Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

Weapon restrict in first rounds


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
MindziusLT
BANNED
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Lithuania | Lietuva
Old 12-07-2010 , 14:48   Weapon restrict in first rounds
Reply With Quote #1

Hello guys,

Can anyone tell me how to disable my vip meniu in first round? Because VIP meniu is given on every round. M4/ak47 vs pistols... Quite unfair i guess. Thx

PHP Code:
    DisplayMenu(g_VIPmenuparam13); 
PHP Code:
public onRoundStart(Handle:p_hEvent,const String:p_szName[],bool:p_bDontBroadcast)
{
    if (
GetConVarInt(p_Buy))
        
buyTimeLeft = -1.0;
    

I dont really know function to count the rounds

Last edited by MindziusLT; 12-08-2010 at 15:22.
MindziusLT is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to MindziusLT
MindziusLT
BANNED
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Lithuania | Lietuva
Old 12-08-2010 , 15:18   Re: Weapon restrict in first rounds
Reply With Quote #2

Any suggestions at all?
MindziusLT is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to MindziusLT
SideX
Senior Member
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Ukraine, Melitopol.
Old 12-15-2010 , 08:27   Re: Weapon restrict in first rounds
Reply With Quote #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by MindziusLT View Post
Any suggestions at all?
Create a global variable.
PHP Code:
new rounds
OnMapStart set it to 0.
PHP Code:
public OnMapStart()
{
     
rounds 0;

on round end variable++;
PHP Code:
public Action:EventRoundEnd(Handle:event, const String:name[], bool:dontBroadcast)
{
     
rounds++;

Above the DisplayMenu check it to !0
PHP Code:
if (rounds != 0)
{
    
//Display Menu

SideX is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 18:36.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode