Raised This Month: $93 Target: $400
 23% 

[Levels Ranks] Core v2.3.6


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
MBf
Member
Join Date: Aug 2016
Old 07-21-2017 , 05:53   Re: [Levels Ranks] Core v2.3.1
Reply With Quote #21

i have these errors ...

Code:
L 07/21/2017 - 13:02:43: [SM] Exception reported: Native is not bound
L 07/21/2017 - 13:02:43: [SM] Blaming: levels_ranks/levelsranks_synch_gameme.smx
L 07/21/2017 - 13:02:43: [SM] Call stack trace:
L 07/21/2017 - 13:02:43: [SM]   [1] QueryGameMEStats
L 07/21/2017 - 13:02:43: [SM]   [2] Line 55, levelsranks_synch_gameme.sp::Synch_Hooks
L 07/21/2017 - 13:02:43: [SM] Exception reported: Native is not bound
L 07/21/2017 - 13:02:43: [SM] Blaming: levels_ranks/levelsranks_synch_rankme.smx
L 07/21/2017 - 13:02:43: [SM] Call stack trace:
L 07/21/2017 - 13:02:43: [SM]   [1] RankMe_GetPoints
L 07/21/2017 - 13:02:43: [SM]   [2] Line 55, levelsranks_synch_rankme.sp::Synch_Hooks
__________________
PLAY.ACEARENA.RO
WWW.ACEARENA.RO
MBf is offline
FzR
Senior Member
Join Date: May 2017
Old 07-23-2017 , 01:03   Re: [Levels Ranks] Core v2.3.1
Reply With Quote #22

this plugin not work ...
FzR is offline
romeo7
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2017
Old 07-23-2017 , 04:12   Re: [Levels Ranks] Core v2.3.1
Reply With Quote #23

working. i am using this 2 mounth
romeo7 is offline
FzR
Senior Member
Join Date: May 2017
Old 07-23-2017 , 15:15   Re: [Levels Ranks] Core v2.3.1
Reply With Quote #24

Hm version of Sourcemod ? 1.9 or 1.8 i used 1.8. 6014

database can u tell me model ?
FzR is offline
romeo7
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2017
Old 07-23-2017 , 16:32   Re: [Levels Ranks] Core v2.3.1
Reply With Quote #25

Quote:
Originally Posted by FzR View Post
Hm version of Sourcemod ? 1.9 or 1.8 i used 1.8. 6014

database can u tell me model ?
sm 1.8.6015 (always updating)
for database i am using wamp server 3.0.6 version (mysql 5.7.14).
what is problem? may be your configs not properly.
romeo7 is offline
mrdrug11
Member
Join Date: Mar 2017
Location: UK, London
Old 07-25-2017 , 06:55   Re: [Levels Ranks] Core v2.3.1
Reply With Quote #26

Sorry i may be dumb but the plugin is working fine but how do i get the ranks to show, for example Silver 1, Silver 2.

Also how can i make it so you level up by the time you play for example you start of with silver 1 and after 1 hour you get ranked up to silver 2 ?
mrdrug11 is offline
romeo7
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2017
Old 07-25-2017 , 08:32   Re: [Levels Ranks] Core v2.3.1
Reply With Quote #27

Quote:
Originally Posted by mrdrug11 View Post
Sorry i may be dumb but the plugin is working fine but how do i get the ranks to show, for example Silver 1, Silver 2.

Also how can i make it so you level up by the time you play for example you start of with silver 1 and after 1 hour you get ranked up to silver 2 ?
1. use Module - Tag v2.3.1 fix.zip. you can edit configs/levels_ranks/ranktag.ini
2. use Module - Distributor v2.3.1.zip edit configs/levels_ranks/distributor.ini
Attached Files
File Type: zip Module - Tag v2.3.1 fix.zip (14.2 KB, 173 views)
File Type: zip Module - Distributor v2.3.1.zip (14.1 KB, 129 views)
romeo7 is offline
mrdrug11
Member
Join Date: Mar 2017
Location: UK, London
Old 07-25-2017 , 08:36   Re: [Levels Ranks] Core v2.3.1
Reply With Quote #28

Quote:
Originally Posted by romeo7 View Post
1. use Module - Tag v2.3.1 fix.zip. you can edit configs/levels_ranks/ranktag.ini
2. use Module - Distributor v2.3.1.zip edit configs/levels_ranks/distributor.ini
thanks for this but i've changed it to every five minutes you get 2 points but how do i set how many points until you rank up, for example 200 points to get silver 2
mrdrug11 is offline
romeo7
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2017
Old 07-25-2017 , 09:25   Re: [Levels Ranks] Core v2.3.1
Reply With Quote #29

Quote:
Originally Posted by mrdrug11 View Post
thanks for this but i've changed it to every five minutes you get 2 points but how do i set how many points until you rank up, for example 200 points to get silver 2
edit this configs/levels_ranks/settings_ranks.ini
romeo7 is offline
mrdrug11
Member
Join Date: Mar 2017
Location: UK, London
Old 07-25-2017 , 11:42   Re: [Levels Ranks] Core v2.3.1
Reply With Quote #30

Quote:
Originally Posted by romeo7 View Post
edit this configs/levels_ranks/settings_ranks.ini
I've set everything but the ranks dont show up ?
mrdrug11 is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 20:48.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode