Raised This Month: $132 Target: $400
 33% 

Rank or top12 dont work


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
Javierko
Senior Member
Join Date: Sep 2017
Location: Czech republic
Old 11-19-2017 , 13:50   Rank or top12 dont work
Reply With Quote #1

Hello guys,

i am using hlstatsx for csgo servers, but on every my server /rank, /top12 doesnt work and i dont know why..

If there is somebody who know how to fix it i will be happy if you say me how.. thanks
Javierko is offline
Javierko
Senior Member
Join Date: Sep 2017
Location: Czech republic
Old 11-20-2017 , 10:29   Re: Rank or top12 dont work
Reply With Quote #2

I am god and i fixed it.

Solved...
Javierko is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 23:04.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode