Raised This Month: $359 Target: $400
 89%   Almost there!

Mp5+M203 Replacement


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
xbatista
Veteran Member
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Lithuania
Old 10-26-2008 , 09:06   Re: Mp5+M203 Replacement
Reply With Quote #151

can you add please this!! When you writening /m203 then the player will buy the ammo of the m203
xbatista is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to xbatista
WildSoft
Senior Member
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Sweden
Old 12-20-2008 , 16:39   Re: Mp5+M203 Replacement
Reply With Quote #152

Quote:
Originally Posted by WildSoft View Post
Some maintenance of this plugin would be greatly appreciated! =) It's a shame for a good plugin/idea to go to waste. If the author of this plugin has abandoned it, maybe some one else could take care of it?

Annoying bugs like the the "blowing up in your face" and I get this rune time error "Run time error 10". And I can't set it to debug because of the plugins debug code being to old.
Could any one help me with this?:
Code:
L 12/20/2008 - 22:34:52: [ENGINE] Invalid entity 107
L 12/20/2008 - 22:34:52: [AMXX] Run time error 10 (plugin "mp5_mod.amxx") (native "entity_get_string") - debug not enabled!
L 12/20/2008 - 22:34:52: [AMXX] To enable debug mode, add "debug" after the plugin name in plugins.ini (without quotes).
WildSoft is offline
Fry!
Veteran Member
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Latvia
Old 12-20-2008 , 16:49   Re: Mp5+M203 Replacement
Reply With Quote #153

first enable debug and post it again.
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by wisam187
why all the great scriptors..... always.... leave and let their works go into oblivion ???
i miss your way in making outstanding plugins...
this forum needs lots of the likes of you..... and less of the idiots that spread right now.
Fry! is offline
WildSoft
Senior Member
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Sweden
Old 12-22-2008 , 10:58   Re: Mp5+M203 Replacement
Reply With Quote #154

Quote:
Originally Posted by The_Thing View Post
first enable debug and post it again.
Quote:
Originally Posted by WildSoft View Post
And I can't set it to debug because of the plugins debug code being to old.
Code:
L 12/22/2008 - 16:37:27: Start of error session.
L 12/22/2008 - 16:37:27: Info (map "de_nuke") (file "addons/amxmodx/logs/error_20081222.log")
L 12/22/2008 - 16:37:27: [AMXX] Plugin needs newer debug version info (plugin "mp5_mod.amxx")
WildSoft is offline
[Axon]Nigga
Junior Member
Join Date: Dec 2008
Old 01-08-2009 , 02:46   Re: Mp5+M203 Replacement
Reply With Quote #155

I dont think there is mp5/m203 though.
I heard that M203 only for Assault Rifles(AK-47,M4A1,G36C,etc)
[Axon]Nigga is offline
WildSoft
Senior Member
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Sweden
Old 01-10-2009 , 07:50   Re: Mp5+M203 Replacement
Reply With Quote #156

The plugin works as it should, if not counting the bugs. But you still get those error messages. It's annoying to get your logs filled with this when the plugin works
WildSoft is offline
stealthgerbil
Junior Member
Join Date: Nov 2008
Old 01-27-2009 , 03:51   Re: Mp5+M203 Replacement
Reply With Quote #157

anyway to make this require an admin flag to use?
stealthgerbil is offline
WildSoft
Senior Member
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Sweden
Old 03-11-2009 , 09:37   Re: Mp5+M203 Replacement
Reply With Quote #158

Quote:
Originally Posted by stealthgerbil View Post
anyway to make this require an admin flag to use?
Why implement such a feature to this plugin? That would be admin abuse imo.

It is possible thou...



Any chance of someone trying to fix the errors in this plugin? I don't believe it to be a huge problem since the plugin itself works as it should. If I could, I would...

Last edited by WildSoft; 03-11-2009 at 09:42.
WildSoft is offline
Old 11-30-2018, 04:37
veliflst
This message has been deleted by veliflst.
Old 11-30-2018, 04:38
veliflst
This message has been deleted by veliflst.
Old 12-01-2018, 21:26
veliflst
This message has been deleted by veliflst.
thexodus
New Member
Join Date: Feb 2022
Old 02-27-2022 , 21:57   Re: Mp5+M203 Replacement
Reply With Quote #159

I tried to load this, but AMX list the plugin as bad load.

Is this a version issue or did a miss something.

I recently got counterstrike out of mothballs for a friend, so my amx skills are very, very rusty.
thexodus is offline
+ARUKARI-
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Japan
Old 02-28-2022 , 00:51   Re: Mp5+M203 Replacement
Reply With Quote #160

Recompile.
You will probably get an error, so try adding the following
PHP Code:
#include <fun> 
__________________
GitHub
SteamWishlist

六四天安門事件
+ARUKARI- is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 22:13.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode