Raised This Month: $18 Target: $400
 4% 

[CS:S/CS:GO] GunGame


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
nadrojcote
Senior Member
Join Date: Oct 2009
Old 11-07-2011 , 17:48   Re: GunGame
Reply With Quote #3041

You need the latest snapshot of sm, as well we are waiting on updated gamedata.
nadrojcote is offline
Whist
Member
Join Date: Sep 2010
Old 11-07-2011 , 21:48   Re: GunGame
Reply With Quote #3042

Originally Posted by musosoft
Working Gamedata!
http://hg.alliedmods.net/sourcemod-c...me.cstrike.txt

Copy to addons/sourcemod/gamedata/sdktools.games/

Quote:
Originally Posted by Fearts View Post
^Please read this if you have problems^

For CS:S the text goes in the file:

addons/sourcemod/gamedata/sdktools.games/game.cstrike.txt
Found this elsewhere. Hopefully it helps those who haven't searched.
__________________

Last edited by Whist; 11-07-2011 at 21:49.
Whist is offline
Send a message via AIM to Whist
Falco
SourceMod Donor
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: CANADA
Old 11-07-2011 , 23:48   Re: GunGame
Reply With Quote #3043

Thanks for the link Whist but that did not work for me.

Download latest snapshot, if windows use sourcemod-1.4.1-hg3438-, dropping in the gamedata folder did the trick, Thanks SM
__________________
[DmZ|EPSILON CSS 70.75.139.92:27016
[DmZ|EPSILON GG 70.75.167.30:27015
[DmZ|EPSILON CS:GO Classic Casual 70.75.139.92:27013
[DmZ|EPSILON CS:GO Demolition 70.75.139.92:27014
[DmZ|EPSILON BF3 69.46.43.221:25203 (8-slot) Practice Server
www.dmzepsilon.ca
----------------------

Last edited by Falco; 11-07-2011 at 23:48.
Falco is offline
Paddy1991
Junior Member
Join Date: Oct 2011
Old 11-08-2011 , 21:10   Re: GunGame
Reply With Quote #3044

I have since the update also the problem that my server crashes...

Sourcemod errorlog:
L 11/08/2011 - 227:46: SourceMod error session started
L 11/08/2011 - 227:46: Info (map "gg_2rooms_advanced") (file "errors_20111108.log")
L 11/08/2011 - 227:46: [SM] Native "CreateNative" reported: Fatal error creating dynamic native!
L 11/08/2011 - 227:46: [SM] Displaying call stack trace for plugin "gungame_sdkhooks.smx":
L 11/08/2011 - 227:46: [SM] [0] Line 3, gungame/natives.sp::OnCreateNatives()
L 11/08/2011 - 227:46: [SM] [1] Line 64, gungame.sp::AskPluginLoad2()


I have Sourcemod updated with the Version1.4.1-hg3438 and updated with sourcemod-central.. I dont have ideas to fix the problem... Please help me guys...^^
(sry for my bad english^^)
MfG Paddy
Paddy1991 is offline
GrO
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Poland
Old 11-08-2011 , 21:41   Re: GunGame
Reply With Quote #3045

Just use stable MM 1.8.7 and SM 1.4.0 (let SourceMod update or copy gamedata files from the latest SM 1.4.1 SnapShot and restart Your server)

Last edited by GrO; 11-09-2011 at 09:44.
GrO is offline
sinblaster
Grim Reaper
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Australia
Old 11-08-2011 , 23:49   Re: GunGame
Reply With Quote #3046

---
__________________
Happy Happy Joy Joy


Last edited by sinblaster; 11-09-2011 at 16:45. Reason: noodles
sinblaster is offline
GrO
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Poland
Old 11-09-2011 , 09:45   Re: GunGame
Reply With Quote #3047

Quote:
Originally Posted by sinblaster View Post
how does using CSSDM game data help gungame?
Lol, I was tired, post edited ;]
GrO is offline
Paddy1991
Junior Member
Join Date: Oct 2011
Old 11-09-2011 , 12:39   Re: GunGame
Reply With Quote #3048

problem persists (Sourcemod 1.4.0 with the Gamedata from sourcemod-1.4.1-hg34338

SourceMod error session started
Info (map "gg_2rooms_advanced") (file "errors_20111109.log")
[SM] Native "CreateNative" reported: Fatal error creating dynamic native!
[SM] Displaying call stack trace for plugin "gungame_sdkhooks.smx":
[SM] [0] Line 3, gungame/natives.sp::OnCreateNatives()
[SM] [1] Line 64, gungame.sp::AskPluginLoad2()

Last edited by Paddy1991; 11-09-2011 at 12:42. Reason: errors added
Paddy1991 is offline
sinblaster
Grim Reaper
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Australia
Old 11-09-2011 , 16:47   Re: GunGame
Reply With Quote #3049

Quote:
Originally Posted by altex View Post
If you want to use sdk hooks version of gungame, then remove gungame.smx and add gungame_sdkhooks.smx.
Don't use both gungame.smx and gungame_sdkhooks.smx.
If you DONT want to use sdk hooks version of gungame remove gungame_sdkhooks.smx
__________________
Happy Happy Joy Joy


Last edited by sinblaster; 11-09-2011 at 16:48.
sinblaster is offline
poppin-fresh
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Aug 2010
Old 11-13-2011 , 15:11   Re: GunGame
Reply With Quote #3050

Can somone tell me why this doesn't work. No players show up.

<center>
<html>
<head>
<style type="text/css">
div#container
{
width: 770px;
position: relative;
margin-top: 0px;
margin-left: auto;
margin-right: auto;
text-align: left;
}
</style>
<style type="text/css">
body
{
text-align: center;
margin: 0;
background-color: #C0C0C0;
color: #000000;
}
</style>
<style type="text/css">
a:hover
{
color: #290200;
}
</style>
<!--[if lt IE 7]>
<style type="text/css">
img { behavior: url("pngfix.htc"); }
</style>
<![endif]-->
</head>
<body>
<div id="container">
<div id="bv_Shape1" style="margin:0;padding:0;position:absolute;l eft:0px;top:0px;width:773px;height:776px;text-align:center;z-index:0;">
<img src="images/bv01065.png" id="Shape1" alt="" title="" style="border-width:0;width:773px;height:776px"></div>
<div id="Html1" style="position:absolute;left09px;top:292px ;width:154px;height:127px;z-index:1">
<?php

// This is gungame winner motd file that is been shown
// by gungame_display_winner plugin.

header("Content-type: text/html; charset=utf-8");

function show($varName)
{
if ( isset($_GET[$varName]) )
{
echo mb_convert_encoding($_GET[$varName],"HTML-ENTITIES","UTF-8");
}
}

?>
<html>
<head>
<meta http-equiv="Content-Type" content="text/html; charset=utf-8" />
<title>GunGame Winner</title>
</head>
<body>
<b><?php show("winnerName"); ?></b> Won!<hr><br />
<b><?php show("winnerName"); ?></b> won the game
by killing <b><?php show("loserName"); ?></b><br /><br />
<b>Stats:</b><br />
Wins: <b><?php show("wins"); ?></b><br />
Place: <b><?php show("place"); ?></b>
of <b><?php show("totalPlaces"); ?></b>
</body>
</html>

</div>
<div id="bv_Image1" style="margin:0;padding:0;position:absolute;l eft:177px;top:49px;width:432px;height:192px;t ext-align:left;z-index:2;">
<a href="http://immersion-networks.com"><img src="images/logo.png" id="Image1" alt="" align="top" border="0" style="width:432px;height:192px;"></a></div>
</div>
</body>
</html></center>

Last edited by poppin-fresh; 11-13-2011 at 19:07.
poppin-fresh is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 13:11.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode