Raised This Month: $93 Target: $400
 23% 

[Levels Ranks] Core v2.3.6


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
sanag749
Junior Member
Join Date: Oct 2016
Old 07-12-2017 , 07:42   Re: [Levels Ranks] Core v2.3.1
Reply With Quote #11

Quote:
SourceMod 1.8.0.5979 and higher (only stable)
I'm using SourceMod 1.9.0.6115 and everything works fine

Last edited by sanag749; 07-12-2017 at 07:45.
sanag749 is offline
MithatGuner
Member
Join Date: Sep 2016
Location: Turkey
Old 07-12-2017 , 09:28   Re: [Levels Ranks] Core v2.3.1
Reply With Quote #12

Good Job!
MithatGuner is offline
MaloModo
Veteran Member
Join Date: Aug 2008
Old 07-13-2017 , 12:18   Re: [Levels Ranks] Core v2.3.1
Reply With Quote #13

Getting these on load:

Code:
Errors:
         levels_ranks/levelsranks_electroeffect.smx ([LR] Module - Electro Effect): unexpected error 32 in AskPluginLoad callback
         levels_ranks/levelsranks_bluescrkill.smx ([LR] Module - Blue Screen Kill): unexpected error 32 in AskPluginLoad callback
SourceMod Version: 1.8.0.6015
93 "[LR] Core" (v2.3.1) by RoadSide Romeo
[16] SteamWorks Extension (1.2.1): Exposes SteamWorks functions to Developers

Update: Yeah if you manually load/reload through console they will load....
__________________
www.anticheatgamers.com - The REAL Gaming Experience.

Last edited by MaloModo; 07-13-2017 at 13:14.
MaloModo is offline
RoadSide Romeo
BANNED
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Russian Federation
Old 07-13-2017 , 13:58   Re: [Levels Ranks] Core v2.3.1
Reply With Quote #14

Quote:
Originally Posted by MaloModo View Post
Getting these on load:

Code:
Errors:
         levels_ranks/levelsranks_electroeffect.smx ([LR] Module - Electro Effect): unexpected error 32 in AskPluginLoad callback
         levels_ranks/levelsranks_bluescrkill.smx ([LR] Module - Blue Screen Kill): unexpected error 32 in AskPluginLoad callback
SourceMod Version: 1.8.0.6015
93 "[LR] Core" (v2.3.1) by RoadSide Romeo
[16] SteamWorks Extension (1.2.1): Exposes SteamWorks functions to Developers

Update: Yeah if you manually load/reload through console they will load....
The plug-in starts only when the server is completely rebooted
RoadSide Romeo is offline
MaloModo
Veteran Member
Join Date: Aug 2008
Old 07-13-2017 , 18:08   Re: [Levels Ranks] Core v2.3.1
Reply With Quote #15

Quote:
Originally Posted by RoadSide Romeo View Post
The plug-in starts only when the server is completely rebooted
Yes, I had did that and more.....
I will check again cause the modules don't seem to be working....
__________________
www.anticheatgamers.com - The REAL Gaming Experience.
MaloModo is offline
sanag749
Junior Member
Join Date: Oct 2016
Old 07-14-2017 , 03:40   Re: [Levels Ranks] Core v2.3.1
Reply With Quote #16

Quote:
Originally Posted by MaloModo View Post
Yes, I had did that and more.....
I will check again cause the modules don't seem to be working....
Maybe you downloaded 2-3 .smx file, everything works.

Last edited by sanag749; 07-14-2017 at 03:40.
sanag749 is offline
MaloModo
Veteran Member
Join Date: Aug 2008
Old 07-14-2017 , 11:28   Re: [Levels Ranks] Core v2.3.1
Reply With Quote #17

Quote:
Originally Posted by sanag749 View Post
Maybe you downloaded 2-3 .smx file, everything works.
I had it sync to gameme with lr_type_statistics set to 2. I reset everything and trying 0 settings. Noticed bot kills aren't included and there is no setting to include? When I used gameme the leveling worked but the modules didn't not...perhaps because the points from killing bots on gameme? IDK.

Anyhow need a setting to include bots if not all ready. Cheers.
__________________
www.anticheatgamers.com - The REAL Gaming Experience.
MaloModo is offline
lilpetri
Member
Join Date: Nov 2016
Location: The Netherlands
Old 07-20-2017 , 10:08   Re: [Levels Ranks] Core v2.3.1
Reply With Quote #18

Where is the level of a player displayed? Like a group tag?
lilpetri is offline
sanag749
Junior Member
Join Date: Oct 2016
Old 07-20-2017 , 12:59   Re: [Levels Ranks] Core v2.3.1
Reply With Quote #19

Quote:
Originally Posted by lilpetri View Post
Where is the level of a player displayed? Like a group tag?
Fakerank or what?
sanag749 is offline
lilpetri
Member
Join Date: Nov 2016
Location: The Netherlands
Old 07-20-2017 , 16:32   Re: [Levels Ranks] Core v2.3.1
Reply With Quote #20

Quote:
Originally Posted by sanag749 View Post
Fakerank or what?
No, I mean like, where is this level displayed, without a fake rank?

Chat message, on some servers I've even seen it as a group tag, etc.
lilpetri is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 20:47.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode