Raised This Month: $203 Target: $400
 50% 

[Levels Ranks] Module - FakeRank 2.3.2


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
freak.exe_uLow
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Germany
Old 08-19-2019 , 18:15   Re: [Levels Ranks] Module - FakeRank 2.3.2
Reply With Quote #31

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sincronic View Post
I did not get that.. ?
just only drag and drop the files to your server, restart and you are done with this


Quote:
Originally Posted by einsfuhrer View Post
I get this weird issue, where the place is bigger than the player amount. Is that a thing that can be fixed?

https://prnt.sc/oupn10
Did you send a wrong picture or forget something?

Last edited by freak.exe_uLow; 08-19-2019 at 18:16.
freak.exe_uLow is offline
einsfuhrer
Member
Join Date: Jun 2019
Old 08-20-2019 , 03:00   Re: [Levels Ranks] Module - FakeRank 2.3.2
Reply With Quote #32

Quote:
Originally Posted by freak.exe_uLow View Post
just only drag and drop the files to your server, restart and you are done with this




Did you send a wrong picture or forget something?
No i did not, as you see in the picture, it says "117/63". Which means that he is in place 117 of 63 players. There are only 63 players but he is in the 117 spot. How is that possible?
einsfuhrer is offline
freak.exe_uLow
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Germany
Old 08-20-2019 , 04:18   Re: [Levels Ranks] Module - FakeRank 2.3.2
Reply With Quote #33

Quote:
Originally Posted by einsfuhrer View Post
No i did not, as you see in the picture, it says "117/63". Which means that he is in place 117 of 63 players. There are only 63 players but he is in the 117 spot. How is that possible?
I think you've changed the code, but normally it shouldn't look like this. Please try it with the original version
freak.exe_uLow is offline
superblack4
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2016
Location: Vietnam
Old 08-24-2019 , 02:18   Re: [Levels Ranks] Module - FakeRank 2.3.2
Reply With Quote #34

Quote:
Originally Posted by freak.exe_uLow View Post
I think you've changed the code, but normally it shouldn't look like this. Please try it with the original version
Hi Bro,
My server has 1 problem is that i can use MM and Wingman Rank but however i cannot use Danger Zone rank even i set rank setting to 2 but no hope

Can you help me to fix this problem? Thank You
__________________
superblack4 is offline
freak.exe_uLow
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Germany
Old 08-24-2019 , 04:06   Re: [Levels Ranks] Module - FakeRank 2.3.2
Reply With Quote #35

Quote:
Originally Posted by superblack4 View Post
Hi Bro,
My server has 1 problem is that i can use MM and Wingman Rank but however i cannot use Danger Zone rank even i set rank setting to 2 but no hope

Can you help me to fix this problem? Thank You
hey and i dont know, i only use the wingman and mm ranks on my server too but never test the danger zone ranks
freak.exe_uLow is offline
Am3riCan0
Junior Member
Join Date: May 2015
Old 08-25-2019 , 19:46   Re: [Levels Ranks] Module - FakeRank 2.3.2
Reply With Quote #36

Hello. Great WORK!!!
All works fine.

Last edited by Am3riCan0; 08-25-2019 at 20:54.
Am3riCan0 is offline
BoBiTza
Junior Member
Join Date: Feb 2021
Old 02-15-2021 , 02:13   Re: [Levels Ranks] Module - FakeRank 2.3.2
Reply With Quote #37

The ranks pictures are not showing in TAB why ?

Last edited by BoBiTza; 02-15-2021 at 02:14.
BoBiTza is offline
freak.exe_uLow
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Germany
Old 02-15-2021 , 06:33   Re: [Levels Ranks] Module - FakeRank 2.3.2
Reply With Quote #38

Quote:
Originally Posted by BoBiTza View Post
The ranks pictures are not showing in TAB why ?
what is important here is which core and module versions do you use? Have you also uploaded the svg files to the Fast Download Server?
freak.exe_uLow is offline
henriquemod
Junior Member
Join Date: May 2020
Old 03-13-2021 , 13:12   Re: [Levels Ranks] Module - FakeRank 2.3.2
Reply With Quote #39

Quote:
Originally Posted by freak.exe_uLow View Post
How to install custom titles?
1) The config (levels_ranks / fakerank.ini) to "0" in the parameter "Type";
2) File, move to the title Materials / Panorama / images / icons / skillgroups / to FastDL;
3) Enter the index - skillgroup (Index) .svg into the configuration module in the "Titles in the TAB (s)".
4) Prescribe in sm_lvl_reload server console and change map.

Requirement
SourceMod 1.9.0.6241 / 1.10.6412 and higher.
[Levels Ranks] Core not lower than version 3.0

MATCH MAKING


WINGMAN


DANGER ZONES
For some reason i just cant make it work, i created 10 svg files named skillgroup1.svg to skillgroup10.svg and that uploaded to my server and fastdl.

My fakerank looks like this:

Quote:
"LR_FakeRank"
{
// 0 - обычные ранги из Match Making (1 - 1 или кастомные (19, 20, ...).
// 1 - из Напарников (1 - 1
// 2 - из Опасной Зоны (1 - 15)
"Type" "0"

"FakeRank"
{
// Ранг в LR Ранг в TAB(е).
"1" "1"
"2" "2"
"3" "3"
"4" "4"
"5" "5"
"6" "6"
"7" "7"
"8" "8"
"9" "9"
"10" "10"

}
}
Doesnt matter if i run sm_lvl_reload, or restart server, it shows the original MM rank. what am i doing wrong?

EDIT: by creating the svg with index like skillgroup1009 and setting 1009 in TAB i was able to make it partially work, the new svg is downloaded to the client but now showed, i guess im not making the svg files properly =(

Last edited by henriquemod; 03-13-2021 at 14:24.
henriquemod is offline
freak.exe_uLow
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Germany
Old 03-13-2021 , 17:04   Re: [Levels Ranks] Module - FakeRank 2.3.2
Reply With Quote #40

Quote:
Originally Posted by henriquemod View Post
For some reason i just cant make it work, i created 10 svg files named skillgroup1.svg to skillgroup10.svg and that uploaded to my server and fastdl.

My fakerank looks like this:



Doesnt matter if i run sm_lvl_reload, or restart server, it shows the original MM rank. what am i doing wrong?

EDIT: by creating the svg with index like skillgroup1009 and setting 1009 in TAB i was able to make it partially work, the new svg is downloaded to the client but now showed, i guess im not making the svg files properly =(
which svg files do you want to use? your own ???
freak.exe_uLow is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 23:39.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode