Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

[orpheu] Set airaccelerate


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
kostov
Member
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Bulgaria, Sofia
Old 09-05-2011 , 10:33   [orpheu] Set airaccelerate
Reply With Quote #1

Hello,

Use this code:
PHP Code:
#include <amxmodx>
#include <orpheu>
#include <orpheu_stocks>

new OrpheuStruct:g_ppmove;
new 
Float:g_iSetaa[33];

public 
plugin_init()
{
    
OrpheuRegisterHook(OrpheuGetDLLFunction("pfnPM_Move""PM_Move"), "PM_Move"); 
    
OrpheuRegisterHook(OrpheuGetFunction("PM_AirMove"), "PM_AirMove");
    
    
register_clcmd("say /setaa""SetAA");
    
register_clcmd("say /rmaa""RmAA");
}

public 
SetAA(id)
{
    
g_iSetaa[id] = 50.0;
}

public 
RmAA(id)
{
    
g_iSetaa[id] = 10.0;
}

public 
OrpheuHookReturn:PM_Move(OrpheuStruct:ppmoveserver)
{
    
g_ppmove ppmove;
}

public 
OrpheuHookReturn:PM_AirMove( )
{
    new 
id OrpheuGetStructMember(g_ppmove"player_index") + 1;
    
    if(!
is_user_alive(id) && !is_user_connected(id)) 
        return 
OrpheuIgnored;
    
    new 
OrpheuStruct:movevars OrpheuStruct:OrpheuGetStructMemberg_ppmove"movevars" );
    
OrpheuSetStructMember(movevars"airaccelerate"g_iSetaa[id]);
    
    return 
OrpheuIgnored;

With more than 4-5 users in the server begins to remove players from the server with the error:

WARNING: reliable overflow for NickName
Dropped NickName from server
Reason: Reliable channel overflowed

The same errors occurs with this: http://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=138792

I forgot to say:Server running on Linux

Regards,
Kostov

Last edited by kostov; 09-05-2011 at 11:08.
kostov is offline
dark_style
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Bulgaria
Old 09-07-2011 , 10:05   Re: [orpheu] Set airaccelerate
Reply With Quote #2

Would somebody fix it... I need it too..
dark_style is offline
Napoleon_be
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Belgium
Old 09-07-2011 , 11:03   Re: [orpheu] Set airaccelerate
Reply With Quote #3

PHP Code:
    if(!is_user_alive(id) && !is_user_connected(id)) 
First of all change that into:
PHP Code:
    if(!is_user_alive(id)) 
If the user is alive, then he is already connected so no need for that.
Napoleon_be is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to Napoleon_be
kostov
Member
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Bulgaria, Sofia
Old 09-07-2011 , 12:03   Re: [orpheu] Set airaccelerate
Reply With Quote #4

Quote:
Originally Posted by Napoleon_be View Post
PHP Code:
    if(!is_user_alive(id) && !is_user_connected(id)) 
First of all change that into:
PHP Code:
    if(!is_user_alive(id)) 
If the user is alive, then he is already connected so no need for that.
I tried and it does not work still gives the same error
kostov is offline
xPaw
Retired AMX Mod X Moderator
Join Date: Jul 2008
Old 09-07-2011 , 12:27   Re: [orpheu] Set airaccelerate
Reply With Quote #5

You're supposed to use native, not copy code.
PHP Code:
#include < amxmodx >
#include < airaccelerate >

public plugin_init( )
{
    
register_plugin"AirAccelerate""1.0""People" );
    
    
register_clcmd"say /setaa""SetAA" );
    
register_clcmd"say /rmaa""RmAA" );
}

public 
SetAA( const id )
{
    
set_user_airaccelerateid50 ); // Why 50 anyway
}

public 
RmAA( const id )
{
    
reset_user_airaccelerateid );

__________________
xPaw is offline
kostov
Member
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Bulgaria, Sofia
Old 09-07-2011 , 14:52   Re: [orpheu] Set airaccelerate
Reply With Quote #6

Quote:
Originally Posted by xPaw View Post
You're supposed to use native, not copy code.
I wrote that with what is given exolent have the same problem? : http://forums.alliedmods.net/showthr...=138792&page=4
kostov is offline
dark_style
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Bulgaria
Old 09-08-2011 , 04:42   Re: [orpheu] Set airaccelerate
Reply With Quote #7

Quote:
Originally Posted by xPaw View Post
You're supposed to use native, not copy code.
He uses what @Exolent gaves.. and the results are same.. : /
dark_style is offline
Coincidence
Junior Member
Join Date: Jun 2011
Old 09-09-2011 , 06:24   Re: [orpheu] Set airaccelerate
Reply With Quote #8

einstein mod on
client_cmd(id,"sv_airaccelerate %i",100)
einstein mod off
edit: i am not turk

Last edited by Coincidence; 09-09-2011 at 06:26.
Coincidence is offline
Arkshine
AMX Mod X Plugin Approver
Join Date: Oct 2005
Old 09-09-2011 , 06:49   Re: [orpheu] Set airaccelerate
Reply With Quote #9

Coincidence, don't post if you don't know what you're talking about. sv_airaccelerate is SERVER cvar, so a global setting and not per player.
__________________
Arkshine is offline
Coincidence
Junior Member
Join Date: Jun 2011
Old 09-09-2011 , 06:54   Re: [orpheu] Set airaccelerate
Reply With Quote #10

oh no i didnt see
Coincidence is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 13:23.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode