Raised This Month: $23 Target: $400
 5% 

Mines Platform (Lasermine/Tripmine/Claymore)


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Fuck For Fun
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2013
Old 05-15-2020 , 04:55   Re: Mines Platform (Lasermine/Tripmine/Claymore)
Reply With Quote #11

Well done about investing, you are very creative

thanks for sharing
__________________
Quote:
Learning Application Development /Pyhton/
Know as CheezPuff
Fuck For Fun is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to Fuck For Fun
alferd
Veteran Member
Join Date: Dec 2019
Old 05-23-2020 , 03:45   Re: Mines Platform (Lasermine/Tripmine/Claymore)
Reply With Quote #12

I wanted to change the currency, but I didn't succeed, are you doing this for me?

PHP Code:
cs_get_user_money --TO-- jb_get_user_cash 
alferd is offline
+ARUKARI-
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Japan
Old 05-24-2020 , 04:11   Re: Mines Platform (Lasermine/Tripmine/Claymore)
Reply With Quote #13

VERSION 0.03
  • It can be compiled with 1.8.2 / 1.9.0.
  • [Claymore] Fixed: Cvar bug.
  • [Claymore] Fixed: Wire Sky hook.
  • [Lasermine] Add: The laser can now destroy another Lasermine.
__________________
+ARUKARI- is offline
alferd
Veteran Member
Join Date: Dec 2019
Old 05-24-2020 , 13:13   Re: Mines Platform (Lasermine/Tripmine/Claymore)
Reply With Quote #14

Quote:
Originally Posted by +ARUKARI- View Post
VERSION 0.03
  • It can be compiled with 1.8.2 / 1.9.0.
  • [Claymore] Fixed: Cvar bug.
  • [Claymore] Fixed: Wire Sky hook.
  • [Lasermine] Add: The laser can now destroy another Lasermine.
PHP Code:
//// mines_cm.sma
//
// C:\server\JailBreack\cstrike\addons\amxmodx\scripting\mines_cm.sma(315) : error 035: argument type mismatch (argument 3)
//
// 1 Error.
// Could not locate output file compiled\mines_cm.amx (compile failed).
//
// Compilation Time: 1.08 sec
// ----------------------------------------

//// mines_core.sma
//
// Header size:           3944 bytes
// Code size:            49096 bytes
// Data size:            13504 bytes
// Stack/heap size:      16384 bytes
// Total requirements:   82928 bytes
// Done.
//
// Compilation Time: 1.09 sec
// ----------------------------------------

//// mines_lm.sma
//
// C:\server\JailBreack\cstrike\addons\amxmodx\scripting\mines_lm.sma(855) : error 047: array sizes do not match, or destination array is too small
//
// 1 Error.
// Could not locate output file compiled\mines_lm.amx (compile failed).
//
// Compilation Time: 0.86 sec
// ----------------------------------------

//// mines_tm.sma
//
// Header size:           1616 bytes
// Code size:            24148 bytes
// Data size:             6416 bytes
// Stack/heap size:      16384 bytes
// Total requirements:   48564 bytes
// Done.
//
// Compilation Time: 0.83 sec
// ---------------------------------------- 
alferd is offline
rian18
Junior Member
Join Date: Apr 2020
Old 06-12-2020 , 07:51   Re: Mines Platform (Lasermine/Tripmine/Claymore)
Reply With Quote #15

For 0.0.3
Setting Mine health to other than 500, maybe 600, it shows Mine health in HUD 600/500.
mines_lm_mine_health "600"

How can opponent team destroy the mine? Yet they cannot.

Edit:
Sadly this version of lm still kills my environment randomly....

Last edited by rian18; 06-12-2020 at 10:14.
rian18 is offline
+ARUKARI-
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Japan
Old 06-12-2020 , 19:19   Re: Mines Platform (Lasermine/Tripmine/Claymore)
Reply With Quote #16

It's a bug caused by the order in which plugin_cfg is executed
Please give me time to fix it.

The destruction of the enemy team is mines_lm_mine_broken = 2 or 3.
__________________
+ARUKARI- is offline
+ARUKARI-
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Japan
Old 06-13-2020 , 01:15   Re: Mines Platform (Lasermine/Tripmine/Claymore)
Reply With Quote #17

VERSION 0.04
Fixed: Cvar change logic.
__________________
+ARUKARI- is offline
rian18
Junior Member
Join Date: Apr 2020
Old 06-13-2020 , 03:21   Re: Mines Platform (Lasermine/Tripmine/Claymore)
Reply With Quote #18

Thanks for fast reaction.
One question:
Is this Plugin for HLDS only or can it be run on Re* too?
I know no support for that in here.
My Re* latest stable builds gets stuck randomly with your Plugin.
rian18 is offline
+ARUKARI-
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Japan
Old 06-15-2020 , 22:38   Re: Mines Platform (Lasermine/Tripmine/Claymore)
Reply With Quote #19

I don't know what's going on.
have you not log?
__________________
+ARUKARI- is offline
+ARUKARI-
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Japan
Old 06-21-2020 , 06:11   Re: Mines Platform (Lasermine/Tripmine/Claymore)
Reply With Quote #20

VERSION 0.05
Fixed: When infected in zombie mode, the team's color does not match the owner.
__________________
+ARUKARI- is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:06.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode