Raised This Month: $40 Target: $400
 10% 

Solved Need Help To Fix This Chat Bug


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
Mr Misw
Junior Member
Join Date: Aug 2018
Location: India
Old 08-10-2018 , 01:54   Need Help To Fix This Chat Bug
Reply With Quote #1

Hello Everyone ,

Description
I need a help regarding a Chat Prefix in a XP system Plugin

Problem :
Screenshot:

Name:  Errorimg.jpg
Views: 153
Size:  39.8 KB

Chat Is coming twice..

Can Anyone fix this ?
Attached Files
File Type: sma Get Plugin or Get Source (xpplugin.sma - 114 views - 11.4 KB)

Last edited by Mr Misw; 08-17-2018 at 02:57.
Mr Misw is offline
OciXCrom
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Macedonia
Old 08-10-2018 , 08:33   Re: Need Help To Fix This Chat Bug
Reply With Quote #2

Of course it's coming twice when you have 2 plugins that do the same thing.
__________________
OciXCrom is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to OciXCrom
Mr Misw
Junior Member
Join Date: Aug 2018
Location: India
Old 08-10-2018 , 11:25   Re: Need Help To Fix This Chat Bug
Reply With Quote #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by OciXCrom View Post
Of course it's coming twice when you have 2 plugins that do the same thing.
No other chat plugin is installed .. this is coming only beacuse of this plugin
Mr Misw is offline
Ghosted
Veteran Member
Join Date: Apr 2015
Location: Georgia
Old 08-10-2018 , 12:42   Re: Need Help To Fix This Chat Bug
Reply With Quote #4

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mr Misw View Post
No other chat plugin is installed .. this is coming only beacuse of this plugin
Check carefully cause you are wrong, i have tested and working fine
__________________

[MOD] CS Weapon Mod V1.6.3 (Report )(1.7 - 44%)
[MM] MetaMod-C V0.99B (Report )(1.0 - 43%)
Base Builder Module Vote For It
( Donate) ( Steam)

Last edited by Ghosted; 08-10-2018 at 12:42.
Ghosted is offline
OciXCrom
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Macedonia
Old 08-10-2018 , 12:49   Re: Need Help To Fix This Chat Bug
Reply With Quote #5

+1 - I checked the code, you have 2 plugins.

I suggest you use these two plugins instead:
https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=308540
https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=297952
__________________

Last edited by OciXCrom; 08-10-2018 at 12:50.
OciXCrom is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to OciXCrom
CrAzY MaN
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2017
Location: India
Old 08-10-2018 , 13:30   Re: Need Help To Fix This Chat Bug
Reply With Quote #6

PHP Code:
else 
    {
        
SzAlive format(SzMessages191"^1[^4%s^1] ^3%s : ^1%s",  ranks_names[rank[id]], SzNameSzMessages) : format(SzMessages191"^1*DEAD* ^1(%s) ^1[^4%s^1] ^3%s : ^1%s"ranks_names[rank[id]], SzNameSzMessages)
    } 
->

PHP Code:
else 
    {
        
SzAlive format(SzMessages191"^3%s : ^1%s",  SzNameSzMessages) : format(SzMessages191"^1*DEAD* ^1(%s) ^1[^4%s^1] ^3%s : ^1%s"ranks_names[rank[id]], SzNameSzMessages)
    } 
Another :
PHP Code:
    else 
    {
        
SzAlive format(SzMessages191"^1(%s) ^1[^4%s^1] ^3%s : ^1%s"SzGTeam[SzGetTeam], ranks_names[rank[id]], SzNameSzMessages) : format(SzMessages191"^1*DEAD* ^1(%s) ^1[^4%s^1] ^3%s : ^1%s"SzGTeam[SzGetTeam], ranks_names[rank[id]], SzNameSzMessages)
    } 
->
PHP Code:
    else 
    {
        
SzAlive format(SzMessages191"^1(%s) ^3%s : ^1%s"SzGTeam[SzGetTeam],  SzNameSzMessages) : format(SzMessages191"^1*DEAD* ^1(%s) ^1[^4%s^1] ^3%s : ^1%s"SzGTeam[SzGetTeam], ranks_names[rank[id]], SzNameSzMessages)
    } 
But, I suggest you to use other xp systems till there's a new release of that outdated plugin.

P.S. :
Code:
if(get_user_flags(id) && ADMIN_KICK) . . . else if(get_user_flags(id) && ADMIN_LEVEL_H)

->
Code:
if(get_user_flags(id) & ADMIN_KICK) . . . else if(get_user_flags(id) & ADMIN_LEVEL_H)
__________________

Last edited by CrAzY MaN; 08-10-2018 at 13:39.
CrAzY MaN is offline
CrAzY MaN
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2017
Location: India
Old 08-10-2018 , 13:41   Re: Need Help To Fix This Chat Bug
Reply With Quote #7

Quote:
Originally Posted by OciXCrom View Post
+1 - I checked the code, you have 2 plugins.

I suggest you use these two plugins instead:
https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=308540
https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=297952
He isn't using any other Chat Managers.
That's just in that XP PLUGIN!
__________________
CrAzY MaN is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 20:18.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode