Raised This Month: $ Target: $400
 0% 

[TF2] Bot Manager


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
enderandrew
Senior Member
Join Date: Jun 2020
Old 07-15-2020 , 11:27   Re: [TF2] Bot Manager
Reply With Quote #131

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dr. McKay View Post
Plugin updated to v1.3.0. Added support for TF2 Classic.
New syntax version.
Attached Files
File Type: sp Get Plugin or Get Source (botmanager.sp - 55 views - 11.2 KB)
enderandrew is offline
GoHAM
Junior Member
Join Date: Mar 2013
Old 05-28-2021 , 19:56   Re: [TF2] Bot Manager
Reply With Quote #132

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dr. McKay View Post
Yeah, I'll add some cvars for min and max difficulty soon. If you wanted to edit it, don't edit Bot Manager itself. Edit the random difficulty module and change the (0, 3) to your desired min and max. 0 = easy, 1 = normal, 2 = hard, 3 = expert.

Yes, that plugin is now unnecessary.

You should comment out your bot cvars. Setting tf_bot_quota manually can cause problems.
Hey, sorry to bother you so many years later, but did you ever get around to the desired min/max difficulty cvar? Thanks for the great work.

Last edited by GoHAM; 05-28-2021 at 19:58.
GoHAM is offline
doroemon
Senior Member
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: TF2 AFK Server
Old 07-06-2022 , 09:13   Re: [TF2] Bot Manager
Reply With Quote #133

Server Update to SM1.11,
and the bot join msg doesn't show BOT name anymore:
__________________
I'm just a guy who's a server operator for fun.
https://steamcommunity.com/groups/cfmsg

Last edited by doroemon; 07-06-2022 at 09:13.
doroemon is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:09.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode