Raised This Month: $32 Target: $400
 8% 

access flags that have knifes


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
OciXCrom
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Macedonia
Old 06-05-2020 , 16:15   Re: access flags that have knifes
Reply With Quote #21

Quote:
Please do not use this plugin, this guy is known for not knowing how to make plugins. There are too many unnecessary things.

And can you tell me why do you keep insisting on making plugins, and yet not knowing how. If you are trying to learn, you are learning wrong.

Why the f do you use enum in every plugin, you make so much mess of what is supposed to be very simple plugin. Please stop making plugins or just learn how!

I'm not great at pawning myself, I started pawning two weeks ago, yet I see your mistakes.
Fun part is that plugin is made by me, ignoring the edits by him.

@Supremache - removing the plugin name and author is not a nice thing to do, is it?
__________________
OciXCrom is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to OciXCrom
supertrio17
Senior Member
Join Date: May 2020
Location: Serbia
Old 06-05-2020 , 18:54   Re: access flags that have knifes
Reply With Quote #22

Quote:
Originally Posted by OciXCrom View Post
Fun part is that plugin is made by me, ignoring the edits by him.

@Supremache - removing the plugin name and author is not a nice thing to do, is it?
Quote:
precache_player_model(szModel[])
{
TrieSetCell(g_tModels, szModel, 1)

static szFile[128]
formatex(szFile, charsmax(szFile), "models/player/%s/%s.mdl", szModel, szModel)
precache_model(szFile)
replace(szFile, charsmax(szFile), ".mdl", "T.mdl")

if(file_exists(szFile))
precache_model(szFile)
}
I recognized this part right away
supertrio17 is offline
Supremache
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2019
Location: Egypt
Old 06-05-2020 , 19:07   Re: access flags that have knifes
Reply With Quote #23

Quote:
Originally Posted by OciXCrom View Post
Fun part is that plugin is made by me, ignoring the edits by him.

@Supremache - removing the plugin name and author is not a nice thing to do, is it?
I know but the most hate thing is this "#definte register plugin" add more lines for nothing and I was want to add "name, author, version" in the plugin register section But I forgot that

Last edited by Supremache; 06-05-2020 at 19:09.
Supremache is offline
Supremache
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2019
Location: Egypt
Old 06-05-2020 , 19:15   Re: access flags that have knifes
Reply With Quote #24

Quote:
Originally Posted by supertrio17 View Post
I recognized this part right away
This is not my own plugin the owner of this is OciXCrom he did it before and i was want to combier it with your plugin because he writing coding with a modern style i just combiered it with your plugin

@OciXCrom - Also i don't want you tell me my plugin have old style or something like that.

Respect....
Supremache is offline
supertrio17
Senior Member
Join Date: May 2020
Location: Serbia
Old 06-05-2020 , 20:01   Re: access flags that have knifes
Reply With Quote #25

Quote:
Originally Posted by Supremache View Post
This is not my own plugin the owner of this is OciXCrom he did it before and i was want to combier it with your plugin because he writing coding with a modern style i just combiered it with your plugin

@OciXCrom - Also i don't want you tell me my plugin have old style or something like that.

Respect....
It's not old style, but 30% of "your" plugin is just unnecessary, you should know how to do this if you want to "merge them". It's not like I can teach you how to code, I ain't perfect myself, but your coding is waaayyy off dude.
supertrio17 is offline
supertrio17
Senior Member
Join Date: May 2020
Location: Serbia
Old 06-05-2020 , 20:05   Re: access flags that have knifes
Reply With Quote #26

Everyone has their own unique style of coding, I write plugins like that because it's easier for me to understand in that way, I think of Pawn similar as CSS, and that's why I use that "old approach". I believe that OciXCrom's plugins are way more efficient than mine, but you can't just be in the middle of them, just write your own plugins...
supertrio17 is offline
itoxicreal
Senior Member
Join Date: Jun 2018
Old 06-05-2020 , 23:42   Re: access flags that have knifes
Reply With Quote #27

Oh my god,Why try to code when you leach other peoples codes?
itoxicreal is offline
itoxicreal
Senior Member
Join Date: Jun 2018
Old 06-05-2020 , 23:51   Re: access flags that have knifes
Reply With Quote #28

Quote:
Originally Posted by supertrio17 View Post
PHP Code:
#include <amxmodx>
#include <amxmisc>
#include <cstrike>
#include <hamsandwich>
#include <fakemeta>

#define PLUGIN "Flag Knife Model"
#define VERSION "1.2"
#define AUTHOR "Mr. Boopsy"

#define FLAG_HERE "t" //you change needed flag here
#define V_KNIFE "models/knife_t.mdl" //you change your path to model here
#define VIP_PLAYER_CT "models/player/vip_ct/vip_ct.mdl" //you change your path to model here
#define VIP_PLAYER_T "models/player/vip_tt/vip_tt.mdl" //you change your path to model here

public plugin_precache() 
{
    
precache_model(V_KNIFE)
    
precache_model(VIP_PLAYER_T)
    
precache_model(VIP_PLAYER_CT)
}

public 
plugin_init() 
{
    
register_plugin(PLUGINVERSIONAUTHOR)

    
register_event("CurWeapon""knife""be""1=1")
    
RegisterHam(Ham_Spawn"player""OnPlayerSpawn"1)
}

public 
OnPlayerSpawn(id)
{
    if(
has_flag(idFLAG_HERE))
    {
        if(
is_user_alive(id))
        {
            switch(
cs_get_user_team(id))
            {
                case 
CS_TEAM_CTcs_set_user_model(id"vip_ct")
                case 
CS_TEAM_Tcs_set_user_model(id"vip_tt")
            }
        }
    }
}

public 
knife(id)
{
    new 
is_knife read_data(2)
    if(
has_flag(idFLAG_HERE))
    {
        if(
is_knife == CSW_KNIFE)
        {
            
set_pev(idpev_viewmodel2V_KNIFE);
            
//set_pev(id, pev_weaponmodel2, V_KNIFE); //remove first "//" if you use weapon model, its a model that other players see
        
}
    }

I belive this is what you need, tell me if it is working, I made this with my phone, so sorry if it doesn't work, when I get home I will try it
Thank you it works very well
itoxicreal is offline
Natsheh
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2012
Old 06-06-2020 , 03:28   Re: access flags that have knifes
Reply With Quote #29

If you want a more efficient knife plugin I highly recommend this plugin made by OciXcrom

https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=293632

And not using any of the garbage plugins in the previous posts.
__________________
@Jailbreak Main Mod v2.7.0 100%
@User Tag Prefix 100% done !
@Mystery Box 100% done !
@VIP System 100% done !

Natsheh is offline
Send a message via MSN to Natsheh Send a message via Skype™ to Natsheh
supertrio17
Senior Member
Join Date: May 2020
Location: Serbia
Old 06-06-2020 , 14:05   Re: access flags that have knifes
Reply With Quote #30

Quote:
Originally Posted by Natsheh View Post
If you want a more efficient knife plugin I highly recommend this plugin made by OciXcrom

https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=293632

And not using any of the garbage plugins in the previous posts.
If that one doesn't work well, I could tweak OciXCrom's plugin to do what you want it to do. I still don't know which method is faster or better performing
supertrio17 is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 22:34.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode