Raised This Month: $106 Target: $400
 26% 

IP Range Ban


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
kom65
Junior Member
Join Date: May 2008
Old 08-13-2008 , 03:48   Re: IP Range Ban
Reply With Quote #11

I am doing well. Create separate ххх.cfg file, and there prescribe IP. I am fulfilling its stated in server.cfg. Thus while changing my maps ххх.cfg gets together with server.cfg
kom65 is offline
Send a message via ICQ to kom65
rajamaka
Junior Member
Join Date: Jul 2008
Old 08-22-2008 , 07:57   Re: IP Range Ban
Reply With Quote #12

could someone explain this plugin for dummies
rajamaka is offline
Thermopyle
Member
Join Date: Jun 2008
Old 08-22-2008 , 14:31   Re: IP Range Ban
Reply With Quote #13

Quote:
Originally Posted by rajamaka View Post
could someone explain this plugin for dummies
What dont you understand? It allows you to ban a whole range of ip addresses rather than just one at a time....
Thermopyle is offline
Rapbii
Member
Join Date: Oct 2008
Old 10-07-2008 , 08:45   Re: IP Range Ban
Reply With Quote #14

does this work for dod:s?
Rapbii is offline
Lebson506th
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2008
Old 10-07-2008 , 08:50   Re: IP Range Ban
Reply With Quote #15

...i don't see why it wouldn't
__________________
My Plugins
Spray Tracer by Nican, maintained by me
Simple TK Manager
DoD:S Admin Weapons

Links
Resistance and Liberation (A HL2 Multiplayer Modification)
Lebson506th is offline
ifx
Senior Member
Join Date: Apr 2008
Old 03-09-2009 , 10:28   Re: IP Range Ban
Reply With Quote #16

need mysql support!!!
ifx is offline
Kadet
Junior Member
Join Date: Sep 2009
Old 09-16-2009 , 13:00   Re: IP Range Ban
Reply With Quote #17

Add plz it in admin menu with flag "Ban Players d Ban other players"
Kadet is offline
shustas
SourceMod Donor
Join Date: May 2007
Location: London
Old 09-16-2009 , 15:00   Re: IP Range Ban
Reply With Quote #18

U can ban ip range simply with inbuild game command: addip 127.0.0 or addip 127.0
__________________
shustas is offline
isotonic
Senior Member
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Moscow, Russia
Old 06-20-2011 , 16:59   Re: IP Range Ban
Reply With Quote #19

Can I ban 92.46.0.0/15 network with that plugin? All your samples are for mask 255.255.0.0
isotonic is offline
Marshmallow
Junior Member
Join Date: Nov 2018
Old 11-13-2018 , 08:09   Re: IP Range Ban
Reply With Quote #20

i cant add that in my admin menu or how to work it may be help me.
the plugin load successfully but i dont know how use it for ban player.how to stratup that menu
Marshmallow is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 13:57.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode