Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

Dollar Weapon menu


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
Yanez98
Junior Member
Join Date: Mar 2024
Old 03-13-2024 , 07:55   Dollar Weapon menu
Reply With Quote #1

Have a nice day!
We created a dollar weapon menu for Valorantm mode, the problem would be that when you buy a weapon, you don't discard the current one, so you have 2 weapons in your hand.
Then I found a solution on a Turkish forum, but it's not perfect either, it was written in the menu that when you open the menu, your weapon drops, but when you drop it and then pick it up, you'll still have 2 weapons in your hand!!!
Deleting would also be a good solution, if you delete what you have in your hand every time you buy!

Could someone help me with this or send me a similar plugin?
Attached Files
File Type: sma Get Plugin or Get Source (fegyvermenu.sma - 46 views - 11.8 KB)

Last edited by Yanez98; 03-13-2024 at 07:58.
Yanez98 is offline
Tote
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2023
Old 03-14-2024 , 10:22   Re: Dollar Weapon menu
Reply With Quote #2

Hi, you can use function: strip_user_weapons(id) before giving the items to player

For Ex:

strip_user_weapons(id) // it will remove/take off all player weapons
give_item(id, "weapon_knife") // then you will have only knife
Tote is offline
Yanez98
Junior Member
Join Date: Mar 2024
Old 03-14-2024 , 13:47   Re: Dollar Weapon menu
Reply With Quote #3

Unfortunately, this solution would not be good because whoever survives the round will also take away the weapon from them!

The weapon menu was made for Valorant mode, so I want something similar, it would be good to delete it, but only in case of purchase!
Yanez98 is offline
georgik57
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: 🎧Music World
Old 03-14-2024 , 17:00   Re: Dollar Weapon menu
Reply With Quote #4

engclient_cmd("weapon_ak47; drop")
__________________
georgik57 is offline
Send a message via MSN to georgik57 Send a message via Yahoo to georgik57 Send a message via Skype™ to georgik57
Tote
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2023
Old 03-15-2024 , 08:08   Re: Dollar Weapon menu
Reply With Quote #5

Quote:
Originally Posted by Yanez98 View Post
Unfortunately, this solution would not be good because whoever survives the round will also take away the weapon from them!

The weapon menu was made for Valorant mode, so I want something similar, it would be good to delete it, but only in case of purchase!
It will not depends Where you put it.
EDIT: will be good if you explain more clearly.
Also, there is a way to make player strip specific weapon.

Last edited by Tote; 03-15-2024 at 08:10.
Tote is offline
Tote
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2023
Old 03-15-2024 , 08:09   Re: Dollar Weapon menu
Reply With Quote #6

Quote:
Originally Posted by georgik57 View Post
engclient_cmd("weapon_ak47; drop")
if im right it can be bypassed not good way to do it
Tote is offline
georgik57
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: 🎧Music World
Old 03-15-2024 , 08:16   Re: Dollar Weapon menu
Reply With Quote #7

it can't. this is not slowhacking. it is simulating players sending commands to the server.

EDIT:

PHP Code:
const PRIMARY_WEAPONS_BIT_SUM = (1<<CSW_SCOUT)|(1<<CSW_XM1014)|(1<<CSW_MAC10)|(1<<CSW_AUG)|(1<<CSW_UMP45)|(1<<CSW_SG550)|(1<<CSW_GALIL)|(1<<CSW_FAMAS)|(1<<CSW_AWP)|(1<<CSW_MP5NAVY)|(1<<CSW_M249)|(1<<CSW_M3)|(1<<CSW_M4A1)|(1<<CSW_TMP)|(1<<CSW_G3SG1)|(1<<CSW_SG552)|(1<<CSW_AK47)|(1<<CSW_P90);
const 
SECONDARY_WEAPONS_BIT_SUM = (1<<CSW_P228)|(1<<CSW_ELITE)|(1<<CSW_FIVESEVEN)|(1<<CSW_USP)|(1<<CSW_GLOCK18)|(1<<CSW_DEAGLE);

stock drop_weapons(iddropwhat)
{
   static 
Weapons[32], NumiWeaponID;
   
Num 0;
   
get_user_weapons(idWeaponsNum);
   for(
0Num++)
   {
      
WeaponID Weapons[i];
      if((
dropwhat == && ((<< WeaponID) & PRIMARY_WEAPONS_BIT_SUM)) || (dropwhat == && ((<< WeaponID) & SECONDARY_WEAPONS_BIT_SUM )))
      {
         static 
DropName[32], WeaponEntity;
         
get_weaponname(WeaponIDDropNamecharsmax(DropName));
         
WeaponEntity fm_find_ent_by_owner(-1DropNameid);
         
set_pev(WeaponEntitypev_iuser1cs_get_user_bpammo (idWeaponID));
         
engclient_cmd(id"drop"DropName);
         
cs_set_user_bpammo(idWeaponID0);
      }
   }

PHP Code:
drop_weapons(id,1
__________________

Last edited by georgik57; 03-15-2024 at 08:19.
georgik57 is offline
Send a message via MSN to georgik57 Send a message via Yahoo to georgik57 Send a message via Skype™ to georgik57
Jhob94
AMX Mod X Donor
Join Date: Jul 2012
Old 03-15-2024 , 10:11   Re: Dollar Weapon menu
Reply With Quote #8

Quote:
Originally Posted by georgik57 View Post
it can't. this is not slowhacking. it is simulating players sending commands to the server.
He doesn't want the weapon to be dropped, as instead you can do this:

Code:
const PRIMARY_WEAPONS_BIT_SUM = (1<<CSW_SCOUT)|(1<<CSW_XM1014)|(1<<CSW_MAC10)|(1<<CSW_AUG)|(1<<CSW_UMP45)|(1<<CSW_SG550)|(1<<CSW_GALIL)|(1<<CSW_FAMAS)|(1<<CSW_AWP)|(1<<CSW_MP5NAVY)|(1<<CSW_M249)|(1<<CSW_M3)|(1<<CSW_M4A1)|(1<<CSW_TMP)|(1<<CSW_G3SG1)|(1<<CSW_SG552)|(1<<CSW_AK47)|(1<<CSW_P90);
const SECONDARY_WEAPONS_BIT_SUM = (1<<CSW_P228)|(1<<CSW_ELITE)|(1<<CSW_FIVESEVEN)|(1<<CSW_USP)|(1<<CSW_GLOCK18)|(1<<CSW_DEAGLE);

stock kill_weapons(id, dropwhat)
{
	static Weapons[32], Num, i, WeaponID;
	Num = 0;
	get_user_weapons(id, Weapons, Num);
	for(i = 0; i < Num; i ++)
	{
		WeaponID = Weapons[i];
		if((dropwhat == 1 && ((1 << WeaponID) & PRIMARY_WEAPONS_BIT_SUM)) || (dropwhat == 2 && ((1 << WeaponID) & SECONDARY_WEAPONS_BIT_SUM )))
		{
			static DropName[32], WeaponEntity;
			get_weaponname(WeaponID, DropName, charsmax(DropName));
			WeaponEntity = fm_find_ent_by_owner(-1, DropName, id);
			if(pev_valid(WeaponEntity))
			{
				ExecuteHamB(Ham_Weapon_RetireWeapon, WeaponEntity)
				if(ExecuteHamB(Ham_RemovePlayerItem, id, WeaponEntity))
					ExecuteHamB(Ham_Item_Kill, WeaponEntity)
			
				set_pev(id, pev_weapons, pev(id,pev_weapons) & ~(1 << WeaponID))
			}
		}
	}
}
Code:
kill_weapons(id, 1) // Primary weapons
kill_weapons(id, 2) // Secondary weapons
__________________
Jhob94 is offline
WATCH_D0GS UNITED
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2023
Old 03-15-2024 , 10:13   Re: Dollar Weapon menu
Reply With Quote #9

iTs lIkE It WAS A foRmaT eRR0R.

F1X3D
Attached Files
File Type: sma Get Plugin or Get Source (fegyvermenu.sma - 7 views - 13.7 KB)
File Type: inc colorchat.inc (2.5 KB, 6 views)
__________________
💻Know Our New Blog👄
🔗tube2downs.blogspot.com
WATCH_D0GS UNITED is offline
Yanez98
Junior Member
Join Date: Mar 2024
Old 03-15-2024 , 13:27   Re: Dollar Weapon menu
Reply With Quote #10

I want you to delete the weapon and pistol in your hand when shopping so that there are no duplicates!

That's all I want!!!
The strip solution will not be good for me, so either rg_remove_item(index1) or a similar solution should be used
Yanez98 is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 15:31.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode