Raised This Month: $93 Target: $400
 23% 

[TF2] Uber Upgrades v0.9.4 (beta version 11/14/2013)


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
lobnico
Member
Join Date: Sep 2012
Old 07-01-2013 , 15:31   Re: [TF2] Uber Upgrades v0.9.1 (beta version 5/20/2013)
Reply With Quote #21

Quote:
Originally Posted by zyncool99 View Post
how to make don't have extra money + set start money ???
commands related : type "find sm_uu" in console

sm_uu_moneybonuskill : Sets the money bonus a client gets for killing: default 100

sm_uu_moneyforteam_ratio: Sets the ratio of (money + money spent on upgrades) from a client that the team gets when killing him: default 0.05


sm_uu_moneyforotherteam_ratio: When a client get killed how much its team gets compared to killing team : default 0.5


sm_uu_startmoney: how much money when game starts
sm_uu_timermoneygive_blueteam: evry 20sec, blue team will get [x] $
sm_uu_timermoneygive_redteam: evry 20sec, red team will get [x] $
__________________
lobnico is offline
joggylol
Member
Join Date: Jul 2013
Old 07-28-2013 , 03:16   Re: [TF2] Uber Upgrades v0.9.1 (beta version 5/20/2013)
Reply With Quote #22

Does this save in sqlite/mysql or does it reset when u join/rejoin the server?
joggylol is offline
muta0324
New Member
Join Date: Aug 2013
Old 08-07-2013 , 11:09   Re: [TF2] Uber Upgrades v0.9.1 (beta version 5/20/2013)
Reply With Quote #23

Good evening! I have a question to ask
My plug-in installation "sm plugin list". Everything is normal
1.client! Buy menu, then select 1.2.3.4.6. No work.
2.I need to define the file before it will work?
3 hopes to launch translations, more people can use your fun plugin.
Sorry! English is very poor!

Last edited by muta0324; 08-07-2013 at 11:10.
muta0324 is offline
nergal
Veteran Member
Join Date: Apr 2012
Old 08-18-2013 , 19:16   Re: [TF2] Uber Upgrades v0.9.1 (beta version 5/20/2013)
Reply With Quote #24

is this compatible with Saxton Hale plugin?
__________________
nergal is offline
Oneirohero
New Member
Join Date: Apr 2013
Old 09-29-2013 , 20:37   Re: [TF2] Uber Upgrades v0.9.1 (beta version 5/20/2013)
Reply With Quote #25

I've been trying really hard to install this plugin and manage to get all the dependancies installed, but the tf2items_uu.smx keeps getting errors. Ever since I tried this on someone else's server a while ago I fell in love with the plugin and wanted to put it on my own server for me and others to enjoy.

From my error log, the following lines showed up while booting my server: 799, 780, 780, 780, 989, 1243
The first four refer to BrowseAttributes(kv) while line 989 refers to refers to _load_cfg_files() and 1243 refers to :OnPluginStart()

I'm really not sure whether to edit these lines or delete them, but I know close to nothing about Sourcecode therefore I'm completely at your leisure at whether this is fixable and or even a problem.
Oneirohero is offline
owen_a
Member
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: United Kingdom
Old 10-15-2013 , 16:07   Re: [TF2] Uber Upgrades v0.9.1 (beta version 5/20/2013)
Reply With Quote #26

Just installed this mod and discovered some rather interesting things.
  1. Other servers state "Uber_Upgrades_Mod_0.9.4" but this is stated as "0.9.1"
  2. This mod states it is in the beta, but displays "DEV BUILD" when in-game
  3. I had to manually launch the plugin "tf2items_uu" as it fails when trying to load automatically upon server startup
  4. Crashes client and made server inaccessible when a player bought a "new weapon" via the menu

Can anybody clear this up or is this just plain error? Also, after a quick google search of "Uber Upgrades 0.9.4 TF2" NOTHING, not ONE result came back with what I was looking for.
__________________
owen_a is offline
DrCactus
Junior Member
Join Date: Mar 2013
Old 11-13-2013 , 19:01   Re: [TF2] Uber Upgrades v0.9.1 (beta version 5/20/2013)
Reply With Quote #27

Hi.
Having an issue with the plugin.
When I type !buy or hold Tab + R, the buy menu appear, but when I select an option like for example "upgrade my primary" the menu just disappears without telling me or giving me anything

I've been trying to test this on MVM btw
DrCactus is offline
lobnico
Member
Join Date: Sep 2012
Old 11-14-2013 , 09:38   Re: [TF2] Uber Upgrades v0.9.1 (beta version 5/20/2013)
Reply With Quote #28

Quote:
Originally Posted by DrCactus View Post
Hi.
Having an issue with the plugin.
When I type !buy or hold Tab + R, the buy menu appear, but when I select an option like for example "upgrade my primary" the menu just disappears without telling me or giving me anything

I've been trying to test this on MVM btw
Old 9.1 release should be not working. New release is just out
__________________
lobnico is offline
anman20
New Member
Join Date: Jan 2014
Old 01-29-2014 , 19:00   Uber Upgrades becomes super unstable.
Reply With Quote #29


Using stock configuration, after a map change, the uber-upgrades menu begins to fail entirely.


All of the addons installed on the server.
Spoiler

Last edited by anman20; 01-29-2014 at 19:03. Reason: I messed up a BB tag.
anman20 is offline
anman20
New Member
Join Date: Jan 2014
Old 01-29-2014 , 19:04   Re: [TF2] Uber Upgrades v0.9.4 (beta version 11/14/2013)
Reply With Quote #30

anman20 is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 20:49.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode