018
Old 08-03-2018 , 05:44   Re: client_print position
Reply With Quote #3

So how would it look like in my code?
lolkie02 is offline
Natsheh
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2012
Old 08-03-2018 , 05:50   Re: client_print position
Reply With Quote #4

Its not possible.
__________________
@Jailbreak Main Mod v2.7.0 100%
@User Tag Prefix 100% done !
@Mystery Box 100% done !
@VIP System 100% done !

Natsheh is offline
Send a message via MSN to Natsheh Send a message via Skype™ to Natsheh
lolkie02
Junior Member
Join Date: Aug 2018
Old 08-03-2018 , 05:55   Re: client_print position
Reply With Quote #5

I know it's possible as I have seen it before on a server. It must be possible somehow?
lolkie02 is offline
instinctpt1
Senior Member
Join Date: Dec 2016
Location: Chandigarh, India
Old 08-03-2018 , 06:00   Re: client_print position
Reply With Quote #6

Not possible..
http://amxmodx.org/api/amxconst#dest...r-client-print

Last edited by instinctpt1; 08-03-2018 at 06:01.
instinctpt1 is offline
lolkie02
Junior Member
Join Date: Aug 2018
Old 08-03-2018 , 06:02   Re: client_print position
Reply With Quote #7



Then how can they do it?
lolkie02 is offline
instinctpt1
Senior Member
Join Date: Dec 2016
Location: Chandigarh, India
Old 08-03-2018 , 06:11   Re: client_print position
Reply With Quote #8

U can try eng client print ..
Else don't know
instinctpt1 is offline
lolkie02
Junior Member
Join Date: Aug 2018
Old 08-03-2018 , 06:13   Re: client_print position
Reply With Quote #9

Else is it possible to make it like a hudmessage, but make it look like the chat text?
Then it is possible to change position.
lolkie02 is offline
OciXCrom
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Macedonia
Old 08-03-2018 , 08:17   Re: client_print position
Reply With Quote #10

It's possible. Use ^n to move the message down or ^t to move it up.
__________________

Last edited by OciXCrom; 08-03-2018 at 08:17.
OciXCrom is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to OciXCrom
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:18.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode