Raised This Month: $89 Target: $400
 22% 

[ANY] Most Active (play time rank system) with webpanel included


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
maguro
Junior Member
Join Date: Jan 2013
Old 01-01-2013 , 07:36   Re: [CS:S] Most Active (time rank system)
Reply With Quote #11

Hello!

Working fine, but the same issue as everyone - most of the times, a random value is given to a player... Can you please fix this?

I have a jailbreak server and a time rank is the only rank we can use...
maguro is offline
Franc1sco
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Spain (Madrid)
Old 01-01-2013 , 12:21   Re: [CS:S] Most Active (time rank system)
Reply With Quote #12

Ok, try this

bugs fixed I think
Attached Files
File Type: sp Get Plugin or Get Source (mostactive.sp - 238 views - 16.5 KB)
__________________
Veteran SourceMod Coder -> Activity channel
Taking paid requests -> Add me in TELEGRAM or STEAM
or Discord Franc1sco#7876
| You like my work? donate me


Last edited by Franc1sco; 01-01-2013 at 15:26.
Franc1sco is offline
Send a message via MSN to Franc1sco Send a message via Skype™ to Franc1sco
maguro
Junior Member
Join Date: Jan 2013
Old 01-02-2013 , 06:54   Re: [CS:S] Most Active (time rank system)
Reply With Quote #13

Quote:
Originally Posted by Franc1sco View Post
Ok, try this

bugs fixed I think
Thanks, pal, i'll give it a try!
maguro is offline
maguro
Junior Member
Join Date: Jan 2013
Old 01-02-2013 , 07:14   Re: [CS:S] Most Active (time rank system)
Reply With Quote #14

Ok, i've been testing it and everything's going right for now. However, every time I do sm_savedb, the server breaks for a second, which is very annoying. The problem is that I've binded a key to this command so I can save it regularly.

But as everytime I save the db the server breaks, the plugin need some kind of recode (maybe an auto saving system, or something?)

However, everything's recording great right now.

EDIT:

New version is incompatible with Advertisements plugin.

When mostactive is running, the advertisements simply doesn't show.

Last edited by maguro; 01-02-2013 at 07:39.
maguro is offline
Franc1sco
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Spain (Madrid)
Old 01-02-2013 , 10:58   Re: [CS:S] Most Active (time rank system)
Reply With Quote #15

Quote:
Originally Posted by maguro View Post
Ok, i've been testing it and everything's going right for now. However, every time I do sm_savedb, the server breaks for a second, which is very annoying. The problem is that I've binded a key to this command so I can save it regularly.

But as everytime I save the db the server breaks, the plugin need some kind of recode (maybe an auto saving system, or something?)

However, everything's recording great right now.

EDIT:

New version is incompatible with Advertisements plugin.

When mostactive is running, the advertisements simply doesn't show.
The plugin save rank of player in disconnect of that player and on_map_end


I optimized for reduce de break on save of all ranks, donwload in first post.


This plugin has nothing pertaining to the advertisements plugin.


New version v1.1

-Optimized the sql
-Added "TOP is empty!" when there are no players in the rank
-bugfixed


Download in first post
__________________
Veteran SourceMod Coder -> Activity channel
Taking paid requests -> Add me in TELEGRAM or STEAM
or Discord Franc1sco#7876
| You like my work? donate me


Last edited by Franc1sco; 01-02-2013 at 10:58.
Franc1sco is offline
Send a message via MSN to Franc1sco Send a message via Skype™ to Franc1sco
maguro
Junior Member
Join Date: Jan 2013
Old 01-02-2013 , 11:55   Re: [CS:S] Most Active (time rank system)
Reply With Quote #16

Quote:
Originally Posted by Franc1sco View Post
The plugin save rank of player in disconnect of that player and on_map_end


I optimized for reduce de break on save of all ranks, donwload in first post.


This plugin has nothing pertaining to the advertisements plugin.


New version v1.1

-Optimized the sql
-Added "TOP is empty!" when there are no players in the rank
-bugfixed


Download in first post
Thanks, I understand.

However, everytime I load mostactive on any server I have, the advertisements stop showing....

And I can't understand why!

Regards
maguro is offline
Franc1sco
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Spain (Madrid)
Old 01-02-2013 , 12:31   Re: [CS:S] Most Active (time rank system) v1.2
Reply With Quote #17

New version 1.2

-Added Mysql support
-Added autocreated sqlite config


View how to install and Download it in first post
__________________
Veteran SourceMod Coder -> Activity channel
Taking paid requests -> Add me in TELEGRAM or STEAM
or Discord Franc1sco#7876
| You like my work? donate me

Franc1sco is offline
Send a message via MSN to Franc1sco Send a message via Skype™ to Franc1sco
maguro
Junior Member
Join Date: Jan 2013
Old 01-02-2013 , 14:23   Re: [CS:S] Most Active (time rank system) v1.2
Reply With Quote #18

Quote:
Originally Posted by Franc1sco View Post
New version 1.2

-Added Mysql support
-Added autocreated sqlite config


View how to install and Download it in first post
I've been trying it. I installed via sqlite database. However, each time I use !active or /active, I get this message - "Rank System is now not avilable" Why? xD

Even if i do first /savedb (I've root flag) and then try the active command, it keeps showing me that message...
maguro is offline
Franc1sco
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Spain (Madrid)
Old 01-02-2013 , 14:26   Re: [CS:S] Most Active (time rank system) v1.2
Reply With Quote #19

Quote:
Originally Posted by maguro View Post
I've been trying it. I installed via sqlite database. However, each time I use !active or /active, I get this message - "Rank System is now not avilable" Why? xD

Even if i do first /savedb (I've root flag) and then try the active command, it keeps showing me that message...
This is produced because unable to connect to the DB.

Load the plugin (change map for example), and restart the server and try now

Remember: Restart your Server after first lunch!


btw, I have tested it in my test server and works
__________________
Veteran SourceMod Coder -> Activity channel
Taking paid requests -> Add me in TELEGRAM or STEAM
or Discord Franc1sco#7876
| You like my work? donate me


Last edited by Franc1sco; 01-02-2013 at 14:30.
Franc1sco is offline
Send a message via MSN to Franc1sco Send a message via Skype™ to Franc1sco
maguro
Junior Member
Join Date: Jan 2013
Old 01-02-2013 , 14:31   Re: [CS:S] Most Active (time rank system) v1.2
Reply With Quote #20

Quote:
Originally Posted by Franc1sco View Post
This is produced because unable to connect to the DB.

Load the plugin (change map for example), and restart the server and try now

Remember: Restart your Server after first lunch!


btw, I have tested it in my test server and works
I've done it a few minutes ago. Same problem! Very strange...

(I'm using sqlite instead of mysql)
maguro is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 00:42.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode