Raised This Month: $399 Target: $400
 99%   Almost there!

AMX-Super5 problems


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
nonserviam
Senior Member
Join Date: May 2013
Old 12-16-2013 , 05:51   AMX-Super5 problems
Reply With Quote #1

Hello,

AMX-Super5 not injected amx_super.cfg. He see default cvars.

Is there a setting for this?

Last edited by nonserviam; 12-17-2013 at 04:55.
nonserviam is offline
DruGzOG
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Unknown
Old 12-16-2013 , 10:27   Re: AMX-Super5 amx_super.cfg problem
Reply With Quote #2

It works fine. Did you upload it to the correct folder? "addons/amxmodx/configs/amx_super.cfg"
__________________

Home of the AMX SUPER
Discord
DruGzOG is offline
Send a message via AIM to DruGzOG
nonserviam
Senior Member
Join Date: May 2013
Old 12-16-2013 , 10:44   Re: AMX-Super5 amx_super.cfg problem
Reply With Quote #3

Yes, i upload correct folder. What your build?
nonserviam is offline
DruGzOG
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Unknown
Old 12-16-2013 , 10:56   Re: AMX-Super5 amx_super.cfg problem
Reply With Quote #4

The latest.

Quote:
Protocol version 48
Exe version 1.1.2.7 (cstrike)
Exe build: 17:46:18 Apr 25 2013 (6027)

Show output of the following via rcon:

Quote:
rcon version
rcon meta version
rcon meta list
rcon amxx version
rcon amxx plugins
rcon status
__________________

Home of the AMX SUPER
Discord

Last edited by DruGzOG; 12-16-2013 at 11:39.
DruGzOG is offline
Send a message via AIM to DruGzOG
nonserviam
Senior Member
Join Date: May 2013
Old 12-16-2013 , 11:34   Re: AMX-Super5 amx_super.cfg problem
Reply With Quote #5

Same. How put plugin.ini?
nonserviam is offline
DruGzOG
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Unknown
Old 12-16-2013 , 11:39   Re: AMX-Super5 amx_super.cfg problem
Reply With Quote #6

Show the output from those commands and I can help you, otherwise this thread is irrelevant and pointless.

EDIT:

I updated my previous post so you can post the exact commands we need so we can help you.
__________________

Home of the AMX SUPER
Discord

Last edited by DruGzOG; 12-16-2013 at 11:40. Reason: added more.
DruGzOG is offline
Send a message via AIM to DruGzOG
Mordekay
Squirrel of Fortune
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Germany
Old 12-16-2013 , 11:39   Re: AMX-Super5 amx_super.cfg problem
Reply With Quote #7

Everything the same? Including server-ip, server name, plugins? Wow, you are talking about the same server?
__________________

Mordekay is offline
bmann_420
AMX_Super Pooper
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: [SuperCentral.co]
Old 12-16-2013 , 18:55   Re: AMX-Super5 amx_super.cfg problem
Reply With Quote #8

Hey mordekay, nice to see a familiar face =)

Cant help on this issue. The menu, dont know yet. Im actually double checking cfg file initiation, although it could be hidden or written differently.
__________________
bmann_420 is offline
nonserviam
Senior Member
Join Date: May 2013
Old 12-16-2013 , 21:31   Re: AMX-Super5 amx_super.cfg problem
Reply With Quote #9

DruGzOG: Unofficial 4.2a #20

Mordekay: Yes, everything the same. You show a lack of respect. Your brain same?
nonserviam is offline
bmann_420
AMX_Super Pooper
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: [SuperCentral.co]
Old 12-16-2013 , 21:40   Re: AMX-Super5 amx_super.cfg problem
Reply With Quote #10

If your using the 4.2a, their is a new release for 5.0.

Dont worry about mordekay, hes been here 7 more years than you, and earned much respect. So if your asking for respect, you should earn it first.
__________________
bmann_420 is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 17:42.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode