Raised This Month: $ Target: $400
 0% 

Solved Restart Round Advanced - Question


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
hu3br
Senior Member
Join Date: Apr 2015
Old 09-11-2016 , 08:04   Restart Round Advanced - Question
Reply With Quote #1

Hi, how i make to restart round, but back to the last round! Example : 15x10 and i type !rr, will restart game on 15x10! Thanks

Code for rr
PHP Code:
#include <sourcemod>

public Plugin:myinfo 
{
    
name "RR",
    
author "hu3br",
    
description "Restart Round",
    
version "private",
};

public 
OnPluginStart()
{
    
RegAdminCmd("sm_rr"RRADMFLAG_GENERIC)
}
        
public 
Action:RR(clientargs)
{
    
ServerCommand("mp_restartgame 1");
    
PrintCenterTextAll(" RESTART ROUND ");


Last edited by hu3br; 09-23-2016 at 10:32.
hu3br is offline
Vergil333
Member
Join Date: Apr 2016
Old 09-12-2016 , 06:09   Re: Restart Round Advanced - Question
Reply With Quote #2

Would this help?
PHP Code:
CS_TerminateRound(3.0CSRoundEnd_GameStart); 
I'm using it to restart the round.
Vergil333 is offline
Neuro Toxin
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: { closing the void; }
Old 09-12-2016 , 06:47   Re: Restart Round Advanced - Question
Reply With Quote #3

if you use ftz_cheats.smx you can: sm_rcon endround
__________________
Neuro Toxin is offline
hu3br
Senior Member
Join Date: Apr 2015
Old 09-12-2016 , 17:13   Re: Restart Round Advanced - Question
Reply With Quote #4

Quote:
Originally Posted by Vergil333 View Post
Would this help?
PHP Code:
CS_TerminateRound(3.0CSRoundEnd_GameStart); 
I'm using it to restart the round.
No, restart the round but, if the game are 17x8 for example, i want that stay on 17x8 but restar the round !
hu3br is offline
Neuro Toxin
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: { closing the void; }
Old 09-12-2016 , 19:19   Re: Restart Round Advanced - Question
Reply With Quote #5

What about player scores and weapons? Should they be restored?
__________________
Neuro Toxin is offline
hu3br
Senior Member
Join Date: Apr 2015
Old 09-12-2016 , 19:36   Re: Restart Round Advanced - Question
Reply With Quote #6

Quote:
Originally Posted by Neuro Toxin View Post
What about player scores and weapons? Should they be restored?
scores no, weapons yes
hu3br is offline
hu3br
Senior Member
Join Date: Apr 2015
Old 09-14-2016 , 20:11   Re: Restart Round Advanced - Question
Reply With Quote #7

No answer ?
hu3br is offline
hu3br
Senior Member
Join Date: Apr 2015
Old 09-22-2016 , 08:07   Re: Restart Round Advanced - Question
Reply With Quote #8

BUMP
hu3br is offline
fakuivan
Senior Member
Join Date: Nov 2015
Old 09-22-2016 , 18:14   Re: Restart Round Advanced - Question
Reply With Quote #9

Take a look at this plugin It uses SetTeamScore to modify them.

Use CS_GetTeamScore to save them before the round restarts. You can use CS_SetTeamScore from cstrike.inc to set the scores back to their previous states.
fakuivan is offline
hu3br
Senior Member
Join Date: Apr 2015
Old 09-23-2016 , 10:31   Re: Restart Round Advanced - Question
Reply With Quote #10

Quote:
Originally Posted by fakuivan View Post
Take a look at this plugin It uses SetTeamScore to modify them.

Use CS_GetTeamScore to save them before the round restarts. You can use CS_SetTeamScore from cstrike.inc to set the scores back to their previous states.
Thanks a lot, works ! Solved

Last edited by hu3br; 09-23-2016 at 10:31.
hu3br is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:33.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode