Raised This Month: $179 Target: $400
 44% 

A vtable dumper that even you can use!


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lux
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: Brexit
Old 06-21-2017 , 06:36   Re: A vtable dumper that even you can use!
Reply With Quote #41

Quote:
Originally Posted by Electr000999 View Post
not working i open https://asherkin.github.io/vtable/ => L4D2 => Server => it stuck on Processing L4D2 Server binary..., tryed chrome last and edge..
I tried it with FireFox worked fine for me
__________________
Lux is offline
Peace-Maker
SourceMod Plugin Approver
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Germany
Old 06-21-2017 , 07:26   Re: A vtable dumper that even you can use!
Reply With Quote #42

Quote:
Originally Posted by asherkin View Post
As a heads up, this is currently broken in Chrome 57+ for large binaries (such as TF2's server bin) until I have time to rewrite how the WebWorker passes the processing results back - the Chrome team made a change that massively increases performance in the general case, but reduces the depth limit for serializing objects.

I discussed it with the people on the v8 team responsible for the change, and it was decided not to delay the release of 57 as they are already in the process of releasing it to stable, and this is the only thing reported as broken so far. So you'll need to use Firefox for now for these binaries.
Use Firefox.
__________________
Peace-Maker is offline
404UNF
( ͡ ͜ʖ ͡)
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: 🍁
Old 06-22-2017 , 00:11   Re: A vtable dumper that even you can use!
Reply With Quote #43

Quote:
Originally Posted by Peace-Maker View Post
Use Firefox.
Seconded
__________________
I'm not a SourcePawn expert, I just play one on TV.
Want to join the SourceMod Discord server? Click here!
<- Links fixed!
404UNF is offline
luki1412
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: OnPluginStart()
Old 10-22-2017 , 07:56   Re: A vtable dumper that even you can use!
Reply With Quote #44

Yeah it doesnt work on chrome and edge. Wont stop loading. Works fine on firefox.
__________________
luki1412 is offline
DarthMan
Veteran Member
Join Date: Aug 2011
Old 11-22-2017 , 04:53   Re: A vtable dumper that even you can use!
Reply With Quote #45

Fortress Forever only works on Linux, any way to make this compatible with Windows?
DarthMan is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:52.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode