Raised This Month: $344 Target: $400
 86%   Almost there!

How to block a plugin


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
RiOR
Junior Member
Join Date: Nov 2018
Old 11-03-2018 , 14:51   How to block a plugin
Reply With Quote #1

Hello

I have such a plugin, it gives the command "/wezperk" from which you can choose any perk

I would like some of the items to be blocked in this option,how to do it?

downland on down
Attached Files
File Type: sma Get Plugin or Get Source (cod_wezperk.sma - 295 views - 2.6 KB)
RiOR is offline
SomewhereLost
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: Tomorrowland
Old 11-03-2018 , 15:40   Re: How to block a plugin
Reply With Quote #2

By blocking if you mean to remove them, just comment those perks you wish to remove.
__________________
SomewhereLost is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to SomewhereLost
RiOR
Junior Member
Join Date: Nov 2018
Old 11-03-2018 , 15:53   Re: How to block a plugin
Reply With Quote #3

and how should I do it, what to add and where
RiOR is offline
OciXCrom
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Macedonia
Old 11-03-2018 , 16:02   Re: How to block a plugin
Reply With Quote #4

You don't add anything, you remove the stuff you don't want in your plugin. What even is your question?
__________________
OciXCrom is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to OciXCrom
RiOR
Junior Member
Join Date: Nov 2018
Old 11-03-2018 , 19:30   Re: How to block a plugin
Reply With Quote #5

this plugin allows you to select every uploaded perk after entering the command "/wezperk"


Is it possible to block in it the choice of one or two selected perks?
and if so how?

ps. enter the code
RiOR is offline
marcelowzd
Senior Member
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: São Paulo, Brazil
Old 11-03-2018 , 23:14   Re: How to block a plugin
Reply With Quote #6

Quote:
Originally Posted by RiOR View Post
this plugin allows you to select every uploaded perk after entering the command "/wezperk"


Is it possible to block in it the choice of one or two selected perks?
and if so how?

ps. enter the code
You're posting in "Scripting help", so we assume that you know at least the basics of pawn. If you don't, then post in "Suggestions/Requests".
__________________
marcelowzd is offline
RiOR
Junior Member
Join Date: Nov 2018
Old 11-04-2018 , 04:33   Re: How to block a plugin
Reply With Quote #7

thanks you,
I'm sorry I'm "green"

Last edited by RiOR; 11-04-2018 at 04:34.
RiOR is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:44.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode