Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

[Request] Build Time Hud


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Supremache
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2019
Location: Egypt
Old 03-30-2020 , 23:25   Re: [Request] Build Time Hud
Reply With Quote #11

Quote:
Originally Posted by Napoleon_be View Post
Nothing special, u can ignore that.
But i good this problem, Two timer has working in same time


I Got this problem after i changed hud code from "hudmessage" to "dhudmessage"
I added #include <dhudmessage>
But i dont know where is the problem And i do same thing with preptime but i got same problem and 2 warrning

Last edited by Supremache; 03-30-2020 at 23:59.
Supremache is offline
Napoleon_be
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Belgium
Old 03-31-2020 , 00:19   Re: [Request] Build Time Hud
Reply With Quote #12

show code
__________________
Napoleon_be is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to Napoleon_be
Supremache
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2019
Location: Egypt
Old 03-31-2020 , 00:36   Re: [Request] Build Time Hud
Reply With Quote #13

Quote:
Originally Posted by Napoleon_be View Post
show code
Can you tell me the problem and why i getten 1warrning
PHP Code:
public task_CountDown()
{
    
g_iCountDown--
    new 
mins g_iCountDown/60secs g_iCountDown%60
    
if (g_iCountDown>=0) {
        
set_dhudmessage(0255255, -1.00.2506.012.0);
        
show_dhudmessage(0"| Build Time : %d:%s%d |"mins, (secs 10 "0" ""), secs);
    } 
     

    else
    {
        if (
g_iPrepTime)
        {
            
g_boolCanBuild false
            g_boolPrepTime 
true
            g_iCountDown 
g_iPrepTime+1
            set_task
(1.0"task_PrepTime"TASK_PREPTIME,__"a"g_iCountDown);
            
            
set_dhudmessage(0255255, -1.00.2506.012.0);
            
show_dhudmessage(0"%L"LANG_SERVER"PREP_ANNOUNCE");
            
            new 
players[32], num
            get_players
(playersnum)
            for (new 
0numi++)
            {
                if (
g_isAlive[players[i]] && !g_isZombie[players[i]])
                {
                    
ExecuteHamB(Ham_CS_RoundRespawnplayers[i])
                    
                    if (
g_iOwnedEnt[players[i]])
                        
cmdStopEnt(players[i])
                }
            }
            
print_color(0"%s^x04 %L"MODNAMELANG_SERVER"PREP_ANNOUNCE")
            
            
client_cmd(0"spk %s"PHASE_PREP)
            
            
ExecuteForward(g_fwPrepStartedg_fwDummyResult);
        }
        else
            
Release_Zombies()

        
remove_task(TASK_BUILD);
        return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED;
    }
    
    new 
szTimer[32]
    if (
g_iCountDown>10)
    {
        if (
mins && !secsnum_to_word(minsszTimer31)
        else if (!
mins && secs == 30num_to_word(secsszTimer31)
        else return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED;
        
        
client_cmd(0"spk ^"fvox/%%s remaining^""szTimer, (mins "minutes" "seconds"))
    }
    else
    {
        
num_to_word(g_iCountDownszTimer31)
        
client_cmd(0"spk ^"fvox/%s^""szTimer)
    }
    return 
PLUGIN_CONTINUE;

Supremache is offline
Napoleon_be
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Belgium
Old 03-31-2020 , 08:14   Re: [Request] Build Time Hud
Reply With Quote #14

I providedy you the code u should use, you didn't even replace anything.
__________________
Napoleon_be is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to Napoleon_be
Supremache
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2019
Location: Egypt
Old 03-31-2020 , 11:11   Re: [Request] Build Time Hud
Reply With Quote #15

Quote:
Originally Posted by Napoleon_be View Post
I providedy you the code u should use, you didn't even replace anything.
Bro.. I said iam not good with amx modx coding. i need just example
I want to make like this hud without problem for learning the code and making same thing for preptime and more thing in this mod,,,, please help meq


Supremache is offline
+ARUKARI-
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Japan
Old 03-31-2020 , 11:16   Re: [Request] Build Time Hud
Reply With Quote #16

set_dhudmessage last parameter
6.0 =>0.0
12.0 => 1.0
__________________
GitHub
SteamWishlist

六四天安門事件

Last edited by +ARUKARI-; 03-31-2020 at 11:19.
+ARUKARI- is offline
Supremache
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2019
Location: Egypt
Old 03-31-2020 , 12:12   Re: [Request] Build Time Hud
Reply With Quote #17

Quote:
Originally Posted by +ARUKARI- View Post
set_dhudmessage last parameter
6.0 =>0.0
12.0 => 1.0
didn't fixed but i got idea and i will try to make it
Thanks bro so much
Thank you guys for help me...

Solved..
Supremache is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:09.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode