Raised This Month: $ Target: $400
 0% 

Scan Menu ( PLUGIN )


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
yRemootz
Junior Member
Join Date: Aug 2021
Location: Sao Paulo, Brazil
Old 11-08-2021 , 15:02   Re: Scan Menu ( PLUGIN )
Reply With Quote #11

Quote:
Originally Posted by SHIFT0 View Post
Bro i said
when i shared a post means not found !
how i found it in google and share a post too ?
Nope not found bro
what i want never u can find it in GOOGLE
And we said for you find it in Google ? Search it in Allied or in anothers sites about CS 1.6.

Steps:

1. Go to https://forums.alliedmods.net/search.php;
2. In the Search by Keyword session;
3. Keyword(s):;
4. Put into "Keyword(s):" the name of the plugin you want.
__________________
Yes I stole it.
Quote:
Originally Posted by fysiks View Post
Please stop trying to help. You appear to just be posting random stuff. Wait until you actually understand more about AMX Mod X and how the game works.

Last edited by yRemootz; 11-08-2021 at 15:17.
yRemootz is offline
SHIFT0
Senior Member
Join Date: Apr 2021
Location: Algeria
Old 11-08-2021 , 16:27   Re: Scan Menu ( PLUGIN )
Reply With Quote #12

Bro not found
what u think me ?
SHIFT0 is offline
yRemootz
Junior Member
Join Date: Aug 2021
Location: Sao Paulo, Brazil
Old 11-08-2021 , 16:47   Re: Scan Menu ( PLUGIN )
Reply With Quote #13

Quote:
Originally Posted by SHIFT0 View Post
Bro not found
what u think me ?
Seatch, search and search...
__________________
Yes I stole it.
Quote:
Originally Posted by fysiks View Post
Please stop trying to help. You appear to just be posting random stuff. Wait until you actually understand more about AMX Mod X and how the game works.
yRemootz is offline
Nutu_
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Mar 2016
Location: Germany
Old 11-11-2021 , 18:23   Re: Scan Menu ( PLUGIN )
Reply With Quote #14

delete dproto.cfg and everything will work wonderful, there will be no cheaters so you dont have any reason to scan
__________________
a simple act of caring creates an endless ripple.
Nutu_ is offline
JocAnis
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jun 2010
Old 11-11-2021 , 18:32   Re: Scan Menu ( PLUGIN )
Reply With Quote #15

Quote:
Originally Posted by Nutu_ View Post
delete dproto.cfg and everything will work wonderful, there will be no cheaters so you dont have any reason to scan
People in 2021 think there are no advanced hacks which works with steam cs...just dont do that :/
__________________
KZ Public Autocup - PrimeKZ

My blog: http://primekz.xyz (in progress...)
JocAnis is offline
Natsheh
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2012
Old 11-12-2021 , 00:35   Re: Scan Menu ( PLUGIN )
Reply With Quote #16

Quote:
Originally Posted by JocAnis View Post
People in 2021 think there are no advanced hacks which works with steam cs...just dont do that :/
You mean backdoors?
__________________
@Jailbreak Main Mod v2.6.6 100%
@User Tag Prefix 100% done !
@Mystery Box 100% done !
@VIP System 100% done !

Natsheh is offline
Send a message via MSN to Natsheh Send a message via Skype™ to Natsheh
Old 11-12-2021, 06:59
SHIFT0
This message has been deleted by SHIFT0. Reason: Bad Answer
iceeedr
Veteran Member
Join Date: Apr 2017
Location: Brazil
Old 11-12-2021 , 11:40   Re: Scan Menu ( PLUGIN )
Reply With Quote #17

Quote:
Originally Posted by Natsheh View Post
You mean backdoors?
No, there are paid cheaters that work by injecting and are undetectable by the VAC, cheater is not exclusive to non steam servers (although in this sense the situation is much worse).
__________________


Quote:
Originally Posted by fysiks View Post
Please stop trying to help. You appear to just be posting random stuff. Wait until you actually understand more about AMX Mod X and how the game works.
iceeedr is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to iceeedr
bigdaddy424
Senior Member
Join Date: Oct 2021
Location: United States
Old 11-12-2021 , 18:54   Re: Scan Menu ( PLUGIN )
Reply With Quote #18

Quote:
Originally Posted by Natsheh View Post
You mean backdoors?
Youíre totally right. Nothing free comes without backdoors and malware. Thereís a technique called obfuscating which such methods can bypass antiviruses and windows defender.
Regarding the request of OP, if the program requires Administrator privileges, most likely does some nasty things on your computer. Donít expect anyone to download such programs.
bigdaddy424 is offline
SHIFT0
Senior Member
Join Date: Apr 2021
Location: Algeria
Old 11-13-2021 , 05:26   Re: Scan Menu ( PLUGIN )
Reply With Quote #19

How then guys this plugin hard for us ?
[Auto-Scan]
SHIFT0 is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:53.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode