Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

restrict weapons


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
OleKeeper
Junior Member
Join Date: Mar 2017
Old 03-22-2017 , 14:12   restrict weapons
Reply With Quote #1

Hi there, I have a problem with restricting weapons, namely when I set all bombs (flash, HE...) to restrict it,
into restweapons.ini everything is fine but on the server I can use bombs. Maybe I understood it wrong, is restrict weapons for when I pick up weapon it disappear in my 1-st slot or ?
OleKeeper is offline
OciXCrom
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Macedonia
Old 03-22-2017 , 20:40   Re: restrict weapons
Reply With Quote #2

It restricts them in the buymenu.
__________________
OciXCrom is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to OciXCrom
OleKeeper
Junior Member
Join Date: Mar 2017
Old 03-23-2017 , 07:52   Re: restrict weapons
Reply With Quote #3

thanks for that dude, but can you tell me how to disable pick up bombs ?
OleKeeper is offline
edon1337
Penguin Enthusiast
Join Date: Jun 2016
Location: Macedonia
Old 03-23-2017 , 08:55   Re: restrict weapons
Reply With Quote #4

Code:
#include < amxmodx > #include < fakemeta > #include < hamsandwich > public plugin_init( ) {     register_plugin( "Disable Grenade Pickup", "1.0", "DoNii" ) ;     RegisterHam( Ham_Touch, "grenade", "fw_HamTouchPre" ) ; } public fw_HamTouchPre( iEnt, iPlayer ) {     if( get_pdata_int( iEnt, 96 ) & ( 1 << 8 ) ) // C4     return HAM_IGNORED ;     return HAM_SUPERCEDE ; }
__________________

Last edited by edon1337; 03-23-2017 at 09:10.
edon1337 is offline
OleKeeper
Junior Member
Join Date: Mar 2017
Old 03-23-2017 , 11:51   Re: restrict weapons
Reply With Quote #5

Quote:
#include < amxmodx >
#include < fakemeta >
#include < hamsandwich >

public plugin_init( ) {

register_plugin( "Disable Grenade Pickup", "1.0", "DoNii" ) ;

RegisterHam( Ham_Touch, "grenade", "fw_HamTouchPre" ) ;
}

public fw_HamTouchPre( iEnt, iPlayer ) {

if( get_pdata_int( iEnt, 96 ) & ( 1 << 8 ) ) // C4
return HAM_IGNORED ;

return HAM_SUPERCEDE ;
}
I have make plugin with that and everything is fine without errors but it still not working
OleKeeper is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:17.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode