Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

No respawn after freezetime end


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
Debesėlis
Senior Member
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Lithuania
Old 10-16-2013 , 12:45   No respawn after freezetime end
Reply With Quote #1

Can anyone create this plugin? When freezetime is ended player will respawn only in next round...
Debesėlis is offline
joshknifer
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Denver, CO
Old 10-16-2013 , 16:15   Re: No respawn after freezetime end
Reply With Quote #2

http://forums.alliedmods.net/showpos...7&postcount=29
__________________
joshknifer is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to joshknifer
ConnorMcLeod
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: France (95)
Old 10-17-2013 , 00:25   Re: No respawn after freezetime end
Reply With Quote #3

This is old code.

Use rather this :

PHP Code:
#include < amxmodx >
#include < fakemeta >

#pragma semicolon 1

#define PLUGIN "No Spawn After FreezeTime"
#define VERSION "0.0.1"

const m_iNumSpawns 365;

new 
bool:g_bIsFreezeTime true;

public 
plugin_init()
{
    
register_pluginPLUGINVERSION"ConnorMcLeod" );
    
register_event("HLTV""Event_HLTV_New_Round""a""1=0""2=0");
    
register_logevent("LogEvent_Round_Start"2"1=Round_Start");
}

public 
Event_HLTV_New_Round()
{
    
g_bIsFreezeTime true;
}

public 
LogEvent_Round_Start()
{
    
g_bIsFreezeTime false;

    new 
players[32], num;
    
get_players(playersnum"h");
    for(--
numnum>=0num--)
    {
        
set_pdata_int(playersnum ], m_iNumSpawns1);
    }
}

public 
client_putinserver(id)
{
    if( !
g_bIsFreezeTime && !is_user_bot(id) && !is_user_hltv(id) )
    {
        
set_pdata_int(idm_iNumSpawns1);
    }

__________________
- tired and retired -

- my plugins -
ConnorMcLeod is offline
Debesėlis
Senior Member
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Lithuania
Old 10-22-2013 , 05:42   Re: No respawn after freezetime end
Reply With Quote #4

How to enable that code only when are more than 1 Terrorist and 1 CT?

Last edited by Debesėlis; 10-22-2013 at 05:42.
Debesėlis is offline
ConnorMcLeod
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: France (95)
Old 10-22-2013 , 05:53   Re: No respawn after freezetime end
Reply With Quote #5

How to make a descriptive request so guy who makes the request can make it as you want instead of having to work again on it each time you gonna give another information ?
__________________
- tired and retired -

- my plugins -

Last edited by ConnorMcLeod; 10-22-2013 at 05:53.
ConnorMcLeod is offline
Debesėlis
Senior Member
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Lithuania
Old 10-22-2013 , 06:33   Re: No respawn after freezetime end
Reply With Quote #6

Sorry just have a bug in new map start. On new map i have restart round in 10 sec. And players can't spawn cause first player get Round draw and all another are dead waiting while will be restart round.

Will be nice if players are <2 have no limit for spawn.

PHP Code:
public client_putinserver id )
{
    new 
iTeam cs_get_user_teamid );
    if ( 
iTeam == CS_TEAM_CT || iTeam == CS_TEAM_T )
        return;
    
    if ( !
g_bIsFreezeTime && !is_user_botid ) && !is_user_hltvid ) )
        
set_pdata_intidm_iNumSpawns);


Last edited by Debesėlis; 10-22-2013 at 06:54.
Debesėlis is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:27.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode