Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

Script


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
KrazyKiller316
Junior Member
Join Date: Aug 2005
Old 08-29-2005 , 20:00   Script
Reply With Quote #1

Is there a way to give to Make the models go to 1 person/SteamID

Code:
#include <amxmodx>
#include <amxmisc>
#include <cstrike>

public plugin_init() {
        register_plugin("Admin Models", "1.1.1", "Krazy")
        register_event("ResetHUD", "resetModel", "b")
        return PLUGIN_CONTINUE
}

public plugin_precache() {
        precache_model("models/player/krazy/krazy.mdl")
        precache_model("models/player/krazy/krazy.mdl")

        return PLUGIN_CONTINUE
}

public resetModel(id, level, cid) {
        if (get_user_flags(id)) {
                new CsTeams:userTeam = cs_get_user_team(id)
                if (userTeam == CS_TEAM_T) {
                        cs_set_user_model(id, "krazy.mdl")
                }
                else if(userTeam == CS_TEAM_CT) {
                        cs_set_user_model(id, "krazy.mdl")
                }
                else {
                        cs_reset_user_model(id)
                }
        }

        return PLUGIN_CONTINUE
}
I took the script from someone Sorry
KrazyKiller316 is offline
Send a message via AIM to KrazyKiller316
Velocity36
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2005
Old 08-29-2005 , 20:12  
Reply With Quote #2

You can make them go to an admin..if thats what you want
__________________
[img]http://img81.**************/img81/593/velocityferrari7mx.jpg[/img]
Velocity36 is offline
KrazyKiller316
Junior Member
Join Date: Aug 2005
Old 08-29-2005 , 20:13  
Reply With Quote #3

no i want it to go to 1 person
KrazyKiller316 is offline
Send a message via AIM to KrazyKiller316
Velocity36
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2005
Old 08-29-2005 , 20:16  
Reply With Quote #4

You can try this..

Code:
#include <amxmodx> #include <amxmisc> #include <cstrike> public plugin_init() {         register_plugin("Admin Models", "1.1.1", "Krazy")         register_event("ResetHUD", "resetModel", "b")         return PLUGIN_CONTINUE } public plugin_precache() {         precache_model("models/player/krazy/krazy.mdl")         precache_model("models/player/krazy/krazy.mdl")         return PLUGIN_CONTINUE } public resetModel(id, level, cid) {         if (get_user_authid(id) = STEAM_ID_HERE ) {                 new CsTeams:userTeam = cs_get_user_team(id)                 if (userTeam == CS_TEAM_T) {                         cs_set_user_model(id, "krazy.mdl")                 }                 else if(userTeam == CS_TEAM_CT) {                         cs_set_user_model(id, "krazy.mdl")                 }                 else {                         cs_reset_user_model(id)                 }         }         return PLUGIN_CONTINUE }
__________________
[img]http://img81.**************/img81/593/velocityferrari7mx.jpg[/img]
Velocity36 is offline
KrazyKiller316
Junior Member
Join Date: Aug 2005
Old 08-29-2005 , 20:16  
Reply With Quote #5

i dont want it to go for all admins....
KrazyKiller316 is offline
Send a message via AIM to KrazyKiller316
Velocity36
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2005
Old 08-29-2005 , 20:18  
Reply With Quote #6

Reaplace STEAM_ID_HERE with the steam ID you want it to go to
__________________
[img]http://img81.**************/img81/593/velocityferrari7mx.jpg[/img]
Velocity36 is offline
KrazyKiller316
Junior Member
Join Date: Aug 2005
Old 08-29-2005 , 20:18  
Reply With Quote #7

All i got was Errors!!!
KrazyKiller316 is offline
Send a message via AIM to KrazyKiller316
Velocity36
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2005
Old 08-29-2005 , 20:19  
Reply With Quote #8

Try again, I updated it.
__________________
[img]http://img81.**************/img81/593/velocityferrari7mx.jpg[/img]
Velocity36 is offline
XxAvalanchexX
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: abort73.com
Old 08-29-2005 , 20:19  
Reply With Quote #9

Velocity, I'm beginning to think you don't really understand how to code.

KrazyKiller, this should work:

Code:
#include <amxmodx> #include <amxmisc> #include <cstrike> #define STEAMID STEAM_0:0:1234567 public plugin_init() {         register_plugin("Admin Models", "1.1.1", "Krazy")         register_event("ResetHUD", "resetModel", "b") } public plugin_precache() {         precache_model("models/player/krazy/krazy.mdl") } public resetModel(id) {         new steamid[32];         get_user_authid(id,steamid,31);         if(equali(steamid,STEAMID)) {                 cs_set_user_model(id, "krazy")         } }
__________________
No longer around. Thanks your support, everyone! As always:
THIS ONES FOR YOU
3000 PTS
XxAvalanchexX is offline
KrazyKiller316
Junior Member
Join Date: Aug 2005
Old 08-29-2005 , 20:22  
Reply With Quote #10

it didnt give me error but im gonna try it
KrazyKiller316 is offline
Send a message via AIM to KrazyKiller316
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:40.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode