Raised This Month: $32 Target: $400
 8% 

Get Victim has helmet


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
ItsMeMaLi
Junior Member
Join Date: Sep 2018
Old 09-18-2018 , 06:00   Get Victim has helmet
Reply With Quote #1

Hi everybody,
I'm wondering if there's a way to understand if victim has helmet.

With
Code:
int armor = GetClientArmor(victim);
I only get the armor value 0 to 100 no difference if only kevlar or kevlar+helmet.

I'm writing a only hs plugin that will give difference if you have helmet or kevlar.

Thank you
ItsMeMaLi is offline
Ghosted
Veteran Member
Join Date: Apr 2015
Location: Georgia
Old 09-18-2018 , 06:07   Re: Get Victim has helmet
Reply With Quote #2

pev_armortype / EV_FL_armortype
0 / 1 / 2
__________________

[MOD] CS Weapon Mod V1.7.1
[MM] MetaMod-C V1.0
[MOD] CS NPC Mod (5%)


Probably Left AM

Last edited by Ghosted; 09-18-2018 at 06:07.
Ghosted is offline
ItsMeMaLi
Junior Member
Join Date: Sep 2018
Old 09-18-2018 , 06:23   Re: Get Victim has helmet
Reply With Quote #3

ok it worked.
There's a way for no amd mod x?
ItsMeMaLi is offline
OciXCrom
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Macedonia
Old 09-18-2018 , 07:08   Re: Get Victim has helmet
Reply With Quote #4

Quote:
Originally Posted by ItsMeMaLi View Post
ok it worked.
There's a way for no amd mod x?
???
__________________
OciXCrom is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to OciXCrom
Rohanlogs
Senior Member
Join Date: Nov 2015
Old 09-18-2018 , 08:36   Re: Get Victim has helmet
Reply With Quote #5

Quote:
Originally Posted by ItsMeMaLi View Post
ok it worked.
There's a way for no amd mod x?
Quote:
Originally Posted by OciXCrom View Post
???
"No amx version" I'm assuming he wants a Sourcemod version of this.

That would be:
PHP Code:
#include <sourcemod> 

#pragma semicolon 1
#pragma newdecls required


public void OnPluginStart()
{
    
RegConsoleCmd("sm_helmet"fwHasHelmet);
}


public 
Action fwHasHelmet(int iClientint iArgs)
{
    
int iHelmet GetEntProp(iClientProp_Send"m_bHasHelmet");
    
    if(
iHelmet == 1)
        
PrintToChatAll("Client %N has a helmet"iClient);
    else
        
PrintToChatAll("Client %N does not have a helmet"iClient);

__________________
Rohanlogs is offline
CrazY.
Veteran Member
Join Date: May 2015
Location: SP, Brazil
Old 09-18-2018 , 14:36   Re: Get Victim has helmet
Reply With Quote #6

Move thread. This is Amx Mod X section not SourceMod section.
__________________








CrazY. is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:45.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode