Raised This Month: $12 Target: $400
 3% 

[CSGO] MatchMaking ranks with RankMe support and !prestige - V2 BETA


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author
DiogoOnAir
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2018
Location: Portugal
Plugin ID:
6460
Plugin Version:
Plugin Category:
General Purpose
Plugin Game:
Counter-Strike: GO
Plugin Dependencies:
    Servers with this Plugin:
     
    Plugin Description:
    This plugin is a MatchMaking rank system with rankme support and !prestige !Prestige basically is when a player went global elite he can write !prestige in chat to be silver 1 again he will win a prize like credits.
    Unapprover:
    Reason for Unapproving:
    https://www.mail-archive.com/[email protected]/msg11235.html
    Old 03-06-2019 , 13:07   [CSGO] MatchMaking ranks with RankMe support and !prestige - V2 BETA
    Reply With Quote #1

    This plugin is a MatchMaking rank system with rankme support and !prestige
    !Prestige basically is when a player went global elite he can write !prestige in chat to be silver 1 again he will win a prize like credits after he can went global elite again. The difficulty to be global will increase according to prestige level. Max prestige level is level 5.

    NEW Freatures
    !pmodels - Models depending on the prestige level of the player
    Block commands by prestige level

    Cvars
    sm_ranksbyrankme_credits - Default 1000 - Amount of credits to give when player do !prestige
    sm_ranksbyrankme_mode - Default 1 -What player wins by doing !prestige - 1 to give credits / 2 WAITING FOR IDEAS
    sm_ranksbyrankme_chattag - Enables/Disables chat prestige tag
    sm_ranksbyrankme_modelsenabled - Enables/Disables prestige models

    Commands
    sm_prestige - Prestige command
    sm_lvl - Prestige Menu
    sm_pmodels - Prestige models
    sm_chattag - disable chat tag, client side
    sm_setprestige - FLAG ROOT NEEDED - set prestige level of a client - Usage - !setprestige steamid level

    Installation
    Download the plugin at github
    Move it to addons/sourcemod folder
    Customize the cvars in your sourcemod.cfg
    Enable resetmyrank in your rankme plugin(REQUIRED)
    Add the database named ranksbyrankme For example

    "ranksbyrankme"
    {
    "driver" "mysql"
    "host" "ip"
    "database" "dbname"
    "user" "user"
    "pass" "password"
    }

    To configure models/commands according to prestige level go to sourcemod configs folder and search for the files
    prestigemodels.txt
    ranksforrankme.txt

    Edit it like the examples!

    Hope you enjoy it!

    Optional Dependencies

    Store

    IMPORTANT
    If you find any bugs say me and i will fix it fast has i can.


    Download
    GitHub
    Donate Me

    Thanks for ZAP-HOSTING for sponsoring this project.
    If you need any server hosting worlwide click Here

    //UPDATE V2.2.1
    Small bug fix

    //UPDATE V2.2
    Fixed bugs
    Added sm_setprestige to set player prestige level
    Removed Chat-Processor dependence

    //UPDATE V2.1
    Small bug fix

    //UPDATE V2
    FIXED ALL BUGS AND ISSUES REPORTED
    ADDED !pmodel AND OPTION TO BLOCK COMMANDS BY PRESTIGE

    Last edited by DiogoOnAir; 06-10-2020 at 17:51. Reason: Big update
    DiogoOnAir is offline
    sneaK
    SourceMod Moderator
    Join Date: Feb 2015
    Location: USA
    Old 03-06-2019 , 13:23   Re: [CSGO] MatchMaking ranks with RankMe support and !prestige
    Reply With Quote #2

    Worth noting that this goes against Valve's server guidelines, and would require "FollowCSGOServerGuidelines" in core.cfg set to "No" for ranks to show in scoreboard.
    __________________
    sneaK is offline
    nguyenbaodanh
    AlliedModders Donor
    Join Date: Jun 2007
    Location: HCMC, Vietnam
    Old 03-07-2019 , 02:55   Re: [CSGO] MatchMaking ranks with RankMe support and !prestige
    Reply With Quote #3

    ranksforrankme.smx (Ranks for rankme | Prestige): Native "Store_GetClientCredits" was not found

    this one need store?
    __________________
    nguyenbaodanh is offline
    Cruze
    Veteran Member
    Join Date: May 2017
    Old 03-07-2019 , 05:00   Re: [CSGO] MatchMaking ranks with RankMe support and !prestige
    Reply With Quote #4

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by nguyenbaodanh View Post
    ranksforrankme.smx (Ranks for rankme | Prestige): Native "Store_GetClientCredits" was not found

    this one need store?
    https://github.com/diogooonair/CSGO-...restige/pull/1
    __________________
    Taking paid private requests! Contact me
    Cruze is offline
    DiogoOnAir
    Senior Member
    Join Date: Jul 2018
    Location: Portugal
    Old 03-07-2019 , 11:40   Re: [CSGO] MatchMaking ranks with RankMe support and !prestige
    Reply With Quote #5

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by nguyenbaodanh View Post
    ranksforrankme.smx (Ranks for rankme | Prestige): Native "Store_GetClientCredits" was not found

    this one need store?
    No ,if you want to give vip or another think . I will post a fixed update with more functions.
    Thanks for your reply

    Last edited by DiogoOnAir; 03-07-2019 at 11:46.
    DiogoOnAir is offline
    DiogoOnAir
    Senior Member
    Join Date: Jul 2018
    Location: Portugal
    Old 03-07-2019 , 11:49   Re: [CSGO] MatchMaking ranks with RankMe support and !prestige
    Reply With Quote #6

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by Cruze View Post
    Okk thanks. I will fix it today but i will add some more functions to the plugin be better

    Last edited by DiogoOnAir; 03-07-2019 at 11:52.
    DiogoOnAir is offline
    nguyenbaodanh
    AlliedModders Donor
    Join Date: Jun 2007
    Location: HCMC, Vietnam
    Old 03-07-2019 , 23:10   Re: [CSGO] MatchMaking ranks with RankMe support and !prestige
    Reply With Quote #7

    Code:
    L 03/08/2019 - 11:21:46: [SM] Exception reported: Invalid database Handle 0 (error: 4)
    L 03/08/2019 - 11:21:46: [SM] Blaming: ranksforrankme.smx
    L 03/08/2019 - 11:21:46: [SM] Call stack trace:
    L 03/08/2019 - 11:21:46: [SM]   [0] Database.Format
    L 03/08/2019 - 11:21:46: [SM]   [1] Line 90, C:\Users\diogo\OneDrive\Ambiente de Trabalho\Prestige - Ranks For Rankme\scripting\ranksforrankme.sp::OnPluginStart
    L 03/08/2019 - 11:21:46: [SM] Unable to load plugin "ranksforrankme.smx": Error detected in plugin startup (see error logs)
    database are correct as your instructions.
    Can you make it work only with rankme by Kento ? to give vip base on rankme points as your description ?
    __________________
    nguyenbaodanh is offline
    diogo218
    New Member
    Join Date: Sep 2017
    Old 03-08-2019 , 02:55   Re: [CSGO] MatchMaking ranks with RankMe support and !prestige
    Reply With Quote #8

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by nguyenbaodanh View Post
    Code:
    L 03/08/2019 - 11:21:46: [SM] Exception reported: Invalid database Handle 0 (error: 4)
    L 03/08/2019 - 11:21:46: [SM] Blaming: ranksforrankme.smx
    L 03/08/2019 - 11:21:46: [SM] Call stack trace:
    L 03/08/2019 - 11:21:46: [SM]   [0] Database.Format
    L 03/08/2019 - 11:21:46: [SM]   [1] Line 90, C:\Users\diogo\OneDrive\Ambiente de Trabalho\Prestige - Ranks For Rankme\scripting\ranksforrankme.sp::OnPluginStart
    L 03/08/2019 - 11:21:46: [SM] Unable to load plugin "ranksforrankme.smx": Error detected in plugin startup (see error logs)
    database are correct as your instructions.
    Can you make it work only with rankme by Kento ? to give vip base on rankme points as your description ?
    He is working with rakme points to set the rank but yes i can change it for you. Can you send me the log? To check what s wrong
    diogo218 is offline
    DiogoOnAir
    Senior Member
    Join Date: Jul 2018
    Location: Portugal
    Old 03-08-2019 , 08:08   Re: [CSGO] MatchMaking ranks with RankMe support and !prestige
    Reply With Quote #9

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by diogo218 View Post
    It is working with rakme points to set the rank but yes i can change it for you. Can you send me the log? To check what s wrong
    DiogoOnAir is offline
    alphaearth
    Senior Member
    Join Date: Feb 2018
    Location: Turkey
    Old 04-08-2019 , 18:36   Re: [CSGO] MatchMaking ranks with RankMe support and !prestige
    Reply With Quote #10

    do you add gameme support? do you add the disable credit and vip properties setting?
    __________________
    alphaearth is offline
    Reply


    Thread Tools
    Display Modes

    Posting Rules
    You may not post new threads
    You may not post replies
    You may not post attachments
    You may not edit your posts

    BB code is On
    Smilies are On
    [IMG] code is On
    HTML code is Off

    Forum Jump


    All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:36.


    Powered by vBulletin®
    Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
    Theme made by Freecode