Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

Riki Weapon Allocator


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author
RikiGomes
New Member
Join Date: Apr 2019
Location: Portugal
Plugin ID:
6533
Plugin Version:
2.0
Plugin Category:
Gameplay
Plugin Game:
Any
Plugin Dependencies:
    Servers with this Plugin:
     
    Plugin Description:
    Riki's Weapon Allocator for splewis retakes
    Old 04-22-2019 , 09:53   Riki Weapon Allocator
    Reply With Quote #1

    I made an allocator completely based on shanapu's one. All credit to him

    Riki's Weapon Allocator for splewis retakes

    ## Authors ##


    Original Developer - Thomas - shanapu
    This Variation Developer - Riki Gomes - Riki


    ## How to Install ##

    • Move the 'retakes_rikiallocator.smx' into 'csgo/addons/sourcemod/plugins/' folder.
    • Move the 'retakes_rikiallocator.phrases.txt' into 'csgo/addons/sourcemod/translations/' folder.
    • OPTIONAL Move the files in the 'scripting' folder into 'csgo/addons/sourcemod/scripting' folder.


    ## About ##
    This weapon allocator simulates different kinds of rounds - FULLBUY, FORCEBUY, PISTOL, (DEAGLE).
    These rounds will be set through two different modes.
    Ascending rounds (mywa_rounds_chance 1) - first x rounds will be PISTOL, then x FORCEBUY rounds after that x FULLBUY rounds.
    Random rounds by chance (mywa_rounds_chance 0) - It's a random chance to play FULLBUY, FORCEBUY, PISTOL & DEAGLE rounds in no special order.
    DEAGLE rounds are only available on random rounds (mywa_rounds_chance 0) & don't give grenades.

    Player can choose their preferred weapons for these rounds through !gun menu.
    The menu is devided in several categories (Pistol Round, Primary, etc.). If you only want to change one weapon type you don't have to go through the sequencial menu as before.

    The plugin will give equipments (grenades, armor & kit) in these rounds based of the configured money, mode & max amount of grenades.

    This plugin increases the AWP and SSG percentage to the VIP players (in this case assuming the CUSTOM6 flag).

    FULL SOURCE Available at https://github.com/RikiGomes/rikiallocator

    NOTE: Requires autoexecconfig.inc and retakes.inc to compile.
    Attached Files
    File Type: zip Source.zip (13.8 KB, 348 views)
    File Type: smx retakes_rikiallocator.smx (24.3 KB, 468 views)
    File Type: txt retakes_rikiallocator.phrases.txt (2.9 KB, 456 views)
    RikiGomes is offline
    Pilo
    AlliedModders Donor
    Join Date: Jan 2019
    Location: Israel
    Old 04-22-2019 , 10:17   Re: Riki Weapon Allocator
    Reply With Quote #2

    Cool plugin, thanks for sharing with us!
    __________________

    Taking Private(PAID) Plugins In PM
    Feel free to Donate with PayPal
    Feel free to message me in Discord Pilo#8253
    Total donated : 25$
    Pilo is offline
    napster_10
    Senior Member
    Join Date: May 2016
    Old 06-18-2019 , 18:08   Re: Riki Weapon Allocator
    Reply With Quote #3

    hi,

    something is broken with the plugin storing the players guns

    sometimes you get weopons you havent selected like ump
    or if you deselect scout you will still get it

    or did i break it?
    i only changed custom6 to custom3 flag and added
    Code:
    menu.AddItem("weapon_deagle", "Desert Eagle");
    in the Forcebuy (SMG) menu!

    and in pistol rounds noone will have a kit even if i do
    mywa_buy_order "2"

    how can i fix that?

    edit: doesnt matter if i recompile it or use the orig. one, this one and the shanapu has some issues with the guns..can someone fix that?

    Last edited by napster_10; 06-19-2019 at 13:59.
    napster_10 is offline
    Ejziponken
    AlliedModders Donor
    Join Date: Apr 2008
    Old 08-16-2019 , 10:30   Re: Riki Weapon Allocator
    Reply With Quote #4

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by napster_10 View Post
    hi,

    something is broken with the plugin storing the players guns

    sometimes you get weopons you havent selected like ump
    or if you deselect scout you will still get it

    or did i break it?
    i only changed custom6 to custom3 flag and added
    Code:
    menu.AddItem("weapon_deagle", "Desert Eagle");
    in the Forcebuy (SMG) menu!

    and in pistol rounds noone will have a kit even if i do
    mywa_buy_order "2"

    how can i fix that?

    edit: doesnt matter if i recompile it or use the orig. one, this one and the shanapu has some issues with the guns..can someone fix that?
    Could someone fix this issue? riki dont seem active anymore.
    Ejziponken is offline
    Reply



    Posting Rules
    You may not post new threads
    You may not post replies
    You may not post attachments
    You may not edit your posts

    BB code is On
    Smilies are On
    [IMG] code is On
    HTML code is Off

    Forum Jump


    All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:36.


    Powered by vBulletin®
    Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
    Theme made by Freecode