Raised This Month: $165 Target: $400
 41% 

keep getting error connecting on sourcebans


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
reid123455
Junior Member
Join Date: May 2015
Old 11-15-2019 , 12:57   keep getting error connecting on sourcebans
Reply With Quote #1

sb_debug_connection.php debug result:
Quote:
[+] SourceBans "Error Connecting()" Debug starting for server MyPublicWANIP:27015

[+] Trying to establish UDP connection
[+] UDP connection successfull!
[+] Trying to write to the socket
[+] Successfully requested server info. (That doesn't mean anything on an UDP stream.) Reading...
[+] Got an response! Server: My CS:GO hostname here

[+] Trying to establish TCP connection
[+] TCP connection successfull!
[+] Trying to write to TCP socket and authenticate via rcon
[+] Successfully sent authentication request. Reading...
[+] Got an response!
[+] Password correct!
Installation:
Quote:
Windows 10 Professional
Apache/2.4.38 (Win64)
php v7.1.26
MySQL Server 5.7.26
SorceBans 1.6.3
Database setting:
Code:
"Databases"
{
	"driver_default"		"mysql"
	
	"sourcebans"
	{
		"driver"			"default"
		"host"				"localhost"
		"database"			"sourcebans"
		"user"				"MYDBUSERNAME"
		"pass"				"MYDBPASSWORD"
		//"timeout"			"0"
		"port"			"3307" //3306 is for MySQL8
	}
}
Error log in sourcemod folder:
Quote:
Nope. No any errors show in log file, SourceBans plugins are working correctly
Server command line:
Quote:
srcds.exe -game csgo -console -port 27015 +game_type 0 +game_mode 0 -maxplayers_override 64 -usercon +sv_setsteamaccount my_token +map de_dust2 +log on
I did install SourceBans on MySQL8 before, but got some SQL syntax errors when I added servers on Admin Panel
By the way I have the same problem like this thread: Sb-callback error

Please help
If I miss some information or something, please let me know

Last edited by reid123455; 11-15-2019 at 13:09.
reid123455 is offline
RumbleFrog
Great Tester of Whatever
Join Date: Dec 2016
Location: US
Old 11-16-2019 , 07:15   Re: keep getting error connecting on sourcebans
Reply With Quote #2

PHP GMP Extension installed?
__________________


Fingerprint: 91CC4E84AE4BFA89F2E431DD462F405E7D61ED35

Reach me @ https://keybase.io/rumblefrog

Github: https://github.com/rumblefrog

RumbleFrog is offline
reid123455
Junior Member
Join Date: May 2015
Old 11-16-2019 , 14:01   Re: keep getting error connecting on sourcebans
Reply With Quote #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by RumbleFrog View Post
PHP GMP Extension installed?
Yes, GMP installed


but still got error
reid123455 is offline
RumbleFrog
Great Tester of Whatever
Join Date: Dec 2016
Location: US
Old 11-16-2019 , 18:46   Re: keep getting error connecting on sourcebans
Reply With Quote #4

Can you provide PHP log
__________________


Fingerprint: 91CC4E84AE4BFA89F2E431DD462F405E7D61ED35

Reach me @ https://keybase.io/rumblefrog

Github: https://github.com/rumblefrog

RumbleFrog is offline
reid123455
Junior Member
Join Date: May 2015
Old 11-17-2019 , 05:17   Re: keep getting error connecting on sourcebans
Reply With Quote #5

Quote:
Originally Posted by RumbleFrog View Post
Can you provide PHP log
I only got these errors about PHP
Quote:
[Sun Nov 17 17:02:42.467902 2019] [php7:warn] [pid 5704:tid 1272] [client 172.68.46.163:23830] PHP Warning: file_get_contents(): https:// wrapper is disabled in the server configuration by allow_url_fopen=0 in \\sourceban\\includes\\sb-callback.php on line 2316, referer: https://dreamlnd.ga/sourceban/index.php?p=admin
[Sun Nov 17 17:02:42.467902 2019] [php7:warn] [pid 5704:tid 1272] [client 172.68.46.163:23830] PHP Warning: file_get_contents(https://sbpp.github.io/version.json): failed to open stream: no suitable wrapper could be found in \\sourceban\\includes\\sb-callback.php on line 2316, referer: https://dreamlnd.ga/sourceban/index.php?p=admin
I found these extensions always error no matter what I did (threw to php or system32 folder or tried to update my PHP)
;extension=php_interbase.dll
;extension=php_oci8_12c.dll
;extension=php_pdo_firebird.dll
;extension=php_pdo_oci.dll
;extension=php_apcu.dll
So I disabled them
I don't know if those effect SourceBans to be honest
reid123455 is offline
RumbleFrog
Great Tester of Whatever
Join Date: Dec 2016
Location: US
Old 11-17-2019 , 07:55   Re: keep getting error connecting on sourcebans
Reply With Quote #6

Try this and lmk its output

PHP Code:
<?php

print_r
(extension_loaded('gmp'));

?>
__________________


Fingerprint: 91CC4E84AE4BFA89F2E431DD462F405E7D61ED35

Reach me @ https://keybase.io/rumblefrog

Github: https://github.com/rumblefrog

RumbleFrog is offline
reid123455
Junior Member
Join Date: May 2015
Old 11-17-2019 , 15:04   Re: keep getting error connecting on sourcebans
Reply With Quote #7

Quote:
Originally Posted by RumbleFrog View Post
Try this and lmk its output

PHP Code:
<?php

print_r
(extension_loaded('gmp'));

?>
Sorry for late reply, it just output "1" in browser
seems my gmp extension is working fine?
reid123455 is offline
RumbleFrog
Great Tester of Whatever
Join Date: Dec 2016
Location: US
Old 11-17-2019 , 23:50   Re: keep getting error connecting on sourcebans
Reply With Quote #8

Not certain, the PHP log should've emitted errors regarding it.

Is this reproducible with the latest v1.x (master) branch?
__________________


Fingerprint: 91CC4E84AE4BFA89F2E431DD462F405E7D61ED35

Reach me @ https://keybase.io/rumblefrog

Github: https://github.com/rumblefrog


Last edited by RumbleFrog; 11-17-2019 at 23:51.
RumbleFrog is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:22.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode