Raised This Month: $12 Target: $400
 3% 

Solved C4 back model not showing


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
mentalproblems
Junior Member
Join Date: Mar 2019
Old 03-10-2019 , 08:48   C4 back model not showing
Reply With Quote #1

Hi.
Well I've created a VIP menu plugin for my personal server and it's working perfectly, except one thing.

After choosing from menu, player who has C4, it doesn't show C4 back model.
If someone knows what's missing here, I'd be grateful to be taught.

PHP Code:
public WpHandler(id, EXIT, item)
{
    if (!
is_user_alive(id))
    return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED
    
    
if(item == MENU_EXIT)
    {
        
menu_destroy(EXIT);
        return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED;
    }
    
    switch(
item)
    {
        case 
0: {
            if (
user_has_weapon(idCSW_C4) && get_user_team(id) == 1)
                
PlayerhasC4[id] = true;
            else
                
PlayerhasC4[id] = false;
            
            
strip_user_weapons(id);
            
give_item(id"weapon_m4a1");
            
cs_set_user_bpammo(idCSW_M4A190);
            
give_item(id"weapon_deagle");
            
cs_set_user_bpammo(idCSW_DEAGLE35);
            
give_item(id"weapon_knife");
            
give_item(id"weapon_hegrenade");
            
give_item(id"weapon_flashbang");
            
give_item(id"item_thighpack");
            
give_item(id"item_assaultsuit");
            
            if (
PlayerhasC4[id])
            {
                
give_item(id"weapon_c4");
                
cs_set_user_plantid );
                
cs_set_user_submodel(id1); //  <--- THIS LINE WAS NEEDED.
            
}
            } 

Last edited by mentalproblems; 03-10-2019 at 14:30. Reason: Shorten the code
mentalproblems is offline
thEsp
BANNED
Join Date: Aug 2017
Old 03-10-2019 , 09:37   Re: C4 back model not showing
Reply With Quote #2

PHP Code:
cs_set_user_plant(id,1,1
thEsp is offline
OciXCrom
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Macedonia
Old 03-10-2019 , 10:55   Re: C4 back model not showing
Reply With Quote #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by thEsp View Post
PHP Code:
cs_set_user_plant(id,1,1
That is the exact same thing as "cs_set_user_plant(id)" which he already has.
__________________
OciXCrom is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to OciXCrom
thEsp
BANNED
Join Date: Aug 2017
Old 03-10-2019 , 11:00   Re: C4 back model not showing
Reply With Quote #4

Quote:
Originally Posted by OciXCrom View Post
That is the exact same thing as "cs_set_user_plant(id)" which he already has.
It works for me tho. In addition, he needs to use cs_set_user_submodel.
thEsp is offline
Old 03-10-2019, 13:03
Natsheh
This message has been deleted by Natsheh. Reason: fuck it
mentalproblems
Junior Member
Join Date: Mar 2019
Old 03-10-2019 , 14:27   Re: C4 back model not showing
Reply With Quote #5

Solved..
Just added
PHP Code:
cs_set_user_submodel(id1); 
Shqipe ta ha zemren <3

Last edited by mentalproblems; 03-10-2019 at 14:28.
mentalproblems is offline
Old 03-10-2019, 15:21
thEsp
This message has been deleted by thEsp.
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 19:42.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode