Raised This Month: $32 Target: $400
 8% 

ProKreedz 2.31


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
RuRuRu612754
Senior Member
Join Date: Sep 2011
Old 04-18-2012 , 10:10   Re: ProKreedz 2.28
Reply With Quote #661

from PHP can connect to the DataBase.
http://49.212.97.184/kz/top15/players.php

from AMXX cannot connect to the DataBase.
L 04/18/2012 - 18:00:00: [prokreedz_sql.amxx] [KZ] TOP15 SQL: Could not connect to SQL database.

www/kz/top15/include/config.php
PHP Code:
// ===== MySQL SETTINGS ====
define("DB_HOST""127.0.0.1");
define("DB_USER""prokreedz_db"); 
define("DB_PASS""prokreedz_db");
define("DB_NAME""prokreedz_db"); 
addons/amxmodx/configs/kz/kreedz.cfg
PHP Code:
// SQL Config
kz_sql_db "prokreedz_db"
kz_sql_user "prokreedz_db"
kz_sql_pass "prokreedz_db"
kz_sql_host "127.0.0.1"
kz_sql_files "http://49.212.97.184/kz/top15/" 
To me, the problem is you do not know
Help me
RuRuRu612754 is offline
Exolent[jNr]
Veteran Member
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Tennessee
Old 04-18-2012 , 11:01   Re: ProKreedz 2.28
Reply With Quote #662

If your server is not at the same IP as your web hosting, you should set kz_sql_host cvar to the web hosting IP.
__________________
No private work or selling mods.
Quote:
Originally Posted by xPaw View Post
I love you exolent!
Exolent[jNr] is offline
kp3t3h
Senior Member
Join Date: Feb 2011
Old 04-18-2012 , 11:08   Re: ProKreedz 2.28
Reply With Quote #663

a few more suggestions

add "/finish" command, to teleport you directly to finish (resetting timer of course)
while having a weapon at speed lower then 250 (awp, ak, m4, etc) when finishing the map, go in pro15 list, (this means it shouldn't strip weapons at timer start) but only allow to use the one with that movement speed (plus, spawning /scout while timer is on go in nub15) (something like 'kreedarg')
with this you can make more columns in pro15 (name | time | Weapon | date)

as for the nub15 list, showing checkpoints is not that important so i'm suggesting the list to look like this (name | time | GoChecks | weapon | date) or just simply use 1 column for both (name | time | CP/TP | weapon | date)


and how do i change the background color in the lists, i dont like that tone of blue color

Last edited by kp3t3h; 04-18-2012 at 11:12.
kp3t3h is offline
RuRuRu612754
Senior Member
Join Date: Sep 2011
Old 04-18-2012 , 11:15   Re: ProKreedz 2.28
Reply With Quote #664

Quote:
Originally Posted by Exolent[jNr] View Post
If your server is not at the same IP as your web hosting, you should set kz_sql_host cvar to the web hosting IP.
I have been using the same server(49.212.97.184)

addons/amxmodx/configs/kz/kreedz.cfg
PHP Code:
// SQL Config 
kz_sql_db "prokreedz_db" 
kz_sql_user "prokreedz_db" 
kz_sql_pass "prokreedz_db" 
kz_sql_host "49.212.97.184" 
kz_sql_files "http://49.212.97.184/kz/top15/" 
I tried just to be sure
However, it is the same error
RuRuRu612754 is offline
Exolent[jNr]
Veteran Member
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Tennessee
Old 04-18-2012 , 11:20   Re: ProKreedz 2.28
Reply With Quote #665

It seems that it can't find your database, if that is the true error.
__________________
No private work or selling mods.
Quote:
Originally Posted by xPaw View Post
I love you exolent!

Last edited by Exolent[jNr]; 04-18-2012 at 11:20.
Exolent[jNr] is offline
RuRuRu612754
Senior Member
Join Date: Sep 2011
Old 04-18-2012 , 12:12   Re: ProKreedz 2.28
Reply With Quote #666

Quote:
Originally Posted by Exolent[jNr] View Post
It seems that it can't find your database, if that is the true error.
Oh my god...
Is there a solution?
However, why can connect from PHP?
However, why cannot connect from amxx?

Sorry, I MySQL novice...

Last edited by RuRuRu612754; 04-18-2012 at 12:12.
RuRuRu612754 is offline
Exolent[jNr]
Veteran Member
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Tennessee
Old 04-18-2012 , 12:15   Re: ProKreedz 2.28
Reply With Quote #667

Use this version and post back with the error again.
Attached Files
File Type: sma Get Plugin or Get Source (prokreedz_sql.sma - 461 views - 65.0 KB)
__________________
No private work or selling mods.
Quote:
Originally Posted by xPaw View Post
I love you exolent!
Exolent[jNr] is offline
RuRuRu612754
Senior Member
Join Date: Sep 2011
Old 04-18-2012 , 12:27   Re: ProKreedz 2.28
Reply With Quote #668

Quote:
Originally Posted by Exolent[jNr] View Post
Use this version and post back with the error again.
I'm sorry to trouble you then

Error code here:
[KZ] TOP15 SQL: Access denied for user 'prokreedz'@'localhost' (using password: YES)
RuRuRu612754 is offline
NucL3ra
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Bucuresti , Romania
Old 04-18-2012 , 12:42   Re: ProKreedz 2.28
Reply With Quote #669

Quote:
Originally Posted by RuRuRu612754 View Post
I'm sorry to trouble you then

Error code here:
[KZ] TOP15 SQL: Access denied for user 'prokreedz'@'localhost' (using password: YES)

Make an account called prokreedz, or use root (as default)

Quote:
Originally Posted by kp3t3h View Post
add "/finish" command, to teleport you directly to finish (resetting timer of course)
I never liked this idea, I like to be the first to finish the map usually (on a new map), so if this function exists, people will stop the map timer, will take the possible weapon at finish etc. Finish the map, once then you have hook so you can be anyway. You also have noclip by default... I think there is no sense for this one/

Quote:
Originally Posted by kp3t3h View Post
while having a weapon at speed lower then 250 (awp, ak, m4, etc) when finishing the map, go in pro15 list, (this means it shouldn't strip weapons at timer start) but only allow to use the one with that movement speed (plus, spawning /scout while timer is on go in nub15) (something like 'kreedarg')

with this you can make more columns in pro15 (name | time | Weapon | date)
No, knife & usp are default for pro15. For nub15, you have scout.

Quote:
Originally Posted by kp3t3h View Post
as for the nub15 list, showing checkpoints is not that important so i'm suggesting the list to look like this (name | time | GoChecks | weapon | date) or just simply use 1 column for both (name | time | CP/TP | weapon | date)
CP, TP seems reasonable, I might check to see if it looks ok and implement it.



Quote:
Originally Posted by kp3t3h View Post
and how do i change the background color in the lists, i dont like that tone of blue color
PHP Code:
public ProTop_show(id)
{        
    new  
buffer[2048], lenname[32]

    
len formatex(buffer2047"<body bgcolor=#3399FF><table width=100%% cellpadding=2 cellspacing=0 border=0>")
    
len += formatex(buffer[len], 2047-len"<tr  align=center bgcolor=#0052FF><th width=5%%> # <th width=45%% align=center> Player <th  width=30%%> Time <th width=20%%> Weapon ")
        
    for (new 
010i++) 
    {    
        
name Pro_Names[i]
        
        if( 
Pro_Times[i] > 9999999.0 
        {
            
len += formatex(buffer[len], 2047-len"<tr align=center%s><td> %d <td align=center> %s <td> %s <td> %s", ((i%2)==0) ? " bgcolor=#5DA5FF" " bgcolor=#3399FF", (i+1), """""")
        }

        else
        {
            new 
minutosFloat:segundos
            minutos 
floatround(Pro_Times[i], floatround_floor)/60
            segundos 
Pro_Times[i] - (60*minutos)

            
len += formatex(buffer[len], 2047-len"<tr align=center%s><td> %d <td align=center> %s <td> <b>%02d:%s%.2f <td> %s", ((i%2)==0) ? " bgcolor=#5DA5FF" " bgcolor=#3399FF", (i+1), Pro_Names[i], minutossegundos 10 "0" ""segundosPro_Date[i])

        }
    }

    
len += formatex(buffer[len], 2047-len"</table></body>")
    
len += formatex(buffer[len], 2047-len"<tr><Center><b><BR>Plugin created by p4ddY & nucLeaR")
        
    
show_motd(idbuffer"Pro10 Climbers")

    return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED

Edit the "bgcolor" parts. Those are the colors in HEX codes.
__________________
My nickname is nucLeaR, I just screwed up at registering and didn't want to change after that X_X.

Last edited by NucL3ra; 04-18-2012 at 12:51.
NucL3ra is offline
Send a message via Yahoo to NucL3ra
RuRuRu612754
Senior Member
Join Date: Sep 2011
Old 04-18-2012 , 13:08   Re: ProKreedz 2.28
Reply With Quote #670

Quote:
Originally Posted by NucL3ra View Post
Make an account called prokreedz, or use root (as default)]
The same error still occurs when you try to use the root user

I'm not familiar with the MySQL.
Please refer to the MySQL setup procedure was carried out my

PHP Code:
[root@localhost ~]# yum install php php-mysql mysql mysql-server
Loaded pluginsfastestmirror
Loading mirror speeds from cached hostfile
 
baseftp.****.****.**.**
 * 
extrasftp.****.****.**.**
 * 
updatesftp.****.****.**.**
Setting up Install Process
Package php
-5.1.6-32.el5.i386 already installed and latest version
Resolving Dependencies
--> Running transaction check
---> Package mysql.i386 0:5.0.95-1.el5_7.1 set to be updated
---> Package mysql-server.i386 0:5.0.95-1.el5_7.1 set to be updated
--> Processing Dependencyperl-DBD-MySQL for packagemysql-server
---> Package php-mysql.i386 0:5.1.6-32.el5 set to be updated
--> Running transaction check
---> Package perl-DBD-MySQL.i386 0:3.0007-2.el5 set to be updated
--> Finished Dependency Resolution

Dependencies Resolved

====================================================================================================
 
Package                    Arch             Version                      Repository           Size
====================================================================================================
Installing:
 
mysql                      i386             5.0.95-1.el5_7.1             updates             4.9 M
 mysql
-server               i386             5.0.95-1.el5_7.1             updates             9.8 M
 php
-mysql                  i386             5.1.6-32.el5                 base                 87 k
Installing 
for dependencies:
 
perl-DBD-MySQL             i386             3.0007-2.el5                 base                148 k

Transaction Summary
====================================================================================================
Install       4 Package(s)
Upgrade       0 Package(s)

Total download size15 M
Is this ok 
[y/N]: y
Downloading Packages
:
(
1/4): php-mysql-5.1.6-32.el5.i386.rpm                                       |  87 kB     00:00     
(2/4): perl-DBD-MySQL-3.0007-2.el5.i386.rpm                                  148 kB     00:00     
(3/4): mysql-5.0.95-1.el5_7.1.i386.rpm                                       4.9 MB     00:00     
(4/4): mysql-server-5.0.95-1.el5_7.1.i386.rpm                                9.8 MB     00:00     
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Total                                                                11 MB/|  15 MB     00:01     
Running rpm_check_debug
Running Transaction Test
Finished Transaction Test
Transaction Test Succeeded
Running Transaction
  Installing     
mysql                                                                        1/
  Installing     
perl-DBD-MySQL                                                               2/
  Installing     
php-mysql                                                                    3/
  Installing     
mysql-server                                                                 4/

Installed
:
  
mysql.i386 0:5.0.95-1.el5_7.1 mysql-server.i386 0:5.0.95-1.el5_7.1 php-mysql.i386 0:5.1.6-32.el5

Dependency Installed
:
  
perl-DBD-MySQL.i386 0:3.0007-2.el5                                                                

Complete
!
[
root@localhost ~]# /etc/rc.d/init.d/mysqld start
Starting MySQL:                                            [  OK  ]
[
root@localhost ~]# chkconfig mysqld on
[root@localhost ~]# mysqladmin create prokreedz
[root@localhost ~]# mysql
Welcome to the MySQL monitor.  Commands end with ; or \g.
Your MySQL connection id is 3
Server version
5.0.95 Source distribution

Copyright 
(c20002011Oracle and/or its affiliatesAll rights reserved.

Oracle is a registered trademark of Oracle Corporation and/or its
affiliates
Other names may be trademarks of their respective
owners
.

Type 'help;' or '\h' for helpType '\c' to clear the current input statement.

mysqlGRANT ALL PRIVILEGES ON prokreedz.* TO prokreedz@localhost IDENTIFIED BY "prokreedz";
Query OK0 rows affected (0.00 sec)

mysqlFLUSH PRIVILEGES;
Query OK0 rows affected (0.00 sec)

mysql> \q
Bye
[root@localhost ~]
For the inconvenience, I'm sorry
RuRuRu612754 is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:06.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode