Raised This Month: $23 Target: $400
 5% 

is there a way to assign commands to a level.


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
DmarZX
Junior Member
Join Date: Jun 2020
Old 06-23-2020 , 15:01   is there a way to assign commands to a level.
Reply With Quote #1

is there a way to restrict a command to only be used by certain level for example admin. I want certain commands from plugins to be only used by supporters or admins.
DmarZX is offline
TomL.
Senior Member
Join Date: Oct 2017
Location: Germany
Old 06-23-2020 , 15:58   Re: is there a way to assign commands to a level.
Reply With Quote #2

Here you go.
TomL. is offline
paulo_crash
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: May 2016
Location: Brazil
Old 06-23-2020 , 16:30   Re: is there a way to assign commands to a level.
Reply With Quote #3

I believe this is what you want: https://wiki.alliedmods.net/Overridi...ess_(SourceMod)
__________________
paulo_crash is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:52.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode