Raised This Month: $52 Target: $400
 13% 

[L4D] UnPause (tilde ` bug "fix")


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author
Dragokas
Senior Member
Join Date: Nov 2017
Location: Ukraine
Plugin ID:
6431
Plugin Version:
0.1
Plugin Category:
Server Management
Plugin Game:
Left 4 Dead
Plugin Dependencies:
    Servers with this Plugin:
     
    Plugin Description:
    Fix the case when player cannot enter the game until pressing the tilde
    Old 02-11-2019 , 15:39   [L4D] UnPause (tilde ` bug "fix")
    Reply With Quote #1

    Description:
    Fix the case when player cannot enter the game until he press the tilde ` key (open console) several times.
    This is usually happen when player are trying to join the empty server second time.
    Action:
    This plugin is entirely block "pause" client's command.
    Commands:
    Nothing
    Settings (ConVars):
    Nothing
    Attached Files
    File Type: sp Get Plugin or Get Source (UnPause.sp - 28 views - 586 Bytes)
    __________________
    Expert of CMD/VBS/VB6. Malware analyst. L4D1 Spartan Witch //^.^\\ server

    Last edited by Dragokas; 02-11-2019 at 15:53.
    Dragokas is offline
    AK978
    Member
    Join Date: Jun 2018
    Old 02-13-2019 , 12:59   Re: [L4D] UnPause (tilde ` bug "fix")
    Reply With Quote #2

    斷線馬上連線是否造成衝突?
    AK978 is offline
    Dragokas
    Senior Member
    Join Date: Nov 2017
    Location: Ukraine
    Old 02-13-2019 , 13:08   Re: [L4D] UnPause (tilde ` bug "fix")
    Reply With Quote #3

    I don't know what kind of conflict are you talking about.
    There were no problems with disconnecting during use.
    Please, inform me if you noticed some negative effects.
    __________________
    Expert of CMD/VBS/VB6. Malware analyst. L4D1 Spartan Witch //^.^\\ server
    Dragokas is offline
    AK978
    Member
    Join Date: Jun 2018
    Old 02-13-2019 , 23:20   Re: [L4D] UnPause (tilde ` bug "fix")
    Reply With Quote #4

    那可能是我其他插件的問題,測試正常
    tks~
    AK978 is offline
    Dragokas
    Senior Member
    Join Date: Nov 2017
    Location: Ukraine
    Old 02-13-2019 , 23:29   Re: [L4D] UnPause (tilde ` bug "fix")
    Reply With Quote #5

    This may prevent you from using "pause" command and "sm_pause" plugin if you really need to pause the game.
    Although, I did not check it.
    __________________
    Expert of CMD/VBS/VB6. Malware analyst. L4D1 Spartan Witch //^.^\\ server
    Dragokas is offline
    Reply


    Thread Tools
    Display Modes

    Posting Rules
    You may not post new threads
    You may not post replies
    You may not post attachments
    You may not edit your posts

    BB code is On
    Smilies are On
    [IMG] code is On
    HTML code is Off

    Forum Jump


    All times are GMT -4. The time now is 14:54.


    Powered by vBulletin®
    Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
    Theme made by Freecode