Raised This Month: $209 Target: $400
 52% 

[ANY] GameMe Connect Message


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Mitchell
~lick~
Join Date: Mar 2010
Old 01-07-2017 , 16:32   Re: [ANY] GameMe Connect Message
Reply With Quote #11

Quote:
Originally Posted by deadbeat View Post
I got this message in the sm ertor log file.L 01/06/2017 -
PHP Code:
22:09:07SourceMod error session started
L 01
/06/2017 22:09:07Info (map "cs_office") (file "errors_20170106.log")
L 01/06/2017 22:09:07: [gameme_connect.smxSteamWorks error (status code 0). Request successfulFalse
L 01
/06/2017 22:13:23: [gameme_connect.smxSteamWorks error (status code 0). Request successfulFalse
L 01
/06/2017 22:34:18Error log file session closed 
It still seems like the plugin is working though. Should I update the steam works exension?
Might be a good idea to run the latest version, it might also be having an issue with connecting to the gameme_connect php script. If you wouldn't mind PM'ing me your config setup just to confirm
__________________
Mitchell is offline
island55
Senior Member
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: charleston
Old 07-16-2017 , 17:53   Re: [ANY] GameMe Connect Message
Reply With Quote #12

didn't see the option for it but gameme allows you to set a cname so you don't use their domain. does this support that? because the original subdomain you signed up with is void after the cname is set up to point to your domain

ah nevermind, i reckon every gameme account holder has a permanent gameme.com subdomain which is your username to login. cw******.gameme.com as well as your custom one.

Last edited by island55; 07-16-2017 at 18:06.
island55 is offline
island55
Senior Member
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: charleston
Old 07-17-2017 , 21:28   Re: [ANY] GameMe Connect Message
Reply With Quote #13

and i can't get it to work
island55 is offline
Mitchell
~lick~
Join Date: Mar 2010
Old 07-18-2017 , 11:46   Re: [ANY] GameMe Connect Message
Reply With Quote #14

Could you PM me what your convars are set to?
__________________
Mitchell is offline
Terminatorr
Member
Join Date: Dec 2018
Old 12-10-2018 , 19:54   Re: [ANY] GameMe Connect Message
Reply With Quote #15

Hey, thanks for making the plugin, have not tested it yet, dose it show player's country connected from, too?
Terminatorr is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 17:39.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode