Raised This Month: $12 Target: $400
 3% 

[ANY] ASteambot - Arkarr's Steam bot


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Arkarr
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Just behind my PC screen
Old 10-05-2019 , 09:48   Re: [ANY] ASteambot - Arkarr's Steam bot
Reply With Quote #931

Quote:
Originally Posted by mrkos9i4ok View Post
Last version(10.3)
When i start .exe wrote this: Some fields haven't been set in config file. Press a key to close ASteambot.
Config full!
Oupsy, sorry. I believe it's fixed now. (V10.3.2)
__________________
Arkarr is offline
Arkarr
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Just behind my PC screen
Old 11-19-2019 , 10:31   Re: [ANY] ASteambot - Arkarr's Steam bot
Reply With Quote #932

So.

My hard drive died. I lost backups and websites. Including ASteambot's website. You can't generate API key for my steam market API. This crash won't prevent ASteambot from working correctly.

EDIT: Fixed.
__________________

Last edited by Arkarr; 09-15-2020 at 14:58.
Arkarr is offline
8guawong
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: BlackMarke7
Old 11-19-2019 , 10:36   Re: [ANY] ASteambot - Arkarr's Steam bot
Reply With Quote #933

Quote:
Originally Posted by Arkarr View Post
So.

My hard drive died. I lost backups and websites. Including ASteambot's website. You can't generate API key for my steam market API. This crash won't prevent ASteambot from working correctly.
damn!
__________________
8guawong is offline
Arkarr
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Just behind my PC screen
Old 11-25-2019 , 15:54   Re: [ANY] ASteambot - Arkarr's Steam bot
Reply With Quote #934

Hear me out !
ASteambot is now compilled using .NET Core, that means, support for Windows, Linux and Mac OS without any aditional program.

I'll push it to github anytime soon.

In other words :
1) Wait for release on github
2) Get ride of Mono
3) Download new release and ./ASteambot.dll away !
__________________

Last edited by Arkarr; 11-25-2019 at 15:56.
Arkarr is offline
Edu_MochilaBR
Junior Member
Join Date: Dec 2016
Location: São Paulo - Brazil
Old 11-28-2019 , 14:57   Re: [ANY] ASteambot - Arkarr's Steam bot
Reply With Quote #935

Quote:
Originally Posted by Arkarr View Post
So.

My hard drive died. I lost backups and websites. Including ASteambot's website. You can't generate API key for my steam market API. This crash won't prevent ASteambot from working correctly.
Still "offline" sir?

Trying get an api key ...


Last edited by Edu_MochilaBR; 11-28-2019 at 15:01.
Edu_MochilaBR is offline
Arkarr
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Just behind my PC screen
Old 11-28-2019 , 16:23   Re: [ANY] ASteambot - Arkarr's Steam bot
Reply With Quote #936

Quote:
Originally Posted by Edu_MochilaBR View Post
Still "offline" sir?

Trying get an api key ...

Yes. You can ignore the value of "ArkarrAPIKey=".

Example :
Code:
//Arkarr's server API key, get it from here : http://raspberrypimaison.ddns.net/website/ASteambot/GetAPIKey/ \nYOU NEED THE WHOLE THING \nExemple :HGUIHZXXXXXX43653HJKVUZFTUZ567
ArkarrAPIKey=
__________________
Arkarr is offline
rzrhome
Junior Member
Join Date: Sep 2016
Old 12-07-2019 , 12:56   Re: [ANY] ASteambot - Arkarr's Steam bot
Reply With Quote #937

Any Idea ? : Cannot open assembly './ASteambot.exe': File does not contain a valid CIL image.
rzrhome is offline
Arkarr
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Just behind my PC screen
Old 12-07-2019 , 15:46   Re: [ANY] ASteambot - Arkarr's Steam bot
Reply With Quote #938

Quote:
Originally Posted by rzrhome View Post
Any Idea ? : Cannot open assembly './ASteambot.exe': File does not contain a valid CIL image.
When does this happens?

EDIT:
If you are trying to run the exe on a linux machine, you can't. You need to run the DLL. -> ./ASteambot.dll
__________________

Last edited by Arkarr; 12-07-2019 at 15:47.
Arkarr is offline
ErackZendor
Junior Member
Join Date: Dec 2019
Old 12-10-2019 , 03:53   Re: [ANY] ASteambot - Arkarr's Steam bot
Reply With Quote #939

Hello guys,
Yesterday I installed the webshortcuts plugin and the ASteamBot.
The ASteamBot keep saying this in console:

Code:
Error while fetching country code. Assumed 'en'. Details here :
Faulty country >>> Hungary
Send to Arkarr please!
System.Globalization.CultureNotFoundException: Culture is not supported. (Parameter 'culture')
4096 (0x1000) is an invalid culture identifier.
at System.Globalization.CultureData.GetCultureData(Int32 culture, Boolean bUseUserOverride)
at System.Globalization.RegionInfo..ctor(Int32 culture)
at ASteambot.Translation.CountryCode.<>c.<GetCountryCode>b__0_0(CultureInfo x) in C:\Users\Arkarr\Documents\GitHub\ASteambot\SOURCE\ASteambot\Translation\CountryCode.cs:line 27
at System.Linq.Enumerable.SelectArrayIterator`2.MoveNext()
at System.Linq.Enumerable.TryGetFirst[TSource](IEnumerable`1 source, Func`2 predicate, Boolean& found)
at System.Linq.Enumerable.FirstOrDefault[TSource](IEnumerable`1 source, Func`2 predicate)
at ASteambot.Translation.CountryCode.GetCountryCode(Infos sp) in C:\Users\Arkarr\Documents\GitHub\ASteambot\SOURCE\ASteambot\Translation\CountryCode.cs:line 28
Any solution to fix this error?
Thanks alot.
ErackZendor is offline
Arkarr
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Just behind my PC screen
Old 12-10-2019 , 14:41   Re: [ANY] ASteambot - Arkarr's Steam bot
Reply With Quote #940

Quote:
Originally Posted by ErackZendor View Post
Hello guys,
Yesterday I installed the webshortcuts plugin and the ASteamBot.
The ASteamBot keep saying this in console:

Code:
Error while fetching country code. Assumed 'en'. Details here :
Faulty country >>> Hungary
Send to Arkarr please!
System.Globalization.CultureNotFoundException: Culture is not supported. (Parameter 'culture')
4096 (0x1000) is an invalid culture identifier.
at System.Globalization.CultureData.GetCultureData(Int32 culture, Boolean bUseUserOverride)
at System.Globalization.RegionInfo..ctor(Int32 culture)
at ASteambot.Translation.CountryCode.<>c.<GetCountryCode>b__0_0(CultureInfo x) in C:\Users\Arkarr\Documents\GitHub\ASteambot\SOURCE\ASteambot\Translation\CountryCode.cs:line 27
at System.Linq.Enumerable.SelectArrayIterator`2.MoveNext()
at System.Linq.Enumerable.TryGetFirst[TSource](IEnumerable`1 source, Func`2 predicate, Boolean& found)
at System.Linq.Enumerable.FirstOrDefault[TSource](IEnumerable`1 source, Func`2 predicate)
at ASteambot.Translation.CountryCode.GetCountryCode(Infos sp) in C:\Users\Arkarr\Documents\GitHub\ASteambot\SOURCE\ASteambot\Translation\CountryCode.cs:line 28
Any solution to fix this error?
Thanks alot.
Yeah yeah, hold on. I'll fix it.
__________________
Arkarr is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:21.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode