Raised This Month: $37 Target: $400
 9% 

Menu when pres m


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
Dragos
Junior Member
Join Date: Oct 2018
Location: Romania
Old 01-13-2019 , 11:07   Menu when pres m
Reply With Quote #1

what is the code what for when pres m to show a meniu with what i want to bee in
sma
Dragos is offline
asherkin
SourceMod Developer
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: OnGameFrame()
Old 01-13-2019 , 11:14   Re: Menu when pres m
Reply With Quote #2

The server can't hook arbitrary keys - clients need to bind the key to a command themselves (which can be any command).
__________________
asherkin is offline
Dragos
Junior Member
Join Date: Oct 2018
Location: Romania
Old 01-13-2019 , 11:29   Re: Menu when pres m
Reply With Quote #3

aha open config.cfg and modify bind m "say /menu"??
Dragos is offline
Spirit_12
Veteran Member
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Toronto, CA
Old 01-13-2019 , 12:57   Re: Menu when pres m
Reply With Quote #4

Best practice would be to hook the function associated with that key. M is most games is used to switch teams. I would just hook that function and execute the code.
__________________
Spirit_12 is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 19:13.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode