Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

[SLVD] CS:GO Change player/arm model with a default model


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
hadesownage
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Romania, Iași
Old 06-13-2015 , 15:09   [SLVD] CS:GO Change player/arm model with a default model
Reply With Quote #1

Hello! I want to set player model and arm model with a default model like Balkan, leet.

Here is the list with default models:

PHP Code:
COUNTER-TERRORIST
FBI        
"models/weapons/ct_arms_fbi.mdl"
    
{
        
"ctm_fbi"""
        "ctm_fbi_variantA"""
        "ctm_fbi_variantB"""
        "ctm_fbi_variantC"""
        "ctm_fbi_variantD"""
    
}
GIGN        "models/weapons/ct_arms_gign.mdl"
    
{
        
"ctm_gign"""
        "ctm_gign_variantA"""
        "ctm_gign_variantB"""
        "ctm_gign_variantC"""
        "ctm_gign_variantD"""
    
}
GSG        "models/weapons/ct_arms_gsg9.mdl"
    
{
        
"ctm_gsg9"""
        "ctm_gsg9_variantA"""
        "ctm_gsg9_variantB"""
        "ctm_gsg9_variantC"""
        "ctm_gsg9_variantD"""
    
}
IDF        "models/weapons/ct_arms_idf.mdl"
    
{
        
"ctm_idf"""
        "ctm_idf_variantB"""
        "ctm_idf_variantC"""
        "ctm_idf_variantD"""
        "ctm_idf_variantE"""
        "ctm_idf_variantF"""
    
}
SAS        "models/weapons/ct_arms_sas.mdl"
    
{
        
"ctm_sas"""
        "ctm_sas_variantA"""
        "ctm_sas_variantB"""
        "ctm_sas_variantC"""
        "ctm_sas_variantD"""
        "ctm_sas_variantE"""
    
}
SEALS        "models/weapons/ct_arms_st6.mdl" or "models/weapons/ct_arms.mdl"
    
{
        
"ctm_st6"""
        "ctm_st6_variantA"""
        "ctm_st6_variantB"""
        "ctm_st6_variantC"""
        "ctm_st6_variantD"""
    
}
SWAT        "models/weapons/ct_arms_swat.mdl"
    
{
        
"ctm_swat"""
        "ctm_swat_variantA"""
        "ctm_swat_variantB"""
        "ctm_swat_variantC"""
        "ctm_swat_variantD"""
    
}
 
TERRORIST
Anarchist    
"models/weapons/t_arms_anarchist.mdl"
    
{
        
"tm_anarchist"""
        "tm_anarchist_variantA"""
        "tm_anarchist_variantB"""
        "tm_anarchist_variantC"""
        "tm_anarchist_variantD"""
    
}
Balkan        "models/weapons/t_arms_balkan.mdl"
    
{
        
"tm_balkan_variantA"""
        "tm_balkan_variantB"""
        "tm_balkan_variantC"""
        "tm_balkan_variantD"""
        "tm_balkan_variantE"""
    
}
LEET        "models/weapons/t_arms_leet.mdl" or "models/weapons/t_arms.mdl"
    
{
        
"tm_leet_variantA"""
        "tm_leet_variantB"""
        "tm_leet_variantC"""
        "tm_leet_variantD"""
        "tm_leet_variantE"""
    
}
Phoenix        "models/weapons/t_arms_phoenix.mdl"
    
{
        
"tm_phoenix"""
        "tm_phoenix_variantA"""
        "tm_phoenix_variantB"""
        "tm_phoenix_variantC"""
        "tm_phoenix_variantD"""
    
}
Pirate        "models/weapons/t_arms_pirate.mdl"
    
{
        
"tm_pirate"""
        "tm_pirate_variantA"""
        "tm_pirate_variantB"""
        "tm_pirate_variantC"""
        "tm_pirate_variantD"""
    
}
Professional    "models/weapons/t_arms_professional.mdl"
    
{
        
"tm_professional"""
        "tm_professional_var1"""
        "tm_professional_var2"""
        "tm_professional_var3"""
        "tm_professional_var4"""
    
}
Separatist    "models/weapons/t_arms_separatist.mdl"
    
{
        
"tm_separatist"""
        "tm_separatist_variantA"""
        "tm_separatist_variantB"""
        "tm_separatist_variantC"""
        "tm_separatist_variantD"""
    
}
 
OTHER MODELS
Zombie
        
{
        
"zombie"""
        

But, what is the model path ? to set in SetEntityModel ( index, path );

Last edited by hadesownage; 06-13-2015 at 18:22. Reason: Solved
hadesownage is offline
Send a message via Yahoo to hadesownage Send a message via Skype™ to hadesownage
hadesownage
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Romania, Iași
Old 06-13-2015 , 15:19   Re: CS:GO Change player/arm model with a default model
Reply With Quote #2

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dr. Api View Post
PHP Code:
SetEntityModel(client"models/weapons/ct_arms_fbi.mdl"); 
For arm I think is:
PHP Code:
SetEntPropString clientProp_Send"m_szArmsModel""models/weapons/ct_arms_fbi.mdl" ); 
But the most important is Player Model, what is the path ?

Last edited by hadesownage; 06-13-2015 at 15:20.
hadesownage is offline
Send a message via Yahoo to hadesownage Send a message via Skype™ to hadesownage
Franc1sco
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Spain (Madrid)
Old 06-13-2015 , 15:49   Re: CS:GO Change player/arm model with a default model
Reply With Quote #3

Here you have a list of default csgo arm/player models -> https://github.com/zadroot/CSGO_Skin...ny.cfg.example
__________________
Veteran Coder -> Activity channel
Coding on CS2 and taking paid and free jobs.

Contact: Steam, Telegram or discord ( franug ).

You like my work? +Rep in my steam profile comments or donate.


Last edited by Franc1sco; 06-13-2015 at 15:49.
Franc1sco is offline
Send a message via MSN to Franc1sco
hadesownage
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Romania, Iași
Old 06-13-2015 , 16:20   Re: CS:GO Change player/arm model with a default model
Reply With Quote #4

solved, thanks!
hadesownage is offline
Send a message via Yahoo to hadesownage Send a message via Skype™ to hadesownage
Franc1sco
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Spain (Madrid)
Old 06-13-2015 , 16:24   Re: CS:GO Change player/arm model with a default model
Reply With Quote #5

Quote:
Originally Posted by hadesownage View Post
solved, thanks!
You're welcome (?) xD
__________________
Veteran Coder -> Activity channel
Coding on CS2 and taking paid and free jobs.

Contact: Steam, Telegram or discord ( franug ).

You like my work? +Rep in my steam profile comments or donate.


Last edited by Franc1sco; 06-13-2015 at 16:30.
Franc1sco is offline
Send a message via MSN to Franc1sco
Dr. Api
BANNED
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: France
Old 06-13-2015 , 16:47   Re: CS:GO Change player/arm model with a default model
Reply With Quote #6

Sry, saw my big mistack that why alcool is bad xD
Dr. Api is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:45.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode