Raised This Month: $12 Target: $400
 3% 

About Amxx Studio


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
yokomo
Surprise Ascot!
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Malaysia
Old 06-19-2012 , 06:43   About Amxx Studio
Reply With Quote #1

Hi how can i change this default templete:
PHP Code:
/* Plugin generated by AMXX-Studio */

#include <amxmodx>
#include <amxmisc>

#define PLUGIN "New Plug-In"
#define VERSION "0.0.1"
#define AUTHOR "wbyokomo"


public plugin_init() {
    
register_plugin(PLUGINVERSIONAUTHOR)
    
    
// Add your code here...

To become like this:
PHP Code:
#include <amxmodx>

#define PLUGIN "New Plug-In"
#define VERSION "0.0.1"

public plugin_precache()
{
    
}

public 
plugin_init()
{
    
register_plugin(PLUGINVERSION"wbyokomo")
    
    

I didn't find any menu/tab for custom templete on Amxx Studio. On Pawn Studio we can create our own templete. Thanks.
__________________
Team-MMG CS1.6 Servers:
✅ MultiMod -- 103.179.44.152:27016
✅ Zombie Plague -- 103.179.44.152:27015
✅ Zombie Escape -- 103.179.44.152:27017
✅ Klassik Kombat -- 103.179.44.152:27018
✅ Boss-Battle -- 103.179.44.152:27019

Last edited by yokomo; 06-19-2012 at 09:55. Reason: Update
yokomo is offline
DarkGod
SourceMod DarkCrab
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Sweden
Old 06-19-2012 , 06:59   Re: About Amxx Studio
Reply With Quote #2

y u so 2 plugin_init
__________________
DarkGod is offline
Send a message via AIM to DarkGod Send a message via MSN to DarkGod
Arkshine
AMX Mod X Plugin Approver
Join Date: Oct 2005
Old 06-19-2012 , 07:14   Re: About Amxx Studio
Reply With Quote #3

I think it's done internally. So either you find that in the source code and compile yourself, or you can create a snippet, which would be a good alternative.
__________________
Arkshine is offline
yokomo
Surprise Ascot!
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Malaysia
Old 06-19-2012 , 09:55   Re: About Amxx Studio
Reply With Quote #4

Quote:
Originally Posted by DarkGod View Post
y u so 2 plugin_init
Eh sorry didn't noticed, code update.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Arkshine View Post
I think it's done internally. So either you find that in the source code and compile yourself, or you can create a snippet, which would be a good alternative.
Arr that was hard coded. That's mean it can't be done with Amxx Studio
__________________
Team-MMG CS1.6 Servers:
✅ MultiMod -- 103.179.44.152:27016
✅ Zombie Plague -- 103.179.44.152:27015
✅ Zombie Escape -- 103.179.44.152:27017
✅ Klassik Kombat -- 103.179.44.152:27018
✅ Boss-Battle -- 103.179.44.152:27019

Last edited by yokomo; 06-19-2012 at 09:58.
yokomo is offline
Arkshine
AMX Mod X Plugin Approver
Join Date: Oct 2005
Old 06-19-2012 , 10:36   Re: About Amxx Studio
Reply With Quote #5

But again, you can create snippets. Just create one like you want, and when you create a plugin, remove the content and click on the shortcut button of your snippet.
__________________
Arkshine is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:55.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode