Raised This Month: $14 Target: $400
 3% 

Release SourceBans++ (v1.6.3) [Updated: 2018-04-09]


Post New Thread Closed Thread   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
scso1502
Senior Member
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Windsor, CA USA
Old 07-23-2015 , 03:56   Re: [Release] SourceBans: Reloaded 1.5.2F (Updated 2015/05/29)
#101

Just curious, are the Admin people you showed in your Admins image in your "Retake" server Admins group? I noticed that server is a "Retake" server but that group isn't checked in the server group list image you posted. Perhaps revisit the server groups again and verify those are correct.

Good luck!
__________________

Lt. Maverick
BOOM! Gaming & Technology Community
www.boomgaming.net

Last edited by scso1502; 07-23-2015 at 03:57.
scso1502 is offline
irepz
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: France
Old 07-23-2015 , 04:01   Re: [Release] SourceBans: Reloaded 1.5.2F (Updated 2015/05/29)
#102

It's not a retake but a fun server, it's linked to fun_servers and all_servers. Also it doesn't recreate the admins.cfg file

Any idea someone ? Maybe OP ?
__________________

Last edited by irepz; 07-24-2015 at 03:22.
irepz is offline
irepz
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: France
Old 07-24-2015 , 09:22   Re: [Release] SourceBans: Reloaded 1.5.2F (Updated 2015/05/29)
#103

At least, can someone tell me how sourcebans should write admins.cfg file (through rcon, through plugin, ...) ? This way i could maybe be able to debug it. Otherwise i'll symlink admins files from another install but that's a bit tricky for server management :/
__________________

Last edited by irepz; 07-24-2015 at 09:23.
irepz is offline
Sarabveer
Veteran Member
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: NJ, United States
Old 07-24-2015 , 09:44   Re: [Release] SourceBans: Reloaded 1.5.2F (Updated 2015/05/29)
#104

Why are you using the dev version of the plugin, that plugin version has been released already.

Use the latest release. Then report back.
__________________
Sarabveer is offline
irepz
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: France
Old 07-24-2015 , 11:58   Re: [Release] SourceBans: Reloaded 1.5.2F (Updated 2015/05/29)
#105

Fixed the issue ! Thanks a lot !
__________________
irepz is offline
ExtraSpeeed
Member
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: Russia, Moscow
Old 07-24-2015 , 16:19   Re: [Release] SourceBans: Reloaded 1.5.2F (Updated 2015/05/29)
#106

I had trouble with administrator after TF2 update. The problem with the groups and Flat-File. I upgrade it to the one in this thread. Now, when I add admin it doesn't work. Only ROOT (z:100). Any another groups (VIP, Moder, Admin1...) can't work. Help, how do I add the admin? I manually add admin in admins.cfg, but after mapchange it disappeared.
Sorry for my Eng.
ExtraSpeeed is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to ExtraSpeeed
Sarabveer
Veteran Member
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: NJ, United States
Old 07-24-2015 , 16:26   Re: [Release] SourceBans: Reloaded 1.5.2F (Updated 2015/05/29)
#107

Quote:
Originally Posted by ExtraSpeeed View Post
I had trouble with administrator after TF2 update. The problem with the groups and Flat-File. I upgrade it to the one in this thread. Now, when I add admin it doesn't work. Only ROOT (z:100). Any another groups (VIP, Moder, Admin1...) can't work. Help, how do I add the admin? I manually add admin in admins.cfg, but after mapchange it disappeared.
Sorry for my Eng.
Any logs, what SBR version.
__________________
Sarabveer is offline
ExtraSpeeed
Member
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: Russia, Moscow
Old 07-24-2015 , 16:48   Re: [Release] SourceBans: Reloaded 1.5.2F (Updated 2015/05/29)
#108

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sarabveer View Post
Any logs, what SBR version.
46 "SourceBans" (1.4.10) by SourceBans Development Team

"MrNoMercy"
{
"auth" "steam"
"identity" "STEAM_0:09425867"
"group" "ROOT"
}
Work only root - group with z flag. But i have 6 groups :

Code:
"groups"
{
	"1 LVL"
	{
		"flags"		"abfj"
		"immunity"		"10"
	}
	"2 LVL"
	{
		"flags"		"abcfjk"
		"immunity"		"20"
	}
	"3 LVL"
	{
		"flags"		"abcdfjk"
		"immunity"		"30"
	}
	"4LVL"
	{
		"flags"		"abcdefgjk"
		"immunity"		"40"
	}
	"5 LVL"
	{
		"flags"		"abcdefghjkm"
		"immunity"		"50"
	}
	"ROOT"
	{
		"flags"		"z"
		"immunity"		"99"
	}
}
ExtraSpeeed is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to ExtraSpeeed
Sarabveer
Veteran Member
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: NJ, United States
Old 07-24-2015 , 22:30   Re: [Release] SourceBans: Reloaded 1.5.2F (Updated 2015/05/29)
#109

Same with the last guy, why are using an old version of SB, in this case 1.4.10. Use the lastest.

Isn't this common sense.
__________________
Sarabveer is offline
Sw33T3R
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: N/A
Old 07-26-2015 , 05:06   Re: [Release] SourceBans: Reloaded 1.5.2F (Updated 2015/05/29)
#110

Sarabveer could you tell me how can i change sourcebans background color?
White was better than grey
Sw33T3R is offline
Closed Thread


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:07.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode