Raised This Month: $ Target: $400
 0% 

retake interface


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
echocage
Member
Join Date: Oct 2021
Old 07-31-2022 , 14:57   retake interface
Reply With Quote #1

Hello! Recently I saw such an interface (https://prnt.sc/y3FP5B7ooMBB) on one retake server, the question is, how can you create this yourself? And in general, how is an element added to the game interface? For example fakerank for levels ranks
echocage is offline
raj kaul
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2018
Location: www.lotgaming.xyz
Old 07-31-2022 , 16:17   Re: retake interface
Reply With Quote #2

this is official retake server

https://developer.valvesoftware.com/..._Modes/Retakes
__________________
raj kaul is offline
raj kaul
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2018
Location: www.lotgaming.xyz
Old 07-31-2022 , 16:21   Re: retake interface
Reply With Quote #3

https://forums.alliedmods.net/showth...ghlight=retake
__________________
raj kaul is offline
echocage
Member
Join Date: Oct 2021
Old 07-31-2022 , 16:53   Re: retake interface
Reply With Quote #4

Quote:
Originally Posted by raj kaul View Post
You didn't answer any of my questions
echocage is offline
SpirT
Senior Member
Join Date: Sep 2018
Location: Portugal
Old 08-15-2022 , 07:39   Re: retake interface
Reply With Quote #5

What he mean't is that the "Defend Site X!" message is from the game default's retake game mode. For those overlays, you can trigger the event "cs_win_panel_round". Backwards did a really good job explaining how everything is done. If you're looking to place it under the map, I don't think you can with this example as it triggers the round end panel

https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=326935
__________________
SpirT is online now
echocage
Member
Join Date: Oct 2021
Old 08-28-2022 , 12:26   Re: retake interface
Reply With Quote #6

Quote:
Originally Posted by SpirT View Post
What he mean't is that the "Defend Site X!" message is from the game default's retake game mode. For those overlays, you can trigger the event "cs_win_panel_round". Backwards did a really good job explaining how everything is done. If you're looking to place it under the map, I don't think you can with this example as it triggers the round end panel

https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=326935
Thank you very much! It helps me
echocage is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 16:25.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode