Raised This Month: $32 Target: $400
 8% 

Change avatars pla


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
Honis
SourceMod Donor
Join Date: Jul 2014
Old 08-14-2014 , 08:33   Change avatars pla
Reply With Quote #1

Hello, I need a cvar or plugin (if it is) to change the view of players avatars.

Nowadays I have it: http://wrzuc.se/images/53ecac12a815a.png

but I have seen where that only amount of players is visible instead of avatars of players.

How to change it? Please, help me.
Honis is offline
hamilton5
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: USA
Old 08-14-2014 , 12:43   Re: Change avatars pla
Reply With Quote #2

"cl_hud_playercount_showcount" = "0" client archive - 0 = show player avatars (default), 1 = just show count number (no avatars)


this?
hamilton5 is offline
Mitchell
~lick~
Join Date: Mar 2010
Old 08-14-2014 , 18:40   Re: Change avatars pla
Reply With Quote #3

with hidehud you can disable the entire bar, but you'd be removing the time left in the round etc.
Mitchell is offline
Honis
SourceMod Donor
Join Date: Jul 2014
Old 08-15-2014 , 08:44   Re: Change avatars pla
Reply With Quote #4

cl_hud_playercount_showcount" = "0" client archive - 0 = show player avatars (default), 1 = just show count number (no avatars)


yes, but it doesn't work ;(
Honis is offline
rodrigo286
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Brazil, São Paulo
Old 10-17-2017 , 23:11   Re: Change avatars pla
Reply With Quote #5

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mitchell View Post
with hidehud you can disable the entire bar, but you'd be removing the time left in the round etc.
How disable entire bar?

I got only Hide radar:

PHP Code:
SetEntProp(clientProp_Send"m_iHideHUD"GetEntProp(clientProp_Send"m_iHideHUD") & ~1<<12); 
I got also hide all hud but i need hide radar and avatar with time left, or force this bar to inferior screen like this command:

PHP Code:
cl_hud_playercount_showcount 0
cl_hud_playercount_pos 1 
I tried force with ClientCommand, but dont work but appears a Client Side command.

I found onlys this flags:

PHP Code:
#define    HIDEHUD_WEAPONSELECTION        ( 1<<0 )    // Hide ammo count & weapon selection
#define    HIDEHUD_FLASHLIGHT            ( 1<<1 )
#define    HIDEHUD_ALL                    ( 1<<2 )
#define HIDEHUD_HEALTH                ( 1<<3 )    // Hide health & armor / suit battery
#define HIDEHUD_PLAYERDEAD            ( 1<<4 )    // Hide when local player's dead
#define HIDEHUD_NEEDSUIT            ( 1<<5 )    // Hide when the local player doesn't have the HEV suit
#define HIDEHUD_MISCSTATUS            ( 1<<6 )    // Hide miscellaneous status elements (trains, pickup history, death notices, etc)
#define HIDEHUD_CHAT                ( 1<<7 )    // Hide all communication elements (saytext, voice icon, etc)
#define    HIDEHUD_CROSSHAIR            ( 1<<8 )    // Hide crosshairs
#define    HIDEHUD_VEHICLE_CROSSHAIR    ( 1<<9 )    // Hide vehicle crosshair
#define HIDEHUD_INVEHICLE            ( 1<<10 )
#define HIDEHUD_BONUS_PROGRESS        ( 1<<11 )    // Hide bonus progress display (for bonus map challenges)  
#define HIDEHUD_BITCOUNT            12 
Thanks for help.
__________________
My Plugins | VIEW HERE | I accept private requests, send me a PM.
Buy respawn | Uber Recall | Grenade drop | Damage Supperssor
Meet the Medic | Disguise Expert | Crazy Jet

CZSBrasil TEAM
rodrigo286 is offline
DukeBruno123
Member
Join Date: Jan 2016
Location: Germany
Old 10-18-2017 , 03:31   Re: Change avatars pla
Reply With Quote #6

You can force what avatar users use on your server.

Too lazy to explain in detail just check out this guide: https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfil.../?id=765964792

You can just use "cl_hud_playercount_showcount 1" as client but its only for you. There is no option to force that

Last edited by DukeBruno123; 10-18-2017 at 03:35.
DukeBruno123 is offline
rodrigo286
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Brazil, São Paulo
Old 10-18-2017 , 03:45   Re: Change avatars pla
Reply With Quote #7

Quote:
Originally Posted by DukeBruno123 View Post
You can force what avatar users use on your server.

Too lazy to explain in detail just check out this guide: https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfil.../?id=765964792

You can just use "cl_hud_playercount_showcount 1" as client but its only for you. There is no option to force that
I need remove avatars bar, any way to do this?

Thanks for help.
__________________
My Plugins | VIEW HERE | I accept private requests, send me a PM.
Buy respawn | Uber Recall | Grenade drop | Damage Supperssor
Meet the Medic | Disguise Expert | Crazy Jet

CZSBrasil TEAM
rodrigo286 is offline
DukeBruno123
Member
Join Date: Jan 2016
Location: Germany
Old 10-18-2017 , 03:52   Re: Change avatars pla
Reply With Quote #8

Quote:
Originally Posted by rodrigo286 View Post
I need remove avatars bar, any way to do this?

Thanks for help.
I dont think that is possible without removing health, armor & ammo

Last edited by DukeBruno123; 10-18-2017 at 03:58.
DukeBruno123 is offline
rodrigo286
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Brazil, São Paulo
Old 10-18-2017 , 03:59   Re: Change avatars pla
Reply With Quote #9

I was able to remove only the radar, if I remove the entire HUD, it is not possible to exchange weapons.

Any one have one idea about this?

Regards.
__________________
My Plugins | VIEW HERE | I accept private requests, send me a PM.
Buy respawn | Uber Recall | Grenade drop | Damage Supperssor
Meet the Medic | Disguise Expert | Crazy Jet

CZSBrasil TEAM
rodrigo286 is offline
Mitchell
~lick~
Join Date: Mar 2010
Old 10-18-2017 , 17:14   Re: Change avatars pla
Reply With Quote #10

#define HIDEHUD_BITCOUNT 12
this is false, it's a little bit more than 12.

( 1<<12 ) and ( 1<<13 ) should do something also
Mitchell is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:30.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode