Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

[CSGO] Script Needed


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
Karolo45
New Member
Join Date: Jun 2015
Old 06-16-2015 , 12:01   [CSGO] Script Needed
Reply With Quote #1

Hello forum members. Is anyone able to write me a plugin to the CS GO, it is responsible for: the server is in Hide And Seek, after warming up the plugin would have to change the value for "mp_humanteam t"

Thanks in advance
Karolo45 is offline
DoPe^
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Denmark / Copenhagen
Old 06-16-2015 , 12:35   Re: [CSGO] Script Needed
Reply With Quote #2

Wrong section
__________________
DoPe^ is offline
sim242
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: England
Old 06-17-2015 , 05:46   Re: [CSGO] Script Needed
Reply With Quote #3

Post this in the sourcemod forum section called 'Plugin/Gameplay Ideas and Requests'
__________________
Steam - Sim
Request a private plugin
Not accepting requests at this time
sim242 is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to sim242
DJ Data
SourceMod Donor
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Switzerland
Old 06-19-2015 , 20:12   Re: [CSGO] Script Needed
Reply With Quote #4

So when the game is in warmup, you want the plugin to change the cvar "mp_humanteam" to "t" ?
__________________
SourcePawn Coding Level: Novice
DJ Data is offline
friagram
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Silicon Valley
Old 06-20-2015 , 14:06   Re: [CSGO] Script Needed
Reply With Quote #5

If the event hooks are there already Findconvar then setconvarstring to the value you need.
__________________
Profile - Plugins
Add me on steam if you are seeking sp/map/model commissions.
friagram is offline
thecount
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2013
Old 06-20-2015 , 21:30   Re: [CSGO] Script Needed
Reply With Quote #6

Quote:
Originally Posted by Karolo45 View Post
Hello forum members. Is anyone able to write me a plugin to the CS GO, it is responsible for: the server is in Hide And Seek, after warming up the plugin would have to change the value for "mp_humanteam t"
This should help.

PHP Code:
#include <sourcemod>

new counter 0;

public 
OnPluginStart(){
HookEvent("round_start"Evt_RoundStart);
}

public 
OnMapStart(){
counter 0;
}

public 
OnClientPutInServer(client){//CSGO hibernates servers if nobody is on
new bool:check false;
for(new 
i=1;i<=MaxClients;i++){
if(
IsClientInGame(i) && != client){ check true; }
}
if(!
check){ counter 0; }
}

public 
Evt_RoundStart(Handle:event, const String:name[], bool:dontB){//3rd time is warmup end
counter++;
if(
counter == 3){
ServerCommand("mp_humanteam t");
}

thecount is offline
Potato Uno
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Old 06-21-2015 , 02:50   Re: [CSGO] Script Needed
Reply With Quote #7

Fixed the shitty indentation.

Quote:
Originally Posted by thecount View Post
This should help.

PHP Code:
#include <sourcemod>

new counter 0;

public 
OnPluginStart()
{
    
HookEvent("round_start"Evt_RoundStart);
}

public 
OnMapStart()
{
    
counter 0;
}

public 
OnClientPutInServer(client//CSGO hibernates servers if nobody is on
{
    new 
bool:check false;
    for(new 
i=1i<=MaxClientsi++)
    {
        if(
IsClientInGame(i) && != client)
        {
            
check true;
            
// break; // maybe add a break statement here as an optimization? IDK.
        
}
    }
    if(!
check)
    {
        
counter 0;
    }
}

public 
Evt_RoundStart(Handle:event, const String:name[], bool:dontB)//3rd time is warmup end
{
    
counter++;
    if(
counter == 3)
    {
        
ServerCommand("mp_humanteam t");
    }

Potato Uno is offline
thecount
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2013
Old 06-21-2015 , 18:19   Re: [CSGO] Script Needed
Reply With Quote #8

Quote:
Originally Posted by Potato Uno View Post
Fixed the shitty indentation.
lol. Sorry I just wrote it in the forum and I can't indent for whatever reason.
thecount is offline
Potato Uno
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Old 06-22-2015 , 04:22   Re: [CSGO] Script Needed
Reply With Quote #9

Quote:
Originally Posted by thecount View Post
lol. Sorry I just wrote it in the forum and I can't indent for whatever reason.
It's cool. You can't press tab on the forum box to indent. I just used 4 spaces to indent the code.
Potato Uno is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 21:50.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode