Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

Noclip Edit


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
tedaimlocks
Member
Join Date: Jan 2024
Old 03-04-2024 , 14:09   Noclip Edit
Reply With Quote #1

May anyone edit this noclip code to increase the speed of it? I dont want it to have the same speed as sv_maxspeed, i want to be able to move with noclip when sv_maxspeed is 0

PHP Code:
#include <amxmodx>
#include <amxmisc>
#include <fun>

public plugin_init() {
    
register_plugin("amx_cheat","1.0","watch")
    
register_concmd("amx_godmode","amx_godmode",ADMIN_RCON,"<target>")
    
register_concmd("amx_noclip","amx_noclip",ADMIN_RCON,"<target>")
}

public 
amx_godmode(id,level,cid) {
    if (!
cmd_access(id,level,cid,2))
        return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED
    
    
new arg[32], admin_name[32], target_name[32]
    
read_argv(1,arg,31)

    new 
player cmd_target(id,arg,14)
    if (!
player) return PLUGIN_HANDLED

    get_user_name
(id,admin_name,31)
    
get_user_name(player,target_name,31)

    if (!
get_user_godmode(player)) {
        
set_user_godmode(player,1)
        switch(
get_cvar_num("amx_show_activity")) {
            case 
2:    client_print(0,print_chat,"ADMIN %s: enabled godmode on %s",admin_name,target_name)
            case 
1:    client_print(0,print_chat,"ADMIN: enabled godmode on %s",target_name)
        }
    } else {
        
set_user_godmode(player)
        switch(
get_cvar_num("amx_show_activity")) {
            case 
2:    client_print(0,print_chat,"ADMIN %s: disabled godmode on %s",admin_name,target_name)
            case 
1:    client_print(0,print_chat,"ADMIN: disabled godmode on %s",target_name)
        }
    }
    return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED
}

public 
amx_noclip(id,level,cid) {
    if (!
cmd_access(id,level,cid,2))
        return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED
    
    
new arg[32], admin_name[32], target_name[32]
    
read_argv(1,arg,31)

    new 
player cmd_target(id,arg,14)
    if (!
player) return PLUGIN_HANDLED

    get_user_name
(id,admin_name,31)
    
get_user_name(player,target_name,31)

    if (!
get_user_noclip(player)) {
        
set_user_noclip(player,1)
        switch(
get_cvar_num("amx_show_activity")) {
            case 
2:    client_print(0,print_chat,"ADMIN %s: enabled noclip on %s",admin_name,target_name)
            case 
1:    client_print(0,print_chat,"ADMIN: enabled noclip on %s",target_name)
        }
    } else {
        
set_user_noclip(player)
        switch(
get_cvar_num("amx_show_activity")) {
            case 
2:    client_print(0,print_chat,"ADMIN %s: disabled noclip on %s",admin_name,target_name)
            case 
1:    client_print(0,print_chat,"ADMIN: disabled noclip on %s",target_name)
        }
    }
    return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED


Last edited by tedaimlocks; 03-04-2024 at 14:09.
tedaimlocks is offline
tedaimlocks
Member
Join Date: Jan 2024
Old 03-06-2024 , 02:14   Re: Noclip Edit
Reply With Quote #2

Or if its not possible to add speed to it, maybe a fly command or something i can use to move when sv_maxspeed is 0
tedaimlocks is offline
georgik57
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: 🎧Music World
Old 03-07-2024 , 11:48   Re: Noclip Edit
Reply With Quote #3

Try setting sv_spectatormaxspeed to a higher value. Make sure sv_maxvelocity is also higher or equal to the latter.
__________________
georgik57 is offline
Send a message via MSN to georgik57 Send a message via Yahoo to georgik57 Send a message via Skype™ to georgik57
tedaimlocks
Member
Join Date: Jan 2024
Old 03-07-2024 , 12:31   Re: Noclip Edit
Reply With Quote #4

Quote:
Originally Posted by georgik57 View Post
Try setting sv_spectatormaxspeed to a higher value. Make sure sv_maxvelocity is also higher or equal to the latter.
sv_spectatormaxspeed is 500
sv_maxvelocity is 2000

They dont work, even changed values for both

Last edited by tedaimlocks; 03-07-2024 at 12:32.
tedaimlocks is offline
georgik57
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: 🎧Music World
Old 03-07-2024 , 12:47   Re: Noclip Edit
Reply With Quote #5

need to change map after you set them higher as far as i remember
__________________
georgik57 is offline
Send a message via MSN to georgik57 Send a message via Yahoo to georgik57 Send a message via Skype™ to georgik57
tedaimlocks
Member
Join Date: Jan 2024
Old 03-07-2024 , 13:18   Re: Noclip Edit
Reply With Quote #6

Quote:
Originally Posted by georgik57 View Post
need to change map after you set them higher as far as i remember
Not workin
tedaimlocks is offline
georgik57
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: 🎧Music World
Old 03-07-2024 , 15:36   Re: Noclip Edit
Reply With Quote #7

PHP Code:
    else if (equali(szArg1"/noclip"))
    {
        if (
pev(iIDpev_movetype) != MOVETYPE_NOCLIP)
        {
            
set_pev(iIDpev_movetypeMOVETYPE_NOCLIP)
            
set_pev(iIDpev_maxspeed2000.0)
        }
        else
            
set_pev(iIDpev_movetypeMOVETYPE_WALK)
    } 
maxspeed will change every time you switch weapons as far as i remember(at least in cs) so keep that in mind
__________________

Last edited by georgik57; 03-07-2024 at 15:37.
georgik57 is offline
Send a message via MSN to georgik57 Send a message via Yahoo to georgik57 Send a message via Skype™ to georgik57
tedaimlocks
Member
Join Date: Jan 2024
Old 03-08-2024 , 01:50   Re: Noclip Edit
Reply With Quote #8

Quote:
Originally Posted by georgik57 View Post
PHP Code:
    else if (equali(szArg1"/noclip"))
    {
        if (
pev(iIDpev_movetype) != MOVETYPE_NOCLIP)
        {
            
set_pev(iIDpev_movetypeMOVETYPE_NOCLIP)
            
set_pev(iIDpev_maxspeed2000.0)
        }
        else
            
set_pev(iIDpev_movetypeMOVETYPE_WALK)
    } 
maxspeed will change every time you switch weapons as far as i remember(at least in cs) so keep that in mind
No, it doesnt , it changes instantly when used command , and where do i put that code cuz i can't code
tedaimlocks is offline
georgik57
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: 🎧Music World
Old 03-10-2024 , 12:31   Re: Noclip Edit
Reply With Quote #9

set_pev(iID, pev_maxspeed, 2000.0) under set_user_noclip(player,1). Make sure to set it back to default when turning noclip off and also to #include <fakemeta>.
__________________
georgik57 is offline
Send a message via MSN to georgik57 Send a message via Yahoo to georgik57 Send a message via Skype™ to georgik57
tedaimlocks
Member
Join Date: Jan 2024
Old 03-10-2024 , 13:06   Re: Noclip Edit
Reply With Quote #10

can u do the whole code? i dont know how to do it
tedaimlocks is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:08.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode